Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
My new favorite sports bra!
8/5/2013

Customer review by EmilyRmz

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by EmilyRmz
by EmilyRmz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bra is soft and comfortable! I love to sleep in it too. The bra has 2 layers, the outermost layer is the typical sports bra look where the inner layer resembles an underwire bra and these two layers are sewn together at the top. The back of the bra is my favorite, the picture doesn't show it but it has regular bra hooks and adjustable straps, so its easily adjustable to fit & there is no need to squeeze into the one size fits all and pull it over your head. I ordered a 36D since that is my bra size & it fit perfectly not suffocating me but offering the support I am looking for while working out or cleaning the house or to sleep in, also has great coverage so no side underarm showing. Overall this is definitely a good buy and its not expensive at all!! Mine was $8.94. I am ordering a few more since I was skeptical at first and only ordered one. You will not be displeased with this bra :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmilyRmz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MUCH MORE than a "sports" bra...
5/14/2013

Customer review by fran1951

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by fran1951
by fran1951

In fact, I have yet to use it for any sporting thing....What it SHOULD be advertised as is a perfect layering piece...under any cami, partially open blouse, jacket....adding NO EXTRA BULK!!! Wish they had more colors, but for now, I have 2 of each. I think the reason it fits so well is because the underwire bra is NOT attached to the overlay fabric...hence, there is no rolled up, miserable-feeling band that needs constant adjustment. And yes, I do have extra flesh around the area that would ordinarily cause considerable bunching/ride-up...The band stays put, and stays smooth! Even after laundering (gentle cycle, air dry)... The sizing is excellent. I am usually waffling between 36C and 36D...I am never sure. However, the 36C fit perfectly....no underarm bulge, no yucky back fat. Superior support. I am SO happy. This bra is worth 3 times (or more) the price....don't tell Fruit of the Loom!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fran1951
Dumfries, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/28/2012

Customer review by multifarious

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by multifarious
by multifarious

Fits very well, true to size, holds everything in place. I just ran a 5k in it this weekend. It did it's job with no fuss. The underwire cancels out the uniboob effect if that bothers you. I'm so delighted that I think I'll make this my everyday bra. It might be nice for future styles if they could eliminate the seam through the cup on the outside, to make smoothing under t shirts, but that isn't enough to keep me from wearing it. The pros far outweigh that one little con.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
multifarious
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Finally!!! A comfortable bra with underwire.
11/26/2012

Customer review by elizabethan

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by elizabethan
by elizabethan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bra, it is so comfortable. And I love the underwire. I need all the support I can get.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elizabethan
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit and support
3/1/2014

Customer review by Ccccz

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Ccccz
by Ccccz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Please bring this time back to the stores!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ccccz
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me!
3/2/2013

Customer review by kharndt

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by kharndt
by kharndt

Even at full price in-store, I'm thrilled with this bra. I have always worn underwire bras, never feeling them to be uncomfortable, in fact I feel slightly nekked without the support. So, when I saw this underwire sports bra on a quick trip thru my store the other day, I was anxious to give it a try--I've since gone back to buy another one. I wear it at the gym on the elliptical and treadmill (walking). I am 38D and this bra gives me more uplift than my more costly everyday bras, and provides plenty of the smoosh-factor that mitigates bounce. I'm no longer a runner (though, if I'd worn a sports bra when I was, I wouldn't have my, ahem, current problem), so I can't vouch for the bounce factor when running. What isn't mentioned online is that this is a high impact bra, according to the hang tag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kharndt
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Sports Bra
4/4/2014

Customer review by Murrybess

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Murrybess
by Murrybess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this sports bra originally at the store. One of the best sports bras ever! I love the underwire and fit. They run true to size. My mother needed one for working out, thrilled they had one in a larger size for her too ( DD). I ended up buying two more on-line because I can't find this in the store any more. They give you great support if you are larger breasted and trying to work out. AVOID Danskn bras - they do not run true to size!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murrybess
Bristol, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super lift
1/10/2014

Customer review by Bonita11422

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Bonita11422
by Bonita11422

Just received it and it gives me a push up lift that I wasn't expecting, can't even find this in regular bras, purchased a 38 c because I wear XML at 5"9 ,will buy more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonita11422
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/5/2013

Customer review by Gadirtroad

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Gadirtroad
by Gadirtroad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great bra for working out. Very little to no bounce when running. I love this one so much I wear it every day whether working out or not. Very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gadirtroad
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mastectomy bra extraordinaire!
8/17/2013

Customer review by womaninthearts

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by womaninthearts
by womaninthearts

This bra is perfect for mastectomy women using breast forms. This underwire bra stays put and will not ride up! Just get a snug rib cage fit. It also has the neckline and armpit coverage needed for mastectomy coverage. Granted, it does not have pockets for forms, but the forms nestle snugly against the skin, and the bra does not move! I have spent 10 years fighting mastectomy bras that slide up and have tried everything the fitters could come up with. Plus I never wore an underwire bra when I had breasts -- I was just a B. (Forms still are a B but the C underwire works.) Use it for everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
womaninthearts
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like this bra. I wear it all the time. since they are on sale I am buying 3 more. Like most women I am not the exact same size in both breasts and I have always struggle to find a bra that didn't bulge on one side or gap on the other side. This tank style works perfect - no bulges & no gaps. Only thing that would make it better is if the material was silkier so t shirts drapped over it better. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
sioux falls, sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best fittiing and most comfortable sports bra.
3/22/2013

Customer review by pawprnz

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by pawprnz
by pawprnz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best fitting and most comfortable sports bra I've ever owned. The adjustable straps are a necessity for me. I had to settle for a size smaller than usual because they only make my size in black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pawprnz
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strap broke after a few uses
1/3/2014

Customer review by caymanmama

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by caymanmama
by caymanmama

I purchased 2 of these bras last month and, although they're not available in my usual size 36B, I bought the 36C and was quite happy with the fit and support. I have only used them a few times so far, so was very upset this morning when the strap of one of them broke as I was getting dressed for the gym! Very disappointed with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caymanmama
Cayman Islands
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best sports bra for full coverage
8/15/2013

Customer review by nicknameshavebeenused

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by nicknameshavebeenused
by nicknameshavebeenused
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am 36D and this is by far the best sports bra I have found to date. Underwire fits perfectly around breast, and "tank" portion over the cups keeps everything motionless. Great fit yet not uncomfortable at all. In fact is so comfortable that I started wearing during the day under regular t-shirts. Only disadvantage; it only come in black on my size, and I would buy in white or beige if available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicknameshavebeenused
Rockledge, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You'll be happy with this.
7/10/2013

Customer review by LilChipmunk

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by LilChipmunk
by LilChipmunk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought one of these in the Antigo, WI store and they only carried one in my size so I turned to the internet for the other one. I love the way it fits, feels and it's so comfortable that you don't know that you're wearing a bra. Great value for the product and you'll be very happy with this purchase. Highly recommend to all who are looking for a comfortable solution.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilChipmunk
White Lake, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not quite
1/8/2013

Customer review by momi2rissydolly

2.0 stars 1/8/2013 by momi2rissydolly
by momi2rissydolly

I bought this at my Walmart and paid full price... now I see it is only 5 bucks online. I ran just 2.5 miles in it today and it did okay. not really what I was wanting. I still felt the jiggle...it is like wearing your bra with a cotton sport bra over... but all in one. It is just okay, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momi2rissydolly
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Support
11/13/2013

Customer review by SimpleMe16

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by SimpleMe16
by SimpleMe16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bra, it does what is suppose to do. I have been looking for a bra that, will support and would fit right for a while. I have tried different brands, but this one's the best. I can exercise and go about my day normal, without a worry. Excellent bra, I own 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimpleMe16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
chemical odor
3/15/2013

Customer review by Cranbury

1.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Cranbury
by Cranbury
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had a slight chemical odor, similar to a cleaning fluid. I was sensitive to it because I recently bought a multipack of another type of sports bras in a Walmart Store which was so strong it did not come out in the was and I returned them all. Otherwise nice quality bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cranbury
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My mission to find the perfect bra is over!
9/10/2013

Customer review by DDMG

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by DDMG
by DDMG

I was on a mission to find a bra that was supportive (underwire), did not allow show through, did not allow spillage when bending over, was reasonably priced, breathable and comfortable. I FOUND IT! I also ordered extra. I hope they never discontinue this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDMG
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not good for bustier women
8/30/2013

Customer review by SophieGirl1

3.0 stars 8/30/2013 by SophieGirl1
by SophieGirl1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not recommend if you are bigger and will be doing harder workouts. For everyday or walking this would be great, but it does not restrict movement too much so I would not reccommend for running or higher movement activities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SophieGirl1
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews