Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Comfortable but runs small
11/15/2012

Customer review by imchulea

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by imchulea
by imchulea

The bra is comfortable and I like the shirred seam down the front because it helps prevent uniboob. But I wear a 38 D and I bought a 42 because I read that they run small and in case they shrunk but even before washing it, it crept up a little and I had to keep pulling it down. If this is the same bra I bought several years ago (looks the same), I bought a size 44 after trying them on and it was perfect and lasted years! I just recently had to part from it and buy a new one but the largest size is now 42 both online and in the stores. So beware, they do run small otherwise they really are a nice, cute bra and a great price and they do the job if you buy the right size for yourself. Try them on first!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imchulea
Port Townsend, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value/Great Item
12/10/2012

Customer review by Phyl14

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Phyl14
by Phyl14

You can't beat the value and quality of these. Super comfortable. The only possible issue is the sizing. Most definitely buy one size up (larger). I took heed of what the other reviewers said about that and am extremely happy with the fit. I don't think I would have been if I ordered my regular size.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phyl14
Ft. Walton, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by JollyMeg

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by JollyMeg
by JollyMeg

For comfort this style has it. The racerback keeps the straps from sliding down on shoulders. Like the shirred front for how it looks under clothing. I like that there are no hooks. To put on you can step in the crop top and pull up like you put on pants.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JollyMeg
Bunkie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love This Item
2/10/2013

Customer review by Jser67

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Jser67
by Jser67

I bought one 3 pack and am buying a few more. The price is great - the fit is very comfortable and i could wear one every day. I am slim and straps usually fall down- no problem with this- stays exactly in place. I would recommend this to every female I know.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jser67
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and Comfortable
3/2/2014

Customer review by Dontliketowastemoney

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Dontliketowastemoney
by Dontliketowastemoney

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for the meets Expectations and the styling because all though I ordered the black, white and grey, they had no color trimming like pictured they are solid colors. I still like these bras a lot, they fit well and the band is right under my breast so they do offer some support. I would buy these bras again .

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dontliketowastemoney
richmond,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rolls or Creeps Up
8/3/2014

Customer review by mountainashgirl

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by mountainashgirl
by mountainashgirl

I really like this bra, it's very comfy, however I am finding when sitting down it rolls or creeps up. It's irritating.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountainashgirl
Inland Empire, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Very comfortable
2/24/2013

Customer review by ProudMamaAndArmyWife

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by ProudMamaAndArmyWife
by ProudMamaAndArmyWife

Im a 36DDD so it hard to find a comfortable bra my size but these bra's are comfy under anything

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMamaAndArmyWife
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfi
6/21/2014

Customer review by mrmrsantle

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by mrmrsantle
by mrmrsantle

Run a little small so order accordingly. Very comfortable with average support

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmrsantle
Columbia, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bra for working out!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Loud332

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Loud332
by Loud332

It is a wonderful bra if you are planning to work out in it only. I wouldn't be wearing it on some fancy date or to the office but, all in all I love the bra.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loud332
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised!!!
8/23/2014

Customer review by Favgrandma

4.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Favgrandma
by Favgrandma

I was quiet surprised at how well these fit and the security is so much better than sports bras I've purchased in the past. I wish that they would offer more colors, as I was stuck getting gray, black and white! PLEASE offer more colors in these great bras!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Favgrandma
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2013

Customer review by mammapearl

3.0 stars 2/17/2013 by mammapearl
by mammapearl

I was so very sad about the roll up .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mammapearl
Omaha,Nerb.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW, so comfortable
1/24/2013

Customer review by Snapdraggin

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Snapdraggin
by Snapdraggin

My sister has a hard time picking her favorite from these bras and the other two I purchased for her. Both are very comfortable and supports very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snapdraggin
Titusville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit
9/22/2014

Customer review by ThreeKidoMom

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by ThreeKidoMom
by ThreeKidoMom

Great fit and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThreeKidoMom
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality
5/6/2015

Customer review by BamaCoder

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by BamaCoder
by BamaCoder

This item runs large order a size down. The colors are basic

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaCoder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a buy!
5/16/2015

Customer review by Minutewoman

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Minutewoman
by Minutewoman

Bought these to wear with racer back workout tops. They look great and are very comfy. The elastic around the bottom was tighter than I would have it-squeezed the back and boob fat, so I took some of the elastic out. No biggie. For the price, these are an amazing buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minutewoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for!
5/27/2015

Customer review by patsycraftsy

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by patsycraftsy
by patsycraftsy

These are so comfortable and the quality is excellent. I liked them so much I purchased 2 more packages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patsycraftsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/12/2015

Customer review by WellBlessed

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by WellBlessed
by WellBlessed

Great quality... Sized very well. My regular size in bras are 34B and I took the size 34 and the fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WellBlessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bra
7/28/2015

Customer review by JLOH

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by JLOH
by JLOH

I bought these to sleep in and to wear when doing low to medium impact workouts. This are just when I needed and a great price. I read the other reviews and based on the other Fruit of the Loom spaghetti strap sports bras I have I bought one size larger than my normal bra size and they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLOH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2013

Customer review by LO1705

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by LO1705
by LO1705

a perfect fit!!!! great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LO1705
Baker City OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
1/19/2015

Customer review by ckfleopardgirl

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by ckfleopardgirl
by ckfleopardgirl

Comfortable, soft,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckfleopardgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews