Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 44 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Great Bike
12/9/2012

Customer review by MsG510

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by MsG510
by MsG510

I bought this bike for.net six year old soon and he loves it...it was very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsG510
Antioch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's a good one!
12/10/2012

Customer review by 2boysgoodmom

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by 2boysgoodmom
by 2boysgoodmom

My little son (3 years old) really likes it. He rides all day - even now it's winter!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2boysgoodmom
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/12/2012

Customer review by Momilani

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Momilani
by Momilani

Purchased the bike as a gift. Bike was easy to assemble and looks better in person.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momilani
Lihue, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the money
12/11/2012

Customer review by LindaInJacksonville

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by LindaInJacksonville
by LindaInJacksonville

I bought this bike on line for my grandson for Christmas 2012, and it arrived in just 2 days! The bike arrives in a box and needs to be assembled, which my husband did. It's a very attractive bike, and I am sure my grandson is going to love it. Since we're holding it for Christmas, I cannot comment on how it performs. I think this is great value for the price of the bike.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaInJacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bike for kids!
12/10/2012

Customer review by Anorada

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Anorada
by Anorada

I purchased this bike as a Toys for Tots item. The bike is sturdy and easy to assemble. The online price was great, and shipped to my house at no additional cost. I know the deserving child will love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anorada
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2012

Customer review by yorkie77

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by yorkie77
by yorkie77

We purchased two of these bikes at the black friday sale in the box. One bike went together fairly easy, but the second one may have been damaged, as it "clunked" when the bike was pedaled. I took it back and got a replacement. I would recommend getting the bike already assembled from the store. The chain guard was time consuming to get "just right" so it would not rub on the chain. Assembly included: front wheel, handlebars, pedals, seat and training wheels. A few of the bolts and nuts were at the bottom of the box without packaging, we were lucky all of them were there. If it wasn't so close to Christmas and the price being so low on these bikes, I probably would have taken both back, gotten my money back and purchased different bikes, but what can you expect for $35? The boys haven't rode on them yet, not sure about the "wear and tear" they can take...we will soon find out. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yorkie77
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great bicycle for my son
11/25/2012

Customer review by zephaniah

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by zephaniah
by zephaniah

I love the color of the bicycle and the inches on the boys bike.

Was this review helpful? (25) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zephaniah
lexington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/10/2012

Customer review by eve0209

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by eve0209
by eve0209

very poor quality returned product

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eve0209
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bike for beginners
12/31/2012

Customer review by Tinytoon

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Tinytoon
by Tinytoon

My son loves this bike. Easy to learn on

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinytoon
St Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by spring2013

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by spring2013
by spring2013

I think this 16" boys bike is a great value. I purchased this bike for a small child whose family could not afford any Christmas presents. It is a present this child wanted and I could afford to purchase it and also include other presents. This bike will, I hope put a smile on this childs face. It is sturdy and is very colorful item. All parts of this bike seem safe and secure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spring2013
Clearwater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still in the box.
12/20/2012

Customer review by armymom300

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by armymom300
by armymom300

This was bought for my grandson for Christmas. It was a great deal and I don't think there is much that could go bad a on a bike this size!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armymom300
Carbondale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems like a good value for the money.
12/20/2012

Customer review by Grammimi

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Grammimi
by Grammimi

We'll see how the bike holds up once my five year old grandson gets it for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what we wanted
12/20/2012

Customer review by Elongolf02

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Elongolf02
by Elongolf02

This bike was perfect for what we were looking for for our son. I think it may of been a tad bigger than 16" since i know my son should have fit it and he was about a 1/4" off - other than that - it was perfect! Easy to read instructions and took no time at all to put together. He has only had a chance to ride it twice due to weather - but Im sure it will get a lot of use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elongolf02
Baltimore, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by thesilverbee

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by thesilverbee
by thesilverbee

Just needed a small bike that would fit my little 6 yr old and help him learn to ride, didn't want to spend that much. Wish it had been in stock at my store, could have given it to him for his birthday instead of Christmas. All the ones in the store were too expensive for me, as he will only fit it for a year or so. Love this bike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thesilverbee
Highland, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great affordable kid's bicycle
1/2/2013

Customer review by Anonomoly

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Anonomoly
by Anonomoly

This is a great bike. Easy to assemble, looks nice, feels sturdy. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonomoly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bike for a great price!
1/2/2013

Customer review by Roxy00

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Roxy00
by Roxy00

I ordered this bike for my soon-to-be five year old son, who has outgrown his 12" bike. This bike comes with training wheels if need be. My son loves the bike, it looks great and was in perfect condition in the box. For anyone, like myself, on a tight budget, this is a wonderful bike and I was able to get the 2 year warranty from Walmart for only $5.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxy00
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
16" Rocket Bike
12/24/2012

Customer review by Alphredo

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Alphredo
by Alphredo

Great bike for the price! Free shipping! How can you lose?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alphredo
Orlando Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, nice bike!
12/25/2012

Customer review by Marmotess

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Marmotess
by Marmotess

First impression, good quality! Nice paint, nice decals without the annoying cartoon characters. It is Spiderman colors, according to my son. My husband found it very easy to put together, but I'm glad we had an air compressor!! I bet the tires can't be inflated during shipping. The box was torn badly from shipping, but bike wasn't damaged. The box has a picture of the bike on one side...glad the postlady put the box over the fence with the picture towards the road. Great price!!! Thanks, Santa.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marmotess
Salem, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my 4 year old!
12/27/2012

Customer review by VAMom2As

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by VAMom2As
by VAMom2As

He wanted a Disney Character bike but this one was over $30 less expensive so I just bought a bell at the store with the character on it. The bike came in a matter of days and was in perfect shape. Easy to assemble (well it looked easy while I watched my husband). My son does not know how to ride a bike at all and this kept him upright and he enjoys it. Good quality for a good price. They grow so fast at this age, this is a reasonable investment and the handle bars are high so they don't hit their knees on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAMom2As
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike for a reasonable price - had it all.
1/9/2013

Customer review by GrammaDF

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by GrammaDF
by GrammaDF

My 7 year old grandson was so pleased when he was told that Santa go way behind in getting all the toys to the kids on Christmas Eve/Day and that he dropped off something for him and his younger sister at Gramma and Papa's house...so even when he received the bike 10 days after Christmas it was like getting the top gift at the end of his school break vacation. He was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaDF
Florence, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews