Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Best gadget to hold two carseats
5/16/2014

Customer review by vjsilva

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by vjsilva
by vjsilva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best thing ever invented for parents with twins when you need to go to the doctor's etc. and you need to bring both babies in at the same time without having to take then out of their carseats. The Baby Trend Snap-N-G0 Double Stroller is a very handy gadget with ample room for you to bring everything you need plus more. It took one trip from NICU to get the twins from the hospital when they were discharged with one nurse instead of two. It takes no more room in your car than a double stroller. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vjsilva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Multi Purpose!
7/10/2016

Customer review by AllyCatFish

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by AllyCatFish
by AllyCatFish

My mother bought this light weight stroller when I had my twins. It worked fantastic with their Baby Trend car seats and folded flat enough to fit her small car. One day I needed to make a run to the grocery store and one of my twins was sick. I couldn't find a buggy! There literally were no carts available in the store. I called my mother in tears and she said, Well honey that is what the basket and the bunji cord in the back of the car is for!" What On EARTH?! Ok so I secured my son into the front area and put the basket where the second car seat would have gone closest to the handle. I secured the bunji cord to one side of the basket and underneath the stroller base and up along the other side. By GOLLY THIS WORKED! The baby was not only safe, I had a fully secure shopping buggy! My twins are now 4 years old and I STILL use this stroller in my car for numerous things, such as taking groceries to and from the car to the house and toting luggage and camping gear to and from the garage as well as the camp site. I have also used it to collect firewood in baskets at a camp site. I would say we got MORE than our fair share of use out of this thing! The weight limit still applies when using for other purposes...just an idea we have found to reuse the stroller after the twins were too big for their infant seats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllyCatFish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Car stroller
6/26/2016

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Steph
by Steph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This worked perfect with my Graco Snugride 30 car seats. Great product and great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A MUST HAVE IF UR HAVING TWINS!!
12/2/2012

Customer review by JMCUTI

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by JMCUTI
by JMCUTI

I USED THIS FOR MY TWINS..IT WAS THE BEST THING I COULDVE ASKED FOR!! DONT GO BUYING THOSE FRUMPY, HEAVY, DOUBLE STROLLERS THAT MATCH UR CARSEAT...THIS SNAP N GO IS SOOO LIGHT N EASY TO USE! N THE BASKET IS BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER STROLLER IVE SEEN AND ITS EASY TO GET TO EVEN WHEN THE KIDS ARE SNAPPED IN THEIR SEAT! THE CUP HOLDERS AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT ON THE HANDLES ARE A BLESSING! UR GONNA HAVE ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND WITH TWINS, MAKE UR LOAD LIGHTER N BUY THIS SNAP N GO!! IT WAS MY FAVORITE THING TO HAVE OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I BOUGHT TWIN RELATED!

Was this review helpful? (44) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMCUTI
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2013

Customer review by stephtwinsmom

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by stephtwinsmom
by stephtwinsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I regret not buying this sooner. Perfect for my twins. Easy and light. I use it with the Graco snugride 35. Walmart sent this super fast.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stephtwinsmom
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Great Frame!!!
2/24/2014

Customer review by NanaBJones

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by NanaBJones
by NanaBJones
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this universal double stroller frame for my grand daughter's twin boys and she really love it! It's easy to use and not heavy at all. I really like the large storage area under the stroller. Very easy to break down. Read the instructions very thoroughly to make sure that the car seats are attached properly. It will also fit through most door ways. Much better than the double side by side stroller. She will get a lot of use out of this one. Also, I went to Amazon's website to review the car seats that's compatible to use on the stroller because Wal-Mart did not have this information available on their website.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaBJones
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL!
12/20/2012

Customer review by dlovvan

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by dlovvan
by dlovvan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very useful item. We use it for our newborn twins. Placing and securing the car seats in the stroller is easy, as is opening and closing the stroller. This is one of the most useful baby items I've purchased!! We use it much more than a double-stroller which doesn't fit car seats. We have GRACO SnugRide 35 car seats that fit perfectly in the snap-n-go, although I think most car seat brands would.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlovvan
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
3/1/2016

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Lynn
by Lynn

So convenient for twins

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool piece
5/5/2016

Customer review by Soonerswaggar

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Soonerswaggar
by Soonerswaggar

Works for our needs, very affordable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soonerswaggar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A definite must!!!!!
3/11/2013

Customer review by bmkjrk

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by bmkjrk
by bmkjrk

I purchased this stroller for my twins who are now going to be four. It was the best investment ever. It is compatible with most carriers and all you have to do is pop them in and away you go! I have since sold my stroller to another couple who were expecting twins and regret this, only cuz I found out I am having my second set of twins and will need to purchase another......but totally worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmkjrk
Malone, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
6/6/2016

Customer review by carmonaK

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by carmonaK
by carmonaK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carmonaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work with Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat
3/4/2014

Customer review by Aharb73

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Aharb73
by Aharb73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was awesome and a must have for moms of twins but we couldn't use our Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat on it. :-( We had to return ours because of that reason.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aharb73
Potosi, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful product
2/2/2014

Customer review by rjsmama216

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by rjsmama216
by rjsmama216
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for our twins Chicco carseats! And it is a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rjsmama216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product-- IF the car seat fits
9/28/2014

Customer review by Josiflex

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Josiflex
by Josiflex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product! I was excited to receive it unfortunately, the car seats I have do not fit. They are too small--I purchased them from Walmart they are the evenflo Evangeline style car seat. I gave it 4 stars bc the manufacturer should have measurements to help the consumer in purchasing seats that will fit their product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josiflex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD
6/24/2015

Customer review by ANTHONY

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by ANTHONY
by ANTHONY

I USED THIS FOR MY TWINS..IT WAS THE BEST THING I COULDVE ASKED FOR!! DONT GO BUYING THOSE FRUMPY, HEAVY, DOUBLE STROLLERS THAT MATCH UR CARSEAT...THIS SNAP N GO IS SOOO LIGHT N EASY TO USE! N THE BASKET IS BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER STROLLER IVE SEEN AND ITS EASY TO GET TO EVEN WHEN THE KIDS ARE SNAPPED IN THEIR SEAT! THE CUP HOLDERS AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT ON THE HANDLES ARE A BLESSING! UR GONNA HAVE ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND WITH TWINS, MAKE UR LOAD LIGHTER N BUY THIS SNAP N GO!! IT WAS MY FAVORITE THING TO HAVE OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I BOUGHT TWIN RELATED!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANTHONY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snap an Go Stroller
3/21/2016

Customer review by MsDxoxokids

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by MsDxoxokids
by MsDxoxokids

i love this stroller. very easy to assemble. assembles in less than 10minutes. easy to put up and down. folds flat for easy storage. it makes it easy to travel with infants. you use the car seats that you already have. i love love love this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDxoxokids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Going Out Made Easy
1/9/2015

Customer review by LEPA

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by LEPA
by LEPA

This stroller makes going anywhere so much easier. I don't have to wake my girls up to move them from the car to the stroller and back again. Just pop the car seats out of the bases, pop them into the stroller, buckle the seats in place & we're good to go. My girls don't even know they've been moved. The stroller is easy to maneuver and lightweight. The basket underneath is a good size and the cup holder is great for that coffee us new mommies keep on hand at all times!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easier than baby jogger!
6/2/2013

Customer review by Annaace

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Annaace
by Annaace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's light and easy to use. I have a Honda Odyssey and it fits just fine. I was worried about the storage basket but its roomier than I thought and is easy to access. I have a baby jogger with the attachments for car seats and used that for 6 months but that was very heavy and frustrating to fold out, attach each car seat adapter and then place cars seats. The snap n go is just one step unfold and place car seats. And I'm able to see both little faces while I'm pushing the stroller :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annaace
Dallas, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money!
1/26/2015

Customer review by 1Life2Live

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by 1Life2Live
by 1Life2Live

Absolutely love it! This stroller is definitely worth every penny. When my husband and I were on the hunt for a double travel system, we had a hard time finding the perfect one. We needed it to be able to fit in the back of our SUV and this stroller did just that. Its light weight, easy to handle, and fits well in our vehicle. We used the Grace Snugride Classic Connect car seats with this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Life2Live
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stroller But does not work with all carseats
1/16/2014

Customer review by TWINSMOM2013

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by TWINSMOM2013
by TWINSMOM2013

I love this Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller for my twins. But please be mindful it does not work with all car seats. I purchased the Evenflo Embrace 35 Infant Car Seat and it would NOT work with this stroller. So remember you may have to choose a Baby Trend car seat or do a trial and error. But once you find the right car seats it is awesome. I could not live without it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TWINSMOM2013
Lithonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews