Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 76 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Kitty Diggins Cat Litter
1/29/2016

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

I like Kitty Diggins cat litter because it is natural and a good litter for a cheaper price. I also like the size as I am getting old and have arthritis in my hands and fingers. I can no longer pick up or carry the larger bags of kitty litter. I have 6 cats and it is easier for me to carry and pick up these bags of litter. It is a good quality litter. I also Love the Name. Kitty Diggins. My cats also love the litter! :-) Kitty Diggins is the only litter I buy. To bad the price keeps going up. I lost my job and Kitty Diggins has the right price for my pocket book and is easy to pick up and carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth a try
2/4/2016

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa

This cat litter is the best cat litter, especially for its price. I use to buy a much more expensive brand & thought, hmmmm let me give this a try. Well, I'm on the lookout for it every week, sometimes it's not there because other ppl have found out how good it is, besides the great price. Can't beat it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST CAT LITTER EVER!
11/28/2012

Customer review by Sochi

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Sochi
by Sochi

I bought this litter as a "when we need to change the litter when there is nothing else to change it with." The bag costs $1 for 7lb so if it kinda did an ok job I would be satisfied. I tried this litter on one of those times and boy was I surprised! It wasn't dusty like fresh step (which we were using at the time) and it actually covered up the smell of cat urine!! I have 5 indoor cats so it passed my test. I no longer have to pay $15 for a 34lb box of fresh step litter than barely even did what it says it does. If you're skeptical of this litter, its only a dollar you won't loose much by trying. But trust me you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sochi
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An inexpensive surprise
2/28/2014

Customer review by Netcong25

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Netcong25
by Netcong25

I needed cat litter but the Wal-Mart I went to was out of almost all of their clay litter. In a pinch, I purchased Kitty Diggins. What a nice surprise!!! First, no dust, secondly it controls odor better than the expensive brands and third, it is inexpensive. The other thing is that you don't need to use alot of it. Also as a single person living alone, I appreciate the fact that it comes in a 7 lb bag rather than a big bag and it is easy to carry. So instead of buying the expensive brands, I will be buying Kitty Diggins. Only when I buy the bags, I will be buying a few of them because at that price, I can afford to.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Netcong25
Netcong NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Surprisingly great
7/6/2014

Customer review by Majorkemba

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Majorkemba
by Majorkemba

I have 5 cats, all rescued from our local shelter. The last one to come to us was a 7 year old Persian who we found was using our basement as a litter box. I took her to the vet for a check up and then started trying different litters. This was costly due to the amount you have to buy at a time. I was lucky and seen a 7 lb bag at a very good price, so I tried it, never expecting anything wonderful because the price was so low. I used it in two litter boxes, putting just a small amount in each box. The other litter boxes I kept the same old litter and one other new brand. I was shocked to see the Persian who had been going everywhere but in a litter box was using the pan with Kitty Diggin's that I had placed in the basement. Then I noticed the other cats were preferring this over the others. I was so happy to see this. Up until I got the Kitty Diggin's Fragrance Free, I was in the process of re-homing Nina...but thanks to your litter and the great cost, Nina is finally after 3 other homes, in her forever home. I hope the price stays the same. This is great for me with 5 cats; my husband I are retired, so the cost is the best part of it all and it WORKS

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Majorkemba
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/20/2016

Customer review by Prim

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Prim
by Prim

Cheap and works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat liter
1/17/2016

Customer review by Becky

2.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Becky
by Becky

This cat liter did not clump like most others do. My cats would use the bathroom but the cat liter would end up on my floor. If you need a clumping liter this is not what you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Value
1/17/2016

Customer review by Tupperlove

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Tupperlove
by Tupperlove

I bought 2 of these to put in the trunk of the car incase we got stuck in ice/snow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tupperlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple cat litter at a low price
1/16/2016

Customer review by Tariah

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Tariah
by Tariah

No need for fancy cat litter in our house; this does the job fine at a much better price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tariah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one bag one fill up
1/4/2016

Customer review by Mandy

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Mandy
by Mandy

This is just enough to fill one regular size pan no odor not too much dust I get one a week

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty liter
1/15/2016

Customer review by Melly

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Melly
by Melly

Great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love litter
1/12/2016

Customer review by Melissao

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Melissao
by Melissao

Love this litter ! Doesn't get super heavy like those clump litters when it's time to change the pan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as good as the others
11/21/2015

Customer review by Gale

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Gale
by Gale

I use two bags of this and add baking soda on the bottom before I pour this in. It does not smell for almost two weeks.( I have one cat) it works well for the price! I use to buy the expensive one but was spending much more money and it was lasting the same amount of time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Litter for the price!
1/21/2013

Customer review by Klopps

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Klopps
by Klopps

I have two indoor/outdoor cats and a very tiny house where the litter box sits uncomfortably close to our dining room table...this litter covers all the smells. I was so happy to find something so affordable and easy. When you pour the bag into the box there is no dust either! Just to note..I love this litter for its cost and convenience. I change our litterbox weekly and I like the 7lb bags because I know I need exactly 2 a wk and I do not have to try and portion out a larger bag. So under $8 a month for cat litter is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klopps
Chesapeake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
you get what you pay for
11/16/2015

Customer review by tori

3.0 stars 11/16/2015 by tori
by tori

I needed something cheap, and it does work for being cheap but it is not big help on the smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tori
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect amount, price is right!
12/20/2015

Customer review by Grateful4Grace

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Grateful4Grace
by Grateful4Grace

This is good, basic, unscented cat litter that, IMO, is just the right amount for a pan. And 99 cents a bag -- you can't beat it! Plus the bag is cute! One thing I wish the manufacturer knew - those seam-stitched bags are supposed to open when you pull the string. These don't. But the price, product, name & packaging are good/cute enough to make up for the inconvenience. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grateful4Grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT GREAT GREAT LITTER AND CHEAP, TOO
9/16/2013

Customer review by PetitenSassyat60

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by PetitenSassyat60
by PetitenSassyat60

I agree with other reviews this is a tremendous value for a super product. The dust is minimal but what I love is the ODOR CONTROL! I live in a studio apt and I make it a point to minimize my cat's waste. I have read this product comes in a 'clumping variety'. If I can find and it is cost effective like this variety; I will try. That is the only thing missing from Kitty Diggins Fragrance Free Cat Litter! This litter combined with my Litter Locker II makes it ez breezy to control the daily waste. If you haven't tried a Litter Locker or the Genie model make it a point to get one. It will decrease your workload by hours and you never have to look for a bag to use. KITTY DIGGINS IS A GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PetitenSassyat60
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great natural litter
12/26/2015

Customer review by Jocia06

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Jocia06
by Jocia06

I love this litter, so.inexpensive but clumps well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jocia06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Diggin's
12/16/2015

Customer review by angel

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by angel
by angel

This product has a fair good price, and for the price it works well, it does absorb odors for a few days, I consider it to be as good as a small bag of Tidy Cat's.....and the price is extremely good......I hope after this review that you do not raise the price......I am on low level of income as an older.......and this fits well in my budget.......Thank-you for the product.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat Litter
12/20/2015

Customer review by Phoebe

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Phoebe
by Phoebe

This product does not scoop in clumps, but it last my two cats for a week, and there is no smell. For the price it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phoebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews