Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 88 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Glad Walmart stocks Yuban
12/21/2012

Customer review by Bennybbb

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Bennybbb
by Bennybbb

It is my favorite brand, and not available in stores in my area. I have been buying from Amazon, but Walmart sells it for much less, and the coffee is fresh! I have bought this several times and will continue to do so. I am always astounded at how quick it is delivered. 2 days like clockwork. How can you beat it, especially with free shipping over $45?? Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bennybbb
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yuban
12/2/2012

Customer review by Hallyblue

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Hallyblue
by Hallyblue

Great Coffee I used to buy Folgers but this is better to me. I like a robust coffee and I can make it with this. I don't like coffee with a dishrag taste. The new container contains the same amount of coffee as the old but does not weigh as much. Due to packaging. I don't not like the new design and take it out and put it in the old can. It hurts my hand to hold anything in that position due to arthritis. : ) have a cup. I have had many people ask me what kind of coffee I was serving because it taste so good.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hallyblue
McComb Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2012

Customer review by gaild1111

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by gaild1111
by gaild1111

I have been drinking Yuban coffee for 30 or more years and find it to be the best coffee on the market. The price at Walmart was better and good. Lowest price I have seen anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaild1111
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad to find a way to get Yuban on the East Coast
8/17/2013

Customer review by BigAlinPS

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by BigAlinPS
by BigAlinPS

Being a Californian who loves coffee, it took some time before I settled on Yuban as the best ground coffee for me. It has a lovely aroma and a full, but not bitter, aftertaste. The difficulty here in D.C. is to find 1. Yuban at all, 2. to find Yuban fresh enough to drink. What I've purchase in stores in small cans, has turned out to be past its prime. When I came here last time, I brought two large cans of Yuban in my check-in luggage, but it would appear that the TSA rocket scientists freaked out when they saw these two tubs in the luggage and found they had to search my bag. Glad they didn't open the cans! In California, I buy the coffee in 42 oz containers at COSTCO. These cans are 31 oz, for about the same price, so, with the delivery fee, it winds up being a little more costly. Nevertheless, now I can order from Walmart and the coffee that arrived in short order is fresh and aromatic as it should be. A Very Happy campers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigAlinPS
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than other brands
9/18/2013

Customer review by ALfyrfytr

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by ALfyrfytr
by ALfyrfytr

We purchased this for our work location and everyone prefers this over other brands for the taste.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALfyrfytr
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have, best coffee brand ever
1/7/2014

Customer review by noosebody

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by noosebody
by noosebody

A friend and I checked several coffee brands and we both agreed Yuban was the best. Since I moved to Virginia it is not easy to find with a reasonable price. That is why I order from Walmart on line. "Original" and "Traditional" is the same; the can reads "Traditional" but all the ads I have seen say "Original". "California Blend" is a little more robust which I like slightly better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noosebody
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An excellent product
5/11/2014

Customer review by Galmarda

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Galmarda
by Galmarda

The product has awesome tase for the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Galmarda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
6/11/2014

Customer review by susiejazz

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by susiejazz
by susiejazz

I started buying yuban couple weeks ago and I love it. I like my coffee with a bite and this does it for me. The price is good and just what I look for in coffee in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susiejazz
katy, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our favorite coffee at the best price!
10/26/2012

Customer review by PickAxeBlonde

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by PickAxeBlonde
by PickAxeBlonde

We have loved this coffee for a long time and have always ordered online in bulk since we live in a rural area and it's hard to find. Wow, delivered to my door w/ no shipping charges? Doesn't get better than that. The price cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickAxeBlonde
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
12/18/2013

Customer review by robbie8920

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by robbie8920
by robbie8920

I've been a Yuban fan for a long time and it's nearly impossible to find the larger sizes. The price is excellant and with the larger size, works out to being less than the 'national' brands. I'm glad I found it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robbie8920
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee for value
9/27/2013

Customer review by MickersMom

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by MickersMom
by MickersMom

Full flavor coffee without being a dark roast. Hard to find in stores, but had it in two days when ordered from Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickersMom
Cleveland, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Yuban!
5/13/2014

Customer review by sillydancer

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by sillydancer
by sillydancer

Wish you carried it in your store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sillydancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yuban
5/13/2014

Customer review by conchfrozen

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by conchfrozen
by conchfrozen

Yuban is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conchfrozen
tifton,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yuban coffee
11/22/2013

Customer review by vahillbilly

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by vahillbilly
by vahillbilly

This coffee is no longer carried in my local Wal-Mart and even with s&h it is cheaper than buying it at another grocery store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vahillbilly
Fancy Gap, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yuban Coffee: have been buying for a long time!
3/29/2014

Customer review by daughterisaprincess

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by daughterisaprincess
by daughterisaprincess

I love coffee and I buy all kinds of different brands. One brand I tried a year ago was Yuban and loved it. Love it then and still loving it. Has a great taste. It is a medium roast but has a wonderful taste. I normally go for the breakfast blends but this coffee is pretty good. Walmart has a great value and ships it home so I am just as excited as ever. Thank you Walmart for making it available for ship.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughterisaprincess
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great tasting coffee!
10/12/2013

Customer review by Bjsdaddi

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Bjsdaddi
by Bjsdaddi

I have been drinking Yuban for over 40 years. In that time we have converted many people over to Yuban. Everyone loves the aroma, but especially the taste. We just recently moved to Michigan from California and we were able to find some stores that carry Yuban, but at prices that are way too high. Walmart offers it at a great price. Ordering couldn't have been easier and it arrived at our doorstep in a few days. We will definitely be ordering Yuban thru Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bjsdaddi
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worlds best coffee, fastest shipping anywhere
10/27/2012

Customer review by driedout1975

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by driedout1975
by driedout1975

I can't find this coffee in the 31oz. size in any store. buy in bulk and shipping is free. Came to my door in 4 days. Best coffe anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
driedout1975
syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best coffee ever
8/17/2014

Customer review by momfloyd

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by momfloyd
by momfloyd

Great coffee wish they sold the big cans in the store.... love Yuban...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momfloyd
Anniston Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy taste
11/13/2012

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

i used to always buy this coffee when i lived in florida but could not find it here in vermont. this is the very best coffee that i have ever purchased. the taste and aroma of it will draw you to the first and last great taste and will keep you happy all day.glad i shop on line at walmart. if you don't find what you want at walmart it ain't invented yet

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST
10/17/2012

Customer review by tralnew

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by tralnew
by tralnew

Yuban's the best. What's second might be cheaper but Yuban is worth the higher price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tralnew
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews