Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/13/2012

Customer review by TeacherChris

4.0 stars 10/13/2012 by TeacherChris
by TeacherChris

I bought this for my 9 year old nephew - he loved it. The only problem is that it last for about 8 minutes per charged battery-but this was indicated on the product information section. Also, the Tango, Mango is NOT the organge color they indicate - it's more a goldish color. I thought the orange color would have been cool since my nephew likes orange so I was a tad disappointed in that.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeacherChris
Chatham, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I have found that the Swann helicopters are the best!
8/25/2013

Customer review by Sabadad

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Sabadad
by Sabadad

As the micro helicopters became popular I lucked out and had a Swann first. I have since tried other brands and have decided to only get the Swann helicopter. I have one, both sons have one. I have given them as gifts to all the nephews. We had one that flew a little strange, I called Swann and they took care of me. These are the best helicopters for the beginner entry level flyer. The Cobra Micro Attack helicopter is the most stable flyer.

Sabadad
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
This product is great.
11/12/2012

Customer review by Gr8whtshrk

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Gr8whtshrk
by Gr8whtshrk

I fly 30 size nitro helis. It is a lot of fun, but you have to use it outside. This keeps my timing perfect because it flies just like the bigger birds I have. the remote is setup the same. I love the ability to use trim. This little guy flies around the house like nobodys business. well made, great looks, great response on throttle and turns. Just an awesome product.

Gr8whtshrk
Palmdale, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
Only worked 2 days
3/25/2013

Customer review by GreenMachine

1.0 stars 3/25/2013 by GreenMachine
by GreenMachine

Got this as a gift and had a lot of trouble controlling it. Probably just me. However, on the 2nd day it would take off and die mid air and then drop like a rock. Thought it might be the battery, so charged it up and same thing. Make it up about 5 feet and everything just died and it would drop, then it quit all together. Not very happy .

GreenMachine
San Jose, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Expertise:Beginner
It's like flying the real thing in minature
9/30/2012

Customer review by Captain64

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Captain64
by Captain64

First time minature flyer and its fantastic. My son flys it better than I do... and I'm the one with the pilot's licence! It's easy to fly, stable and very responsive in flight. Its a winner! I love it and have bought one for my father and will be buying one for my son this Christmas.

Captain64
Melbourne VIC, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Beginner
Love the Colors
12/8/2012

Customer review by missy154

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by missy154
by missy154

All the available colors! It was so hard to choose, love these helicopters. They are easy to fly and they are good for beginners.

missy154
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner