Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

the Indigo Spell
5/16/2013

Customer review by lonely1104

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by lonely1104
by lonely1104

This was wa awesome. It had action and romance. It lived up to the hype. I cannot wait until the next book in the series comes out. There was no way I could put the book done. I could not stop reading it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lonely1104
Colorado Springs,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Awesome read!
2/27/2013

Customer review by MrsRoyal

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by MrsRoyal
by MrsRoyal

Great read! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsRoyal
Sheridan, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best of the Bloodline Series
2/27/2013

Customer review by Jenny3Boys

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Jenny3Boys
by Jenny3Boys

After reading all of Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy books and falling in love with all of those character's I was so sad to see the series come to an end. So you can imagine my delight when she did a spin off (The bloodline Series) bringing back some of my favorite characters. The first two books of the bloodline series are good, but The Indigo Spell is the best by far. Sucks you in from the very first sentence!!! Easy read, awesome story!!!!!!!!! Loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny3Boys
Wellsboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Love It!
2/27/2013

Customer review by Skyepie12e

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Skyepie12e
by Skyepie12e

i had high expectations for this book and it was even better than that. i was blown away by the twists and turns, especially with Sydney and Adrian. if you love them, then get this, you WILL NOT be dissappointed. i recieved this book DAYS before i was expecting it and finished it in forty-eight hours (if i didn't need to sleep or eat or take breaks, i would have finish it sooner.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skyepie12e
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome sequel!
2/20/2013

Customer review by pumpironmore45

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by pumpironmore45
by pumpironmore45

Richelle Mead once again puts out a fantastic sequel in her Bloodlines series. Her characters become even more complex and likeable. There is plenty of drama, suspence, danger and romance. Sydney, Adrian, Angelina, Jill and friends keep you entertained and on the edge of your seat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumpironmore45
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Fantastic and Compelling Read for Fans of VA!
3/4/2013

Customer review by JuniorJenny

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by JuniorJenny
by JuniorJenny

First, I'd like to recommend ordering this book through Walmart's online website for those who are unable to purchase in stores. I ordered the book online and will most likely continue to do so with my future book purchases! I was pleased to receive my order two days in advance and in perfect condition! I highly recommend this method of purchase and thank Walmart's online services for its prompt and efficient methods. Now onto the book! The Indigo Spell proved to be an excellent addition to Richelle Mead's already thriving Bloodline series. A novel filled with exciting plot twists, entertaining dialogue, and a particular favorite of mine, wonderful character development, I would highly recommend this book to lovers of the Vampire Academy and Bloodline series. Fans of sizzling romance, strong female leads, and compelling story telling will love The Indigo Spell! If you are like me, you will not be able to put the book down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuniorJenny
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price,but SLOW shipping.
2/19/2013

Customer review by Tilly1234

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Tilly1234
by Tilly1234

Loved the book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tilly1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.