Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Maxwell House Coffee
1/27/2016

Customer review by MollyB

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by MollyB
by MollyB

We have used Maxwell House Coffee for years and very rarely buy another brand, however, we often experiment with the different blends. We find the breakfast blend to be very satisfying first thing in the mornings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MollyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
breakfast blend
1/28/2016

Customer review by krisiep

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by krisiep
by krisiep

A nice morning flavor, not too strong, just right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krisiep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the way i start my day
1/23/2016

Customer review by lynnd

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by lynnd
by lynnd

I can not get started withiut a cup of this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynnd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this coffee, but it is high.
1/31/2016

Customer review by Kitten07

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Kitten07
by Kitten07

I usually purchase my coffee at the NAS/AF base in Ft. Worth due to the high prices elsewhere, but I did purchase it this time in Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitten07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is Great
1/19/2016

Customer review by Wildnfreesoul

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Wildnfreesoul
by Wildnfreesoul

I used to only buy Folger but kept getting stomach aches and acid reflux. So I did research and found out Folger over roast their beans. I tried some others recommend but finally settled on this. Even my friends like my coffee better than Starbucks or our Local coffee house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wildnfreesoul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
is rich and just enough taste to my liking
12/30/2015

Customer review by amesanew

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by amesanew
by amesanew

Love this extreme bold taste. Best coffee I have had yet. Wish it came in a bigger canister.

amesanew
Troy, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yuck
1/20/2016

Customer review by Mainoh

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Mainoh
by Mainoh

My husband stopped at the store to pick up a few things. Not knowing what coffee I usually buy, he bought this Maxwell house. It is just awful. I would throw it away if I were not so cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mainoh
Would recommend to a friend? No
We only use maxwell
1/22/2016

Customer review by Jayber

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Jayber
by Jayber

Great coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the mild favor!
1/13/2016

Customer review by sfran1

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by sfran1
by sfran1

Maxwell House Breakfast so nice for a morning cup of coffee. It's not bitter - just smooth and enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfran1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite coffee
11/30/2015

Customer review by Louski

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Louski
by Louski

This is the best flavor. I usually only drink coffee in the morning, and this is my favorite blend. I only buy Maxwell House because I like the taste of their coffee the most.Louski19

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee to wake up to in the morning
12/19/2015

Customer review by Harry

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Harry
by Harry

I have been buying this brand for many years. Never bitter like some brands I have tried in the past. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Coffee - GREAT PRICE
12/12/2015

Customer review by Dick

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Dick
by Dick

I Consume 12-Cups before Breakfast - The 6-oz. variety that they use with Coffee Pots. I have an unusual schedule - Maxwell House is GREAT for those of us who drink a lot of Coffee. Sure I have my specialty favorites for after dinner and with dessert. Other than that it is Maxwell House.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this very good coffee never bitter.
10/24/2015

Customer review by Schatzi

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Schatzi
by Schatzi

Thus is good coffee never bitter. Coffee made right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schatzi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
maxwell house coffee
10/18/2015

Customer review by bruschi

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by bruschi
by bruschi

I have tried other brands and always come back to this. we especially like the breakfast blend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bruschi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good to the last drop coffee
10/3/2015

Customer review by PatD

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by PatD
by PatD

We enjoy this coffee. We buy the breakfast blend and it is as good as a coffee shop. The price is very good compared to purchasing coffee premade or other products on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why did I ever switch?
12/9/2014

Customer review by Moosieto3

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Moosieto3
by Moosieto3

My mom always used Maxwell House coffee and I can't recall when I switched to another popular brand. Picked up a canister of Maxwelll House about three months ago and experienced again what a wonderful cup of coffee tastes like! I buy the Breakfast Blend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moosieto3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maxwell House Breakfast Blend Mild Coffee
9/24/2015

Customer review by S4WD

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by S4WD
by S4WD

Its good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
S4WD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maxwell House Coffee
9/16/2015

Customer review by YellowMaeflower

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by YellowMaeflower
by YellowMaeflower

Love the mild flavor of Maxwell House Coffee. I had been using Folgers, I decided to try Maxwell House and I like the difference. Good to the last drop

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YellowMaeflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
9/17/2015

Customer review by centralgal

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by centralgal
by centralgal

Great price and good product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
centralgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maxwell house coffee
11/16/2015

Customer review by Shar

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Shar
by Shar

I love the morning blend coffee. Great flavor no bitterness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews