Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
11/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very happy with the tree, however, all the lights were not working when we first assembled the tree. I finally found the one loose bulb, then they all worked. The tree looks stunning!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Grosse Pointe MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tree!
11/23/2012

Customer review by christmastreeshopper

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by christmastreeshopper
by christmastreeshopper

After visiting four different stores on Black Friday, I finally stumbled across this tree at Walmart of all places. It's great! It wasn't on sale, but I decided to go for it because the tree was exactly what I was looking for dimension-wise. I'm not too motivated when it comes to decor, so the fact that this tree came slightly pre-decorated with the cranberries, pinecones and twigs was a great bonus. We just put it up and added our simple collection of ornaments, and it looks great. I recommend taking the time to spread out the individual branches, it makes it look extra nice. I can't say how well it will hold up since we just put it up today...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christmastreeshopper
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very dissappointed.
12/3/2012

Customer review by shopstomuch2

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by shopstomuch2
by shopstomuch2

I saw this tree in the store and kept thinking about it so I knew I had to get it. Went back and sold out so did on-line purchase with another store. Picked it up that day. Box was all banged up and most of tape coming off so had clerk open box. Thought it looked OK from top. Got it home and realized that it had previously been out of the box. Hoping for the best I put the tree up and had trouble with two strands of lights. Finally got one to work and the other we realized was int the plug itself. No fixing that. Took back to store purchased at and none left. Had to settle with a tree that I didn't really want. Was a beautiful tree though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopstomuch2
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/24/2012

Customer review by pawendy

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by pawendy
by pawendy

Love this tree! Looks beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawendy
Shallotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Excellent value
11/25/2012

Customer review by Rmywife

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Rmywife
by Rmywife

I took advantage of free shipping promotion and I was expecting the box to arrive in 7-10 days. To my surprise, it came in 3 days time! The tree was very easy to assemble and very little fluffing of branches was needed. It looked beautiful and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rmywife
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money!
11/30/2012

Customer review by KCW1

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by KCW1
by KCW1

This tree is great for the money. It was easy to put up and looks really pretty. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is brand new and of course have no way of knowing how long it will last. This is my first artificial tree, and we usually spend at least $50 to $60 per year on a real tree, so I'm hoping it'll last at least 3 - 4 years....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCW1
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Tree, FAST delivery
11/28/2012

Customer review by Soixsie

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Soixsie
by Soixsie

My husband and I saw this tree in our local Wal-Mart store and it was exactly what we were looking for in terms of size and price. I liked the fullness of the branches and was especially impressed by the addition of the berries, pine cones and the variation in texture on some of the limbs. Apparently a lot of people also liked the look and price of the tree because after a helpful Wal-Mart employee made a call for us we discovered that there were not any in stock in our store or the nearest one to us. She suggested we order on Walmart.com. I placed the order as soon as we got home that Tuesday late afternoon and not only did we get free shipping but the tree arrived in perfect condition on Thursday afternoon! It looks just as nice as the one in the store did and I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soixsie
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful tree and a great value!
12/21/2012

Customer review by PATOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by PATOnlineShopper
by PATOnlineShopper

This tree met all of my expectations. It is narrow enough to fit in the location I had in mind. The pine cones and berries add a beautiful touch. It is simple to put up and took only minutes. The fluffing of branches takes a little time. When complete, the tree is full and gorgeous. There are tons of lights filling the branches back to the trunk. Perfect tree. We will use for many seasons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PATOnlineShopper
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tree and love the details!
12/11/2012

Customer review by KMPKP

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by KMPKP
by KMPKP

I lucked out and was able to buy the display, as it was the last one in the store! No box but WHO CARES I have a awesome tree that has very pretty berries/pine cones and prelite (even though I added colored lights and didn't use the white lites). Very easy to set up and it looks to be made well! I love it :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMPKP
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great tree for the price and look!
12/11/2012

Customer review by GAmom2010

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by GAmom2010
by GAmom2010

We wanted a simple tree that would fit in with our traditional home decor. This tree was easy to put together and looks beautiful right out of the box with pinecones and little berries and the pre-lit branches are very well designed. Especially for the price, this is a great tree!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAmom2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by silverfoxett

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by silverfoxett
by silverfoxett

Love the tree. Have received many compliments. Have it set up in our company's lobby and is very attractive. Will have to wait to see how it stores for us until 2013 holiday season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverfoxett
Wisconsin Rapids WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tree!
12/2/2012

Customer review by Dwalmart777

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Dwalmart777
by Dwalmart777

Once decorated looks beautiful and real. I added a pine scent stick and you really have to step close. Has to be set up right so the branches cover the center. This is can be done by bending them downward just a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dwalmart777
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than met my expectations!
12/16/2012

Customer review by jmjr4us

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by jmjr4us
by jmjr4us

After reading a couple of reviews I was concerned about the lights and the fullness of this tree. We received it very quickly after ordering, and set-up was a snap! All the lights worked and we have a lovely tree in our home for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmjr4us
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful tree
12/5/2012

Customer review by Subjugates

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Subjugates
by Subjugates

I've never been one to use a fake tree but this year I saw this one while in line at Walmart and thought it was the most beautiful tree Id ever seen and so I talked my husband in to buying a fake tree. I put it up Thanksgiving and LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Subjugates
Petaluma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by shposalotsandy

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by shposalotsandy
by shposalotsandy

love it!! very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shposalotsandy
louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by WandaLovesGerald

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by WandaLovesGerald
by WandaLovesGerald

It's the prettiest tree I've ever owned. I didn't even put ornaments on it, only a fiber optic Santa for the topper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WandaLovesGerald
Ashville Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/30/2012

Customer review by MrsTamara

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by MrsTamara
by MrsTamara

I love this tree. For the price it is a very good buy. Filled out nicely and easy to set up. Has a very classic look. I put up two trees in my house and bought two with the intention of only replacing one. My thought was that I would like at least one of them, this was the one. Almost went and ordered another one I liked it so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsTamara
Savona,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by Greer89

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Greer89
by Greer89

We really like this tree, the only downfall was there was one branch that wasn't lit, it is not really noticeable. I'm thinking that this was just a fluke and might have happened during packaging/shipping. That's the only reason we gave it a four star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greer89
Bloomsburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.