Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 45 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Best gadget to hold two carseats
5/16/2014

Customer review by vjsilva

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by vjsilva
by vjsilva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best thing ever invented for parents with twins when you need to go to the doctor's etc. and you need to bring both babies in at the same time without having to take then out of their carseats. The Baby Trend Snap-N-G0 Double Stroller is a very handy gadget with ample room for you to bring everything you need plus more. It took one trip from NICU to get the twins from the hospital when they were discharged with one nurse instead of two. It takes no more room in your car than a double stroller. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vjsilva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A MUST HAVE IF UR HAVING TWINS!!
12/2/2012

Customer review by JMCUTI

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by JMCUTI
by JMCUTI

I USED THIS FOR MY TWINS..IT WAS THE BEST THING I COULDVE ASKED FOR!! DONT GO BUYING THOSE FRUMPY, HEAVY, DOUBLE STROLLERS THAT MATCH UR CARSEAT...THIS SNAP N GO IS SOOO LIGHT N EASY TO USE! N THE BASKET IS BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER STROLLER IVE SEEN AND ITS EASY TO GET TO EVEN WHEN THE KIDS ARE SNAPPED IN THEIR SEAT! THE CUP HOLDERS AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT ON THE HANDLES ARE A BLESSING! UR GONNA HAVE ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND WITH TWINS, MAKE UR LOAD LIGHTER N BUY THIS SNAP N GO!! IT WAS MY FAVORITE THING TO HAVE OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I BOUGHT TWIN RELATED!

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMCUTI
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Great Frame!!!
2/24/2014

Customer review by NanaBJones

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by NanaBJones
by NanaBJones
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this universal double stroller frame for my grand daughter's twin boys and she really love it! It's easy to use and not heavy at all. I really like the large storage area under the stroller. Very easy to break down. Read the instructions very thoroughly to make sure that the car seats are attached properly. It will also fit through most door ways. Much better than the double side by side stroller. She will get a lot of use out of this one. Also, I went to Amazon's website to review the car seats that's compatible to use on the stroller because Wal-Mart did not have this information available on their website.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaBJones
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
1/14/2016

Customer review by Shan

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Shan
by Shan

I purchased this item for my sister and her new twin girls and she loves it! It's easy to operate and much cheaper than a full twin stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/6/2013

Customer review by stephtwinsmom

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by stephtwinsmom
by stephtwinsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I regret not buying this sooner. Perfect for my twins. Easy and light. I use it with the Graco snugride 35. Walmart sent this super fast.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stephtwinsmom
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL!
12/20/2012

Customer review by dlovvan

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by dlovvan
by dlovvan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very useful item. We use it for our newborn twins. Placing and securing the car seats in the stroller is easy, as is opening and closing the stroller. This is one of the most useful baby items I've purchased!! We use it much more than a double-stroller which doesn't fit car seats. We have GRACO SnugRide 35 car seats that fit perfectly in the snap-n-go, although I think most car seat brands would.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlovvan
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work with Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat
3/4/2014

Customer review by Aharb73

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Aharb73
by Aharb73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was awesome and a must have for moms of twins but we couldn't use our Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat on it. :-( We had to return ours because of that reason.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aharb73
Potosi, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A definite must!!!!!
3/11/2013

Customer review by bmkjrk

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by bmkjrk
by bmkjrk

I purchased this stroller for my twins who are now going to be four. It was the best investment ever. It is compatible with most carriers and all you have to do is pop them in and away you go! I have since sold my stroller to another couple who were expecting twins and regret this, only cuz I found out I am having my second set of twins and will need to purchase another......but totally worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmkjrk
Malone, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product-- IF the car seat fits
9/28/2014

Customer review by Josiflex

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Josiflex
by Josiflex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product! I was excited to receive it unfortunately, the car seats I have do not fit. They are too small--I purchased them from Walmart they are the evenflo Evangeline style car seat. I gave it 4 stars bc the manufacturer should have measurements to help the consumer in purchasing seats that will fit their product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josiflex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD
6/24/2015

Customer review by ANTHONY

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by ANTHONY
by ANTHONY

I USED THIS FOR MY TWINS..IT WAS THE BEST THING I COULDVE ASKED FOR!! DONT GO BUYING THOSE FRUMPY, HEAVY, DOUBLE STROLLERS THAT MATCH UR CARSEAT...THIS SNAP N GO IS SOOO LIGHT N EASY TO USE! N THE BASKET IS BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER STROLLER IVE SEEN AND ITS EASY TO GET TO EVEN WHEN THE KIDS ARE SNAPPED IN THEIR SEAT! THE CUP HOLDERS AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT ON THE HANDLES ARE A BLESSING! UR GONNA HAVE ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND WITH TWINS, MAKE UR LOAD LIGHTER N BUY THIS SNAP N GO!! IT WAS MY FAVORITE THING TO HAVE OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I BOUGHT TWIN RELATED!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANTHONY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helpful product
2/2/2014

Customer review by rjsmama216

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by rjsmama216
by rjsmama216
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for our twins Chicco carseats! And it is a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rjsmama216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great if you have twins!!!!!!!!!!
10/17/2015

Customer review by Happygolucky

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Happygolucky
by Happygolucky

This universal double stroller is a life saver. It is lite weight and easy folding. I that great control and is pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happygolucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great two car seat stroller!
9/15/2015

Customer review by winston43

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by winston43
by winston43

I would recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winston43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Going Out Made Easy
1/9/2015

Customer review by LEPA

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by LEPA
by LEPA

This stroller makes going anywhere so much easier. I don't have to wake my girls up to move them from the car to the stroller and back again. Just pop the car seats out of the bases, pop them into the stroller, buckle the seats in place & we're good to go. My girls don't even know they've been moved. The stroller is easy to maneuver and lightweight. The basket underneath is a good size and the cup holder is great for that coffee us new mommies keep on hand at all times!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the money!
1/26/2015

Customer review by 1Life2Live

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by 1Life2Live
by 1Life2Live

Absolutely love it! This stroller is definitely worth every penny. When my husband and I were on the hunt for a double travel system, we had a hard time finding the perfect one. We needed it to be able to fit in the back of our SUV and this stroller did just that. Its light weight, easy to handle, and fits well in our vehicle. We used the Grace Snugride Classic Connect car seats with this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Life2Live
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easier than baby jogger!
6/2/2013

Customer review by Annaace

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Annaace
by Annaace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's light and easy to use. I have a Honda Odyssey and it fits just fine. I was worried about the storage basket but its roomier than I thought and is easy to access. I have a baby jogger with the attachments for car seats and used that for 6 months but that was very heavy and frustrating to fold out, attach each car seat adapter and then place cars seats. The snap n go is just one step unfold and place car seats. And I'm able to see both little faces while I'm pushing the stroller :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annaace
Dallas, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great helper!
11/22/2014

Customer review by Ferggielp

4.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Ferggielp
by Ferggielp

My son had triplets. This snap & go has been a great help for all of the doctor appointments! It's strong, the car seats snap in easily & it collapses easy, to fit in the small trunk space of a three row seater.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ferggielp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stroller But does not work with all carseats
1/16/2014

Customer review by TWINSMOM2013

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by TWINSMOM2013
by TWINSMOM2013

I love this Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller for my twins. But please be mindful it does not work with all car seats. I purchased the Evenflo Embrace 35 Infant Car Seat and it would NOT work with this stroller. So remember you may have to choose a Baby Trend car seat or do a trial and error. But once you find the right car seats it is awesome. I could not live without it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TWINSMOM2013
Lithonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
WOW...this is a great stroller
10/12/2014

Customer review by kklinton

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by kklinton
by kklinton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a nanny for 4 children- and twins just arrived. We are always chasing to activities and school drop offs and pick ups. The stroller is light weight yet solid. I can steer with one hand while carrying the 1 yr old. Love this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kklinton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/12/2015

Customer review by Clarabell

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Clarabell
by Clarabell

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clarabell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews