Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
It really is Extra LARGE!
12/1/2012

Customer review by JKT1421

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by JKT1421
by JKT1421

I have a rectangular tiled table with two captain's style chairs at either end with a bench on one side and lower-backed chairs on the other side. This cover is so big that it covers all of this and touches down to the deck around everything. I was even able to tuck some smaller round patio tables up underneath for coverage because of the extra fabric slack. Initially, I had ordered the Sure Fit original large size patio cover and it was way too small - this cover is perfect and LARGE. Overall construction seems solid and good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKT1421
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by hy7e

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by hy7e
by hy7e

Very satisfied with the cover for my large table and six chairs. Makes life easier to put this ovesized cover on and not have to take all the cushions inside everytime. Item was delivered ahead of scheduled date. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hy7e
HENRICO, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High Quality Product
6/24/2013

Customer review by GK2440

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by GK2440
by GK2440

This product is made from a high quality, weather resistant material and completely covers a 5 piece conversation set (love chair, 2 single chairs, coffee table, ottoman). The size of the cover makes the product quite heavy in weight and may ideally require the need for two people when handling, folding and putting away the cover. Overall excellent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GK2440
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/26/2013

Customer review by Skeptic2010

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Skeptic2010
by Skeptic2010

Cover arrived for site to store pickup within 3 days of ordering. We are very satisfied with the cover. Fabric used appears to be durable...only time will tell. This cover is very large. It covers our 84 inch patio table and six chairs completely with about 6 inches left over on the ground. It is very easy to take on and off. It has rained about 3 times since we started using the cover and it has kept our patio set dry. A dome/balloon or some sort of inflatable will be nice to have especially since rain water settles on top of the cover. We placed two large boxes on top of the patio table, underneath the cover. This way when it rains the water has a way to drip rather than settle in the middle of the table. We will definitely consider other products by this manufacturer. Overall we love the cover and we hope that it lasts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeptic2010
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!
12/20/2012

Customer review by angib

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by angib
by angib

Awesome quality, great price and is even bigger that I expected. Would highly recommend...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angib
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by mrcarl1

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by mrcarl1
by mrcarl1

Your Site to Store option is a great idea. However, my last two purchases had issues. My last purchase was delivered to my local FedEx office. That office never notified me that they received my purchase and it was sent back. My previous purchase was plagued with the me receiving and email stating that my item was available but when I got to the store they said it was not. The items did eventually arrive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrcarl1
white plains, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by overandunder

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by overandunder
by overandunder

Excellent cover and much larger than what I expected.I was able to total cover my set and add my grill under the cover with my patio set.The material is very stong and heavy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overandunder
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Torn after a few months
3/8/2014

Customer review by surfman101

1.0 stars 3/8/2014 by surfman101
by surfman101

This cover did not hold up as expected. After one season of use, it developed two large tears. It is now useless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surfman101
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cover for several pieces of furniture
11/29/2013

Customer review by SetterMan

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by SetterMan
by SetterMan

I was able to cover a dining set [6 chairs+Table] and parts of gazebo chair and loveseat set. The cover is heavy-duty. It's durablity will be better judged after a winter in the Willamette Valley of Oregon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SetterMan
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Covers furniture very well and looks good.
11/14/2013

Customer review by Pertine

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Pertine
by Pertine

Glad we purchased this. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pertine
Cherryville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Size and Quality
12/6/2013

Customer review by PatioFan

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by PatioFan
by PatioFan

Finally found a durable cover for my large rectangle patio table plus six large chairs with cushions. Nice color and quality and fits nicely around all the furniture to protect them from the elements. Great price too for such a large cover. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatioFan
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big enough for table chairs, extras
11/30/2013

Customer review by rebafree

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by rebafree
by rebafree

Proportions and value for $ are great. Quality seems better than average, but winter will tell. Fits large wood oblong table and 6 chairs as well 4 patio chairs and 2 side tables...with room to spare. At this price, very pleased so long as I get 2+ years out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebafree
Alexandria VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
12/12/2013

Customer review by Bigmac2234

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Bigmac2234
by Bigmac2234

Great product and lots of service. The construction of the material and size was perfect for my needs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigmac2234
Haddonfield nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/6/2013

Customer review by successmama

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by successmama
by successmama

Works like a charm. It keeps my patio furniture from getting ruined from the winter storms. Thank you for the quick delivery as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
successmama
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for it's purpose
11/27/2013

Customer review by patioman2

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by patioman2
by patioman2

Product came quickly, seems to be good quality and covered not only our large rectangle 6 rocking chair table set, but we were able to put the chaise lounge and two side tables underneath as well. It also hangs all the way to the surface, eliminating the easy ability for stuff to blow underneath over the winter. Only reduced durability rating as this is our first season using the product so we don't know yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patioman2
st louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Covers my set completely
4/25/2014

Customer review by MarkcathieB

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by MarkcathieB
by MarkcathieB

Large enough to cover 6 chairs & rectangular table without blowing off in the wind

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarkcathieB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unusually oversized
11/14/2013

Customer review by Backyardperson

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Backyardperson
by Backyardperson

Size and cost equals great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Backyardperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I needed a large cover for round table and chairs
11/18/2013

Customer review by gammaCC

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by gammaCC
by gammaCC

I'm glad I ordered this one a smaller one would have not fit even though a little big it fits not bad and protects the set I have. I should add I live in Iowa and will use this from Oct. thru March.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gammaCC
Marshalltown ,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cover
11/10/2013

Customer review by qdelilah

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by qdelilah
by qdelilah

We have an odd patio set that includes a round, low stone table and 4 swivel rocking chairs (the chairs don't tuck under the table). I wanted to find a cover big enough to fit over the whole set. We also have 4 Adirondack chairs for our fire pit, that we brought in for the winter (onto our covered patio), and I was able to fit the table and 4 rockers, plus the 4 adirondack chairs under this cover. It seems very durable, it's XL as it says, nice looking, and a great deal for $50. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qdelilah
Graham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
11/10/2013

Customer review by Garcescpa

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Garcescpa
by Garcescpa

excellent product. Fantastic delivery time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garcescpa
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews