Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best coffee for smooth (not strong) coffee lovers
2/16/2013

Customer review by Shopsonline4me

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Shopsonline4me
by Shopsonline4me

Great price & smooth flavor. Yes, I know I'm a heretic for drinking this stuff in the NW, but I can't stand the burnt taste of the strong coffee they make here. I just don't tell people what it is when they come over.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopsonline4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2012

Customer review by babybear54

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by babybear54
by babybear54

I always Have drank Maxwell house Coffee. Love It.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybear54
kodak tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST COFFEE...
1/1/2014

Customer review by mcmerna

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by mcmerna
by mcmerna

THIS IS THE BEST COFFEE AT THE BEST PRICE I'V3 EVER SEEN ANY WHERE. THANKS WALMART .COM YOU'VE DONE AGAIN. GREAT PRODUCT WONDERFUL PRICE. WALMART .COM IS THE BEST. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcmerna
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent..
9/11/2013

Customer review by VERCHEWISIM

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by VERCHEWISIM
by VERCHEWISIM

This was at a great cost packed well sweet deal! Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VERCHEWISIM
WAMPUM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MAXWELL HOUSE COFFEE
3/12/2014

Customer review by SOM53370

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by SOM53370
by SOM53370

There is no other way to start a day than with a big mug of Maxwell House coffee. It is always good to the last drop in the pot. Can't do without my Maxwell House.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOM53370
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
need my coffee
12/8/2014

Customer review by blueboy5

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by blueboy5
by blueboy5

coffee wake me up

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueboy5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Master blend mild is the best coffee, not the lite
9/24/2014

Customer review by cj64

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by cj64
by cj64

I have been drinking master blend mild coffee for years. I am now being told they changed the label to master blend light but didn't change the coffee. I am 69 years old & believe I can tell when the taste of my coffee changes. I purchased the lite & took it back to them, couldn't stand the taste of it. Guess I'll have to get use to a different coffee. I have been able to find the mild in the smaller containers in a couple of different stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cj64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maxwell House Master Blend Mild
9/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love the master blend MILD, NOT the LIGHT wal mart keeps sending me,So PLEASE WalMart send me what I order not what you want to send me. I Drink the MASTER BLEND MILD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Coffee
4/14/2014

Customer review by Puddleglum20

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Puddleglum20
by Puddleglum20

There might be better coffee out there, but I like Maxwell House Master Blend. I have a bag of Starbucks in my kitchen, but I almost never use it, and when I do, I regret that I didn't have Maxwell House instead. The master blend is really smooth, not bitter like a lot of the fancy coffees. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puddleglum20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my maxie.
5/13/2015

Customer review by keeponrockin

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by keeponrockin
by keeponrockin

Only coffee I've ever drank. Will never change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keeponrockin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We like master blend best of all
5/31/2015

Customer review by Joyw

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Joyw
by Joyw

we have tried other coffees but always go back to Maxwell House Master Blend However I have noticed it now has light on the label and I am wondering why. I drink at least 2 cups every morning.

Joyw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female