Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-15 of 15 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Saw Weight Loss In 1 Week
9/16/2013

Customer review by Trainer11

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Trainer11
by Trainer11

I was skeptical at first that such a cheap product would actually be effective for me to loose weight. When I started taking Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract I was 190 pounds at 5'4". My goal is to loose 40 pounds before the end of the Holidays. I lost 5 pounds in the first week without any change in diet or exercise (sprain my ankle over summer, no exercise) so the product was truly put to the test. I take two pills daily one in the morning and one in the evening, I mix it with L1-cvenomphil another strong Green Bean Extract and it's been working very well. My only regret is that is only comes in a 30 count bottle that only last me about two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (86) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trainer11
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
takes away bloating
12/21/2012

Customer review by tappenfeat

3.0 stars 12/21/2012 by tappenfeat
by tappenfeat

Just started to take this pill. No jitters, but it does burn my throat 15 minutes after taking it. Almost feels like acid reflux which I never have a problem with. I notice in the morning when I get up, I am less bloated than normal. I will continue taking it, but I hope the burning in the throat goes away after my body gets used to the pills.

Was this review helpful? (34) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tappenfeat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You should give it a try.
2/8/2013

Customer review by seahorse22

3.0 stars 2/8/2013 by seahorse22
by seahorse22

I just bought this yesterday. Tried it out today. I feel more energized. And usually im hungry all day long, but i feel like this has curbed my appetite by alot which i love. I hope it works. I will continue to use it even if it only helps with curving my appetite because thats a big help for me .

Was this review helpful? (25) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seahorse22
fontana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Energy
11/22/2012

Customer review by 33degrees

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by 33degrees
by 33degrees

I'm not sure if I'm losing weight from them yet, I've only been taking them a few days. But they give a nice smooth, not jittery, energy level, so I like them. I bought 4 more bottles after trying the first one. A bottle only lasts 2 weeks taken as directed, but the price is decent, so I stocked up.

Was this review helpful? (43) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
33degrees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chlorogenic Acid %
10/20/2012

Customer review by FLChiquita

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by FLChiquita
by FLChiquita

The ONLY one at Wal-Mart that tells you the exact Chlorogenic Acid %. Also used the Spring Valley coffee bean extract, but I am MUCH happier with the Thin Tab version! Kills appetite, much fuller with smaller meals.

Was this review helpful? (87) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLChiquita
Safety Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
alright
7/15/2013

Customer review by jenmcc1985

3.0 stars 7/15/2013 by jenmcc1985
by jenmcc1985

just had a baby and began taking this diet pill, have had experience with the green tea diet pill, hydroxycut, and xenadrine, which all worked, wanted to try something new so i got these. no jitters, alert, subsided hunger, working out and dieting as well, which does amp the effect, have lost a few pounds and will continue to see if they keep working. so far though, alright.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenmcc1985
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy and feel great
10/29/2012

Customer review by happymom1014

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by happymom1014
by happymom1014

I bought this product at walmart and the first day I took it I lost 3 lbs! I was in shock when I woke up and weighed myself the next morning. Also I changed nothing about what I ate. Something in this product agrees with me. Also I did not feel hungry and had much more energy that normal. Usually I eat only little and still feel hungry and still gain weight. I am excited about this product. Green tea always helped me so with the mixture of the green coffee in it, there must be something that my body needed in this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (67) (64)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymom1014
Baton Rouge La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Soon To Tell
12/21/2012

Customer review by RadioDude73

3.0 stars 12/21/2012 by RadioDude73
by RadioDude73

Just started using this, so it's too soon to say if it's effective... However, isn't anybody upset over the DECEPTIVE PACKAGING? When you remove the cotton stuffing, the bottle is only one-quarter full! I'm VERY disappointed with Walmart for accepting this packaging from the vendor.

Was this review helpful? (25) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RadioDude73
Suburban Philly PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
gives you energy
2/8/2013

Customer review by DLOVE3

3.0 stars 2/8/2013 by DLOVE3
by DLOVE3

no gittery feeling have been taking it for 2 days now havent notice any weight loss but i do feel more energetic, and not tired all the time hopefully it helps with weight loss i will post back in 2 weeks with my results

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLOVE3
escondido, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lost 3 lbs in 5 days!
3/18/2013

Customer review by nadia27

4.0 stars 3/18/2013 by nadia27
by nadia27

I take two before lunch and dinner. Im losing weight, but i havent noticed any difference in my metabolism and do not feel more energized. Also, the pills have a caused a little bit of constipation...i will keep updating!

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nadia27
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thin Tabs-Worth it or Not??
4/2/2013

Customer review by theriau5

1.0 stars 4/2/2013 by theriau5
by theriau5

I thought Id try it because it said Green Coffee Extract & am looking to lose weight. well for me nothing happenened at all.No extra energy & no weight lose.I would not recommend this product. I just threw money away..

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theriau5
maple grove,mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does NOT CONTAIN SVETOL--active ingredient
2/11/2013

Customer review by movinmikec

2.0 stars 2/11/2013 by movinmikec
by movinmikec

This may be having some effect and working a bit, but contrary to what I thought, this item does NOT contain SVETOL, which is what I was after. The bottle is label with a LOT of other ingredients I am really not sure I need and am DEFINITELY sure I was not after. I ordered another product online that contained 400mg SVETOL per pill, which is what's needed because that's the active ingredient necessary.

Was this review helpful? (10) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
movinmikec
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/12/2012

Customer review by Nanainsunland

1.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Nanainsunland
by Nanainsunland

Saw no weight lose

Was this review helpful? (16) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanainsunland
Sunland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2013

Customer review by lucky351015

4.0 stars 5/14/2013 by lucky351015
by lucky351015

I started taking these about 4 days ago and they gave me a energy boost right away. Although it does not do a 100% great job on appetite supressing it does help a little. I have learned luna bars are great for supressing appetite. I like this product it seems natural I did my reviews on it before I bought it. I am very happy and will do my weigh in today and will let you guys know the results good luck!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky351015
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by StephanP

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by StephanP
by StephanP

ZERO results with these "miracle" pills

Was this review helpful? (7) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephanP
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.