Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty Bra...Lousy Fit
12/8/2012

Customer review by QuiltTX

3.0 stars 12/8/2012 by QuiltTX
by QuiltTX

Very disappointing! There's no way it was the size I ordered (40D). They both were at like 2-3 inches SMALLER. At the same time as this set I ordered another similar bra the same size but made by a different manufacturer and it fits perfectly. I'll be taking these back to the store. The bras were exactly as shown and seemed of good quality, tho. I would have exchanged them for a larger size if they had them available. A real shame.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuiltTX
South-central NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very upset.
12/18/2012

Customer review by LovesToSaveOnline

1.0 stars 12/18/2012 by LovesToSaveOnline
by LovesToSaveOnline

I was EXTREMELY disappointed when I pick this set, I normally buy these bras because of the style. I bought a 36C from the store & I went home. I couldn't even clip it. I was like "what the?", maybe it was the wrong tag. Returned it, go back to the bra section, bought the same color (purple & black lace) this time I got a 38. I get home I can clip it, but I can't BREATHE. I felt like Ms. Swan from Pirates of the Caribbean. Literally felt like I was about to faint if I even tried. There is something majorly wrong with their measurements. I've never had this big of a problem until this past month. I mean yes, they've been a little snug but still wearable. This was unreal. I was furious. Very hurt as a faithful Smart & Sexy fan. The quality has gotten worse also. I don't like I can see the stitching already falling apart. I guess I'll have to start spending my money else where... :(

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToSaveOnline
SW Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2013

Customer review by Shana00807

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Shana00807
by Shana00807

Ordered a size larger than my norm at the recommendation of prior reviews. They fit well and were comfortable. Washed them and was going to wear the black one but discovered the strap was sewn twisted, The other one was made correctly. Have to email about replacement since it is not wearable. Fit well and are a comfortable design. It is billed as push up but does not really push up. It is supportive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shana00807
Pompano Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect bra for everyday wear
11/15/2012

Customer review by AmberTheCommander

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by AmberTheCommander
by AmberTheCommander

Excellent quality bra; I will recommend to all my friends

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberTheCommander
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER NICE BRAS
2/7/2013

Customer review by bjcwest

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by bjcwest
by bjcwest

FIT IS ACCURATE...MATERIAL IS GREAT...LOOKS AND FEELS WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjcwest
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Price
3/20/2013

Customer review by MissLB

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by MissLB
by MissLB

I really like the designs, I ordered 38D and they fit very nice. Good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissLB
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/7/2013

Customer review by LOCALPRINCESS

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by LOCALPRINCESS
by LOCALPRINCESS

I love smart & sexy products. They don't always have my size, but when they do, I usually buy them. I think they are just so pretty! They fit well in my size. I'm really glad that Walmart started carrying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOCALPRINCESS
Central Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THESE ARE TWO WONDERFUL BRA'S
2/27/2013

Customer review by ladydee504

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by ladydee504
by ladydee504

THE LOOK IS WONDERFUL, SO IS THE FIT, WILL BUY MORE OF THESE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladydee504
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Runs big...
5/18/2013

Customer review by Walmartproductfan

3.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Walmartproductfan
by Walmartproductfan

It gives you a weird boob shape

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartproductfan
Malden, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
size runs too small
3/11/2013

Customer review by Chris06066

2.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Chris06066
by Chris06066

I agree 1000% with the reviewers saying size way too small. nice, cute, I spill out over the tops. Its due to the padding in them. I love the padded make me look even bigger altho I am already 40D but NOT with these bras when I spill out over the top and look like a siamese boob on each side. Am going to try to sell all 6 of them I bought thru Ebay and tell people better suited for 38d than a 40d

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris06066
06066
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Waaay too small.
7/14/2013

Customer review by LatAtchico

2.0 stars 7/14/2013 by LatAtchico
by LatAtchico

Super cute bras, but they fit extremely small! I was able to clip the full print one together, but the lace applique one wasn't even close to closing. I guess I should have read the reviews before I bought these. Would have saved me $15.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatAtchico
Poplar, MT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2013

Customer review by shakisha

1.0 stars 4/17/2013 by shakisha
by shakisha

runs small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shakisha
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.