Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
A MUST HAVE IF UR HAVING TWINS!!
12/2/2012

Customer review by JMCUTI

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by JMCUTI
by JMCUTI

I USED THIS FOR MY TWINS..IT WAS THE BEST THING I COULDVE ASKED FOR!! DONT GO BUYING THOSE FRUMPY, HEAVY, DOUBLE STROLLERS THAT MATCH UR CARSEAT...THIS SNAP N GO IS SOOO LIGHT N EASY TO USE! N THE BASKET IS BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER STROLLER IVE SEEN AND ITS EASY TO GET TO EVEN WHEN THE KIDS ARE SNAPPED IN THEIR SEAT! THE CUP HOLDERS AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT ON THE HANDLES ARE A BLESSING! UR GONNA HAVE ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND WITH TWINS, MAKE UR LOAD LIGHTER N BUY THIS SNAP N GO!! IT WAS MY FAVORITE THING TO HAVE OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I BOUGHT TWIN RELATED!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMCUTI
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Great Frame!!!
2/24/2014

Customer review by NanaBJones

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by NanaBJones
by NanaBJones

I ordered this universal double stroller frame for my grand daughter's twin boys and she really love it! It's easy to use and not heavy at all. I really like the large storage area under the stroller. Very easy to break down. Read the instructions very thoroughly to make sure that the car seats are attached properly. It will also fit through most door ways. Much better than the double side by side stroller. She will get a lot of use out of this one. Also, I went to Amazon's website to review the car seats that's compatible to use on the stroller because Wal-Mart did not have this information available on their website.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaBJones
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL!
12/20/2012

Customer review by dlovvan

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by dlovvan
by dlovvan

This is a very useful item. We use it for our newborn twins. Placing and securing the car seats in the stroller is easy, as is opening and closing the stroller. This is one of the most useful baby items I've purchased!! We use it much more than a double-stroller which doesn't fit car seats. We have GRACO SnugRide 35 car seats that fit perfectly in the snap-n-go, although I think most car seat brands would.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlovvan
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/6/2013

Customer review by stephtwinsmom

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by stephtwinsmom
by stephtwinsmom

I regret not buying this sooner. Perfect for my twins. Easy and light. I use it with the Graco snugride 35. Walmart sent this super fast.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephtwinsmom
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work with Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat
3/4/2014

Customer review by Aharb73

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Aharb73
by Aharb73

This item was awesome and a must have for moms of twins but we couldn't use our Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat on it. :-( We had to return ours because of that reason.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aharb73
Potosi, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A definite must!!!!!
3/11/2013

Customer review by bmkjrk

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by bmkjrk
by bmkjrk

I purchased this stroller for my twins who are now going to be four. It was the best investment ever. It is compatible with most carriers and all you have to do is pop them in and away you go! I have since sold my stroller to another couple who were expecting twins and regret this, only cuz I found out I am having my second set of twins and will need to purchase another......but totally worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmkjrk
Malone, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
helpful product
2/2/2014

Customer review by rjsmama216

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by rjsmama216
by rjsmama216

Great for our twins Chicco carseats! And it is a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjsmama216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product-- IF the car seat fits
9/28/2014

Customer review by Josiflex

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Josiflex
by Josiflex

This is a great product! I was excited to receive it unfortunately, the car seats I have do not fit. They are too small--I purchased them from Walmart they are the evenflo Evangeline style car seat. I gave it 4 stars bc the manufacturer should have measurements to help the consumer in purchasing seats that will fit their product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josiflex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best gadget to hold two carseats
5/16/2014

Customer review by vjsilva

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by vjsilva
by vjsilva

Best thing ever invented for parents with twins when you need to go to the doctor's etc. and you need to bring both babies in at the same time without having to take then out of their carseats. The Baby Trend Snap-N-G0 Double Stroller is a very handy gadget with ample room for you to bring everything you need plus more. It took one trip from NICU to get the twins from the hospital when they were discharged with one nurse instead of two. It takes no more room in your car than a double stroller. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vjsilva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Stroller for new Parents of Twins
2/8/2013

Customer review by Grandma6269

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Grandma6269
by Grandma6269

So much easier for new parents of twins, just put there baby car seats in and go, no struggling with a big bulky double stroller. So pleased with this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma6269
Stoney Creek, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best twin product in a long time!
5/1/2014

Customer review by Twinmom1007

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Twinmom1007
by Twinmom1007

This product is a life saver!!! I love it and will recommend to anyone. Instead of buying those expensive car seat stroller connectors, this is an awesome option as well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinmom1007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easier than baby jogger!
6/2/2013

Customer review by Annaace

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Annaace
by Annaace

It's light and easy to use. I have a Honda Odyssey and it fits just fine. I was worried about the storage basket but its roomier than I thought and is easy to access. I have a baby jogger with the attachments for car seats and used that for 6 months but that was very heavy and frustrating to fold out, attach each car seat adapter and then place cars seats. The snap n go is just one step unfold and place car seats. And I'm able to see both little faces while I'm pushing the stroller :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annaace
Dallas, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/3/2013

Customer review by TattooedxLady

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by TattooedxLady
by TattooedxLady

This was a great buy. We have yet to actually use it, as the girls aren't due until late September. My husband was especially concerned with the stability and durability, but he was very pleased after (very easily) assembling it. It folds and unfolds with little effort. We're happy and look forward to using it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TattooedxLady
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!!!
4/22/2014

Customer review by Princess86

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Princess86
by Princess86

I received my stroller yesterday, did the assembling and my Evenflo Embrace 35 car seats fit on there perfect. I love it! Best purchase I've made so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princess86
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
WOW...this is a great stroller
10/12/2014

Customer review by kklinton

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by kklinton
by kklinton

I am a nanny for 4 children- and twins just arrived. We are always chasing to activities and school drop offs and pick ups. The stroller is light weight yet solid. I can steer with one hand while carrying the 1 yr old. Love this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kklinton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Double Stroller
2/3/2014

Customer review by aj67

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by aj67
by aj67

We bought a side by side stroller for my twin grand-daughters but found it not so useful when going to the doctor or other indoor places with small doors. I bought this stroller to make it easier for my daughter with the twins and carriers. She loves it. I think the support holding the carriers could be better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aj67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller But does not work with all carseats
1/16/2014

Customer review by TWINSMOM2013

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by TWINSMOM2013
by TWINSMOM2013

I love this Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller for my twins. But please be mindful it does not work with all car seats. I purchased the Evenflo Embrace 35 Infant Car Seat and it would NOT work with this stroller. So remember you may have to choose a Baby Trend car seat or do a trial and error. But once you find the right car seats it is awesome. I could not live without it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWINSMOM2013
Lithonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great stroller
5/4/2013

Customer review by tlong2007

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by tlong2007
by tlong2007

I love this stroller it is easy to open and close, not heavyweight. Straps are also easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlong2007
Zeeland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome double stroller
5/1/2014

Customer review by silvia181

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by silvia181
by silvia181

Its wonderful and helpful...I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silvia181
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
5/24/2014

Customer review by MomOfTwins2014

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by MomOfTwins2014
by MomOfTwins2014

This was a great buy for our twins! It has lots of storage underneath & drives great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfTwins2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews