Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
10/28/2012

Customer review by multifarious

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by multifarious
by multifarious

Fits very well, true to size, holds everything in place. I just ran a 5k in it this weekend. It did it's job with no fuss. The underwire cancels out the uniboob effect if that bothers you. I'm so delighted that I think I'll make this my everyday bra. It might be nice for future styles if they could eliminate the seam through the cup on the outside, to make smoothing under t shirts, but that isn't enough to keep me from wearing it. The pros far outweigh that one little con.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
multifarious
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Finally!!! A comfortable bra with underwire.
11/26/2012

Customer review by elizabethan

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by elizabethan
by elizabethan

I love this bra, it is so comfortable. And I love the underwire. I need all the support I can get.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elizabethan
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My new favorite sports bra!
8/5/2013

Customer review by EmilyRmz

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by EmilyRmz
by EmilyRmz

This bra is soft and comfortable! I love to sleep in it too. The bra has 2 layers, the outermost layer is the typical sports bra look where the inner layer resembles an underwire bra and these two layers are sewn together at the top. The back of the bra is my favorite, the picture doesn't show it but it has regular bra hooks and adjustable straps, so its easily adjustable to fit & there is no need to squeeze into the one size fits all and pull it over your head. I ordered a 36D since that is my bra size & it fit perfectly not suffocating me but offering the support I am looking for while working out or cleaning the house or to sleep in, also has great coverage so no side underarm showing. Overall this is definitely a good buy and its not expensive at all!! Mine was $8.94. I am ordering a few more since I was skeptical at first and only ordered one. You will not be displeased with this bra :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmilyRmz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MUCH MORE than a "sports" bra...
5/14/2013

Customer review by fran1951

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by fran1951
by fran1951

In fact, I have yet to use it for any sporting thing....What it SHOULD be advertised as is a perfect layering piece...under any cami, partially open blouse, jacket....adding NO EXTRA BULK!!! Wish they had more colors, but for now, I have 2 of each. I think the reason it fits so well is because the underwire bra is NOT attached to the overlay fabric...hence, there is no rolled up, miserable-feeling band that needs constant adjustment. And yes, I do have extra flesh around the area that would ordinarily cause considerable bunching/ride-up...The band stays put, and stays smooth! Even after laundering (gentle cycle, air dry)... The sizing is excellent. I am usually waffling between 36C and 36D...I am never sure. However, the 36C fit perfectly....no underarm bulge, no yucky back fat. Superior support. I am SO happy. This bra is worth 3 times (or more) the price....don't tell Fruit of the Loom!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fran1951
Dumfries, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fit and support
3/1/2014

Customer review by Ccccz

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Ccccz
by Ccccz

Please bring this time back to the stores!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ccccz
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super lift
1/10/2014

Customer review by Bonita11422

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Bonita11422
by Bonita11422

Just received it and it gives me a push up lift that I wasn't expecting, can't even find this in regular bras, purchased a 38 c because I wear XML at 5"9 ,will buy more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonita11422
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/5/2013

Customer review by Gadirtroad

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Gadirtroad
by Gadirtroad

Great bra for working out. Very little to no bounce when running. I love this one so much I wear it every day whether working out or not. Very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gadirtroad
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sports Bra
4/4/2014

Customer review by Murrybess

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Murrybess
by Murrybess

I bought this sports bra originally at the store. One of the best sports bras ever! I love the underwire and fit. They run true to size. My mother needed one for working out, thrilled they had one in a larger size for her too ( DD). I ended up buying two more on-line because I can't find this in the store any more. They give you great support if you are larger breasted and trying to work out. AVOID Danskn bras - they do not run true to size!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Murrybess
Bristol, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me!
3/2/2013

Customer review by kharndt

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by kharndt
by kharndt

Even at full price in-store, I'm thrilled with this bra. I have always worn underwire bras, never feeling them to be uncomfortable, in fact I feel slightly nekked without the support. So, when I saw this underwire sports bra on a quick trip thru my store the other day, I was anxious to give it a try--I've since gone back to buy another one. I wear it at the gym on the elliptical and treadmill (walking). I am 38D and this bra gives me more uplift than my more costly everyday bras, and provides plenty of the smoosh-factor that mitigates bounce. I'm no longer a runner (though, if I'd worn a sports bra when I was, I wouldn't have my, ahem, current problem), so I can't vouch for the bounce factor when running. What isn't mentioned online is that this is a high impact bra, according to the hang tag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kharndt
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Mastectomy bra extraordinaire!
8/17/2013

Customer review by womaninthearts

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by womaninthearts
by womaninthearts

This bra is perfect for mastectomy women using breast forms. This underwire bra stays put and will not ride up! Just get a snug rib cage fit. It also has the neckline and armpit coverage needed for mastectomy coverage. Granted, it does not have pockets for forms, but the forms nestle snugly against the skin, and the bra does not move! I have spent 10 years fighting mastectomy bras that slide up and have tried everything the fitters could come up with. Plus I never wore an underwire bra when I had breasts -- I was just a B. (Forms still are a B but the C underwire works.) Use it for everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
womaninthearts
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like this bra. I wear it all the time. since they are on sale I am buying 3 more. Like most women I am not the exact same size in both breasts and I have always struggle to find a bra that didn't bulge on one side or gap on the other side. This tank style works perfect - no bulges & no gaps. Only thing that would make it better is if the material was silkier so t shirts drapped over it better. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
sioux falls, sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best fittiing and most comfortable sports bra.
3/22/2013

Customer review by pawprnz

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by pawprnz
by pawprnz

This is the best fitting and most comfortable sports bra I've ever owned. The adjustable straps are a necessity for me. I had to settle for a size smaller than usual because they only make my size in black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawprnz
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strap broke after a few uses
1/3/2014

Customer review by caymanmama

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by caymanmama
by caymanmama

I purchased 2 of these bras last month and, although they're not available in my usual size 36B, I bought the 36C and was quite happy with the fit and support. I have only used them a few times so far, so was very upset this morning when the strap of one of them broke as I was getting dressed for the gym! Very disappointed with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caymanmama
Cayman Islands
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent!
5/31/2013

Customer review by LadyLoveBug

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by LadyLoveBug
by LadyLoveBug

Very supportive and very compfortable. I will be ordering another soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLoveBug
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bra!
8/24/2013

Customer review by DYT1

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by DYT1
by DYT1

This bra is very comfortable. The underwire is an added plus. Have had many "high end" bras but this one beats them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DYT1
Mount Juliet TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My mission to find the perfect bra is over!
9/10/2013

Customer review by DDMG

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by DDMG
by DDMG

I was on a mission to find a bra that was supportive (underwire), did not allow show through, did not allow spillage when bending over, was reasonably priced, breathable and comfortable. I FOUND IT! I also ordered extra. I hope they never discontinue this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDMG
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best sports bra for the money
2/7/2013

Customer review by andyinmco

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by andyinmco
by andyinmco

Most sports bras I have found in my size with an under-wire were over $50. These were $5 and fit perfect. Thus far have been great for running. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andyinmco
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/11/2013

Customer review by Allle

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Allle
by Allle

Great fit, perfect work out bra. Very comfortable and no jiggling while exercising. Now own 4 of these bras!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allle
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Support
11/13/2013

Customer review by SimpleMe16

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by SimpleMe16
by SimpleMe16

I love this bra, it does what is suppose to do. I have been looking for a bra that, will support and would fit right for a while. I have tried different brands, but this one's the best. I can exercise and go about my day normal, without a worry. Excellent bra, I own 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimpleMe16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best sports bra for full coverage
8/15/2013

Customer review by nicknameshavebeenused

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by nicknameshavebeenused
by nicknameshavebeenused

I am 36D and this is by far the best sports bra I have found to date. Underwire fits perfectly around breast, and "tank" portion over the cups keeps everything motionless. Great fit yet not uncomfortable at all. In fact is so comfortable that I started wearing during the day under regular t-shirts. Only disadvantage; it only come in black on my size, and I would buy in white or beige if available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknameshavebeenused
Rockledge, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews