Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

198 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
141
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 198 total reviews
Wish I knew
9/28/2013

Customer review by cellyjelly

2.0 stars by cellyjelly

Wish I had read the reviews before I bought this product, at first it tastes fine. But then everything kicks in and your mouth becomes very numb. Once you spit it out, you're left doing the "I got peanut butter stuck to the roof of my mouth" motions with your face. The aftertaste is AWFUL, I thought paint thinner, but the other two reviews that describe the taste are spot on. It's a mix between vomit and how motor oil smells, that's what it tastes like. And you're left rinsing your mouth out with water, which defeats the purpose of using this product anyways. I've only used this product twice, can't being myself to use anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cellyjelly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Product
1/23/2013

Customer review by BeccaR

5.0 stars by BeccaR

I LOVE the taste!! My mouth stays minty for hours even after eating! Yum.

BeccaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does it's job
1/11/2014

Customer review by TyRaX

5.0 stars by TyRaX

A mildly intense wash that kills germs and fights tartar. The taste is pleasant and refreshing, not nearly as bad as some of the other reviewers state. What more can be said about an antiseptic wash other than if you're swallowing it, you're doing it wrong.

TyRaX
Akron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mouthwash ever purchases
3/15/2014

Customer review by Jen87

5.0 stars by Jen87

I have always used the Ultraclean mouthwash (prev. Advanced) because the flavor is great and my mouth is super minty, fresh and clean after the rinse (not sure why there are so many complaints about the taste). I haven't noticed a difference in the taste with the new formula. Of course the burn is still there because of the alcohol but it doesn't bother me at all. My mouth still feels clean the next morning and no other mouthwash has been able to do that for me, however I also have good oral health care routines. I also recommended this product to one of my other friends that uses Listerine. I will always use the Ultracare no matter what and a Listerine fan for life!

Jen87
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
agreat clean feeling
6/10/2014

Customer review by queeny

5.0 stars by queeny

my mouth has never felt cleaner, the 21 day challange was awesome and my breath i so fresh its almost offensive lol i would say try the challange and you'll be happy too

queeny
L-Town Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
12/3/2014

Customer review by laguera16

5.0 stars by laguera16

Love this new mouthwash I am always using it after i brush my teeth. Love that my mouth feels fresh and clean all the time.

laguera16
santa paula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is awesome!
12/3/2014

Customer review by TaniaBranch

5.0 stars by TaniaBranch

I was chooses to do review & try this product. Well for one, I love the taste of it & the way it makes my mouth smell. I don't have bad breath when I use this for several hrs unlike other products.

TaniaBranch
Henderson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My mouth is feels ultraclean!
12/3/2014

Customer review by snevels

5.0 stars by snevels

Ive had this product for a few days now and have used it a handful of time. I use it right after brushing and flossing. I measure less than a capful and swish it around for about 30 seconds to a minute. I love Listerine and all the products they've come out with. As for this product, it does make my feel ultraclean. Way after using this product - I can still taste its mintiness and it makes my breath fresh for hours. Id think that I used it at least 30 min ago and my mouth still has that minty "just brushed" feeling. I like that it kills germs, contains a tartar control ingredient and keeps my whole mouth healthy. *I got a sample of this product from Crowdtap #sponsored

snevels
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is great!
12/4/2014

Customer review by Jenlee1

5.0 stars by Jenlee1

Got this from Crowdtap for free to review and i have to say it feels great in my mouth it is fresh and longer! Will buy it in the future when i run out of my regular listerine thanks! #sponsored LISTERINE® ULTRACLEAN™ with EVERFRESH Technology has the benefits of Original LISTERINE® Antiseptic with an added tartar control ingredient. Plus, it provides a dentist clean, fresh feeling that lasts for hours.

Jenlee1
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ARCTIC BURST FAN FOR LIFE
12/4/2014

Customer review by LESLIES39

5.0 stars by LESLIES39

I RECEIVED FROM A FULL SIZE SAMPLE OF THIS PRODUCT TO REVIEW BUT ALL OPINIONS ARE MY OWN. I LOVE THIS STUFF. IT MAKES MY MOUTH FEEL CLEAN AND FRESH. LIKE I JUST BRUSHED. GREAT FOR THOSE ON THE GO LUNCHES AT WORK THAT STICK WITH YOU. WILL BE PURCHASING THIS PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME

LESLIES39
Eugene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow! Listerine got fresher!
12/4/2014

Customer review by care666

5.0 stars by care666

I've been using Listerine for years and I love how clean it makes my mouth feel! I didn't think the people at Listerine could come up with anything fresher and bam!! Ultraclean!! It's so refreshing!! I will be switching my regular Listerine for Ultraclean! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. #sponsored

care666
Falls Village
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Listerine products!
12/4/2014

Customer review by Cstone412cs

5.0 stars by Cstone412cs

I loved listerine before. The new listerine that I just tried via crowdtap sampling (the ultra clean/arctic mint) is sooo strong! I still like it but Whoa! It makes me know my mouth is clean....

Cstone412cs
Bolton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product #sponsored
12/5/2014

Customer review by Wrappedupnu

5.0 stars by Wrappedupnu

I grew up using Listerine and I am so impressed with this product! it keeps me fresher longer! great product and as always easy to find in the stores. love the clean tingle!

Wrappedupnu
McRae, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves my mouth feeling very clean.
12/5/2014

Customer review by lewing44

5.0 stars by lewing44

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE® #sponsored. I love this mouthwash. Before trying this Listerine UltraClean I was using Listerine Freshburst. Well I really prefer the UltraClean. The flavor is a great mint flavor without being so overpowering that it takes your breath away. What I really like about it though is how clean my teeth and mouth feel after using it. It is my favorite mouth wash by far and I will definitely purchase it again.

lewing44
Fredericksburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ultra cool Ultra clean
12/5/2014

Customer review by Missevil

5.0 stars by Missevil

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE. I have used Listerine for years and have always loved the product. The Ultra clean mouth wash is very refreshing and cooling. I feel my mouth is always clean and fresh after each use. I highly recommend this product. #sponsored

Missevil
Pikeville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW What a Refreshing Taste
12/5/2014

Customer review by glchum

5.0 stars by glchum

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. My mouth was so refreshing for hours, I use it for morning and evening LISTERINE® has been in my family for years thanks for the added tartar control #sponsored

glchum
Cascade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this stuff!
12/6/2014

Customer review by Cari

5.0 stars by Cari

We are in love with this stuff in our house. We use mouthwash like it's going out of style! With 3 of us in the house we go through a lot! We love using Listerine. It's our favorite. The taste isn't too bad and we love that after we do get done using it our mouths feel completely clean! I know that my family has a clean mouth when they use this. We have even been telling some of our friends about it!

Cari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh and clean!
12/5/2014

Customer review by Crystal

5.0 stars by Crystal

I love the taste of this product -less aggressive than some other types I've tried. And, my mouth feels fresh and clean all day! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. #sponsored

Crystal
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ultraclean!
12/5/2014

Customer review by Tbone

5.0 stars by Tbone

I loved the Listerine Ultraclean mouthwash! With the Everfresh Technology, it leaves my mouth feeling fresh for hours! It has a pleasant flavor that is just the right strength. It also helps control tarter build-up, kills germs and leaves my mouth feeling just-from-the-dentist-fresh! Thanks Listerine! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. #sponsored

Tbone
Blue Mound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
12/5/2014

Customer review by foureverflowers

5.0 stars by foureverflowers

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. I absolutely LOVE Listerine Ultraclean. I love the way my mouth feels so clean and refresh after using. And the taste remains for quite sometime afterwards. Will definately continue using Listerine Ultraclean

foureverflowers
Tunkhannock,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 198 total reviews