Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beware - box is a billboard for what's inside!
11/29/2012

Customer review by PersnicketyPony

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by PersnicketyPony
by PersnicketyPony

This item just came yesterday and we haven't really taken it out of the box so I can't speak to much about this product yet. However, I did feel the need to warn people that if this is a surprise/gift, BEWARE! The box is a huge, full color indicator or what is inside. This item shipped and arrived quickly but I was really disappointed to come home from work to see this sitting on my porch were my son could easily have seen it. So if this is a gift, ship it somewhere else or be sure the recipient won't be home when it arrives.

Was this review helpful? (23) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PersnicketyPony
Hershey Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great bike for the money
12/8/2012

Customer review by Daywalker65

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Daywalker65
by Daywalker65

Compared to the other big name bike makers I have had a great experience with this bike. This is actually my second one that I bought from WalMart. It's well-built and can run through various terrain with ease. The only thing I would suggest that may be improved is the seat - although functional it doesn't offer a great deal of comfort while on long rides. The suspension is superior from any other bike I've owned and I find it to be as almost as comfortable a ride as being in a car (it can handle the bumps and changing terrain). It's the best choice at any price - I'm glad I have it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daywalker65
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best bike for the price
12/12/2012

Customer review by Basu008

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Basu008
by Basu008

This is an awesome bike. I have been using this for a week now to bike to work and I am really happy with it. Purchased it online. Fitting it out of the box was pretty quick.. Both the monoshox and Front shocx are very good. I like the styling of the bike. The seat is very comfortable and the rotary gear shift is very comfortable to use. Overall met all my expectations. It is also pretty light.I have to cross two railoverbridges and it is very easy with the high seating n the adjustible friction on the front gears.... Only downside, need for a spanner and Allen key to fit the bike should have been addressed out of the box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Basu008
Sunnyvale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bike for first time Buyer
12/16/2012

Customer review by Mirmi

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Mirmi
by Mirmi

Bought two weeks ago & completely satisfied. The bike is Great Comfortable ride... perfect brakes.. looks great...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mirmi
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sharp looking bicycle!
12/17/2012

Customer review by VeroBeachFL

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by VeroBeachFL
by VeroBeachFL

Wanted this for my son for Christmas and the quality is fantastic for the money!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeroBeachFL
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super price!!
12/10/2012

Customer review by LilRed04

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by LilRed04
by LilRed04

Received exactly what I purchased and the arrival was earlier than expected. I would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilRed04
Allen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2012

Customer review by BigBluePeterbilt

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by BigBluePeterbilt
by BigBluePeterbilt

Great inexpensive gift for boys 12and up, I like the free shipping even across the country to my son worry free. Thank You! MClass

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigBluePeterbilt
Newport News VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.