Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome
12/23/2012

Customer review by kjdriver

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by kjdriver
by kjdriver

I recommend these my granddaughter loves them. my granddaughter is 5 and uses them every day so far was a gift for her. They are really cute and very girly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjdriver
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOKING AT IT IN MY HAND
12/13/2012

Customer review by MarineWife0216

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by MarineWife0216
by MarineWife0216

I got this as a gif for my daughter not really sure if it works well at all but from holding it my hand it looks like it can last while and that it is not cheaply made. I just have to wait till christmas morning to see.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarineWife0216
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Redismycolor5

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Redismycolor5
by Redismycolor5

Haven't seen my grand-daughter's reaction yet - BUT I LOVE IT! - wish i were 5 again - ha!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redismycolor5
Lombard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6 yr old daughter loves them
12/31/2014

Customer review by Rapunzuhl

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Rapunzuhl
by Rapunzuhl

My 6 yr old daughter had placed this item in my cart during some online "window shopping" she did on Walmart.com before Christmas. I saw them sitting in the cart and decided to go ahead and get them for her for Christmas since she loves to play pretend adventure. This purchase complimented other adventure role playing toys that I bought. She loves these walkie talkies and has played with them every day since she got them. It's nice to have an adventure toy in a girls color scheme.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rapunzuhl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointing Christmas gift.
12/25/2014

Customer review by Kellya454

1.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Kellya454
by Kellya454

Gave these to My daughter for Christmas and she was so excited. And guess what they dont work. They come one but hear nothing at all. Not a good gift at all she was really disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellya454
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
2/10/2015

Customer review by mbsmomma

1.0 stars 2/10/2015 by mbsmomma
by mbsmomma

Bought these for my 3 year old daughter. She had been asking for them forever. Got them home and they didn't work. She was so disappointed. I am going to return them and try another set. Hopefully the next set will work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbsmomma
Would recommend to a friend? No