Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what my daughter wanted!
12/16/2012

Customer review by SolarJazz

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by SolarJazz
by SolarJazz

wasn't able to find in my local store, but it was in-stock online. This was a MUST have item for her for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SolarJazz
Southport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Gift
1/5/2013

Customer review by GAPeachII

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by GAPeachII
by GAPeachII

My G-Daughter loves this, she was so happy when she opened it for Christmas. She was thrilled because her name is Kadance too, just spelled with a K instead of C.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAPeachII
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Satisfied, my daughter loves it
1/3/2013

Customer review by Lifesyle

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Lifesyle
by Lifesyle

This was at the top of my daughters wish list for Christmas. She got an early surprise when we got it for her for her birthday (a week before Christmas). She loves princess Cadance. Although it looks pretty similar to Princess Celestia, which my daughter got last year for her birthday, she still loved Princess Cadance. The wings are more sturdy than Princess Celestia. My daughter loves the musical recording coming from the doll after pressing the button. She plays with Princess Cadance along side of Princess Celestia.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lifesyle
Pottstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome!!!
12/28/2012

Customer review by AntyEmm

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by AntyEmm
by AntyEmm

Walmart shipped this fast and they had the best price. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AntyEmm
leesburg fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing gift! Daughter loves it!
2/8/2014

Customer review by FunMommy1988

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by FunMommy1988
by FunMommy1988

Very nice gift. My daughter loved it the moment she started playing with it. I must say, the quality of the toy itself is amazing. She loves it because it plays music. The dress on the toy is lovely. Perfect for a little girl. I do, however recommend brushing its hair daily so it doesn't get tangles. All in all the toy was an amazing gift!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunMommy1988
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
She likes it
12/31/2012

Customer review by WallieWorldGirl

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by WallieWorldGirl
by WallieWorldGirl

I would have thought her wings would have flapped on their on, but the don't. My daughter was looking forward to that, not a thumb workout. I was disappoint because the price and not having that feature.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallieWorldGirl
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.