Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

301 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

301 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
233
4 stars
58
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 294 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 294 total reviews
1-20 of 294 reviews
Son loves it
2/6/2016

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Anna
by Anna

Son wanted a big boy car seat and this booster seat is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great booster!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Mum13

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Mum13
by Mum13

I recently purchased this booster seat an absolutely love it, so does my son. It is very comfortable an had great features. The pad of the seat is easily removable for cleaning. After many weeks of reading an researching I am very happy I decided to go with this Graco booster.

Mum13
Love it!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Michelle1234

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Michelle1234
by Michelle1234

Such a great booster at a reasonable price! My daughter loves it and she loved all the color options.

Michelle1234
Great features
1/26/2016

Customer review by Sandy131

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Sandy131
by Sandy131

I just purchased this seat based on one that my sister purchased. I like the easy of installation. I will occationally be using it for my two nephews 7 and 5

Sandy131
Great seat
1/24/2016

Customer review by Abby838209

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Abby838209
by Abby838209

We've had one of these for a couple of years and just bought a second one. They've improved the padding since the last one we bought, and the cupholders are handy. It's nothing special, but does the job well.

Abby838209
Backless bseat that is basic but does the job well
1/20/2016

Customer review by telesthetic

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by telesthetic
by telesthetic

This is a backless booster seat that is comfortable, light, and very compact. 100% easy to move around, not too wide so buckling is straightforward. Both my daughters have one and we like them a lot.

telesthetic
Great buy
1/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Boughtbecause we needed to upgrade. Happy with choice.

An anonymous customer
Easy set-up, easy in & out
1/15/2016

Customer review by 95tamn8r

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by 95tamn8r
by 95tamn8r

So happy with this purchase...especially the LATCH system! So much more comfortable having my precious cargo more attached than just the seatbelt & her weight. Once she got used to the tether to hold the grown-up seat-belt on her shoulder she has no problem getting in, buckling & out on her own...she feels so independent!

95tamn8r
Great booster
1/15/2016

Customer review by april86

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by april86
by april86

We bought the turbo booster a few months ago and we love it! My daughter's favorite feature is the 2 cup holders! I really like it because it's not to wide and she is able to buckle herself, some of the others are a little wider and she can't buckle herself.

april86
Perfect!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Lizzie11

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Lizzie11
by Lizzie11

I purchased this for Christmas for My son, he was very excited. It is lightweight and the cup holders slide in and out, make easy access to extra room. We are very happy with this product. I love the strap on the back to clip to the top of the seat belt to secure right at his shoulder and he can't move it over his head.

Lizzie11
Love it !!
1/6/2016

Customer review by gmomSC24

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by gmomSC24
by gmomSC24

I purchased this booster car seat for my 5yr. old granddaughter, she has out grown her smaller car seat and she loves it. It is comfortable, colorful and sturdy. It is well put together. If your child is larger than the average 5yr. old it is a perfect new seat for them.

gmomSC24
Love the double cup holders!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Cait08

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Cait08
by Cait08

Booster is durable and easily carried by my 7 year old. It' is just enough of a boost for him without the cumbersome back/headrests. It is sturdier than other models/brands.

Cait08
Super Comfy!
12/28/2015

Customer review by MontanaMommy

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by MontanaMommy
by MontanaMommy

I recently purchased the Backless Turbobooster Car Seat for use in my second vehicle. My daughter also uses the high back booster and loves it. The Backless TurboBooster is perfect for her. She is almost 7 years old and is not big enough to be without a booster. She says it is comfortable and not hard when she is sitting in it. She also likes the cup holders on both sides. I also love the variety of colors and designs that are available. I would definitely recommend it!

MontanaMommy
four years old and older car seat
1/5/2016

Customer review by seven so far

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by seven so far
by seven so far

My grand children are growing so fast that I now need to advance to the car seat especially for children over four years old.

seven so far
Easy to Use!
1/3/2016

Customer review by KSGV

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by KSGV
by KSGV

We bought this a couple months ago and couldn't be easier to use. It's so nice to be able to use the regular seat belt for my son and it only takes a couple seconds to get him buckled in.

KSGV
Excellent Booster Seat for a great price
10/24/2012

Customer review by mountainmomof2

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by mountainmomof2
by mountainmomof2

My husband and I are so pleased with this well-made, sturdy booster seat. We wanted quality without a high price- I think this seat was around $22. The cup-holders push into the seat (and are not visible) when not needed, so that is awesome- much better than trying to pull off cup-holders when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mountainmomof2
Confluence, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat!!
1/2/2016

Customer review by joe1209

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by joe1209
by joe1209

I just purchase this product and it was easy to assemble and easy to put in my car. Tried it out with my child for a fit and it was a winner. I would recommend this and any product from Graco.

joe1209
Booster seat
1/3/2016

Customer review by Manny

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Manny
by Manny

I have always purchased Graco because they are reliable products.

Manny
Grandmother
1/3/2016

Customer review by Muskrat

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Muskrat
by Muskrat

I purchased this for my granddaughter, she likes it lot's. .

Muskrat
Great booster
12/31/2015

Customer review by Cvogel

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Cvogel
by Cvogel

Bought for 6 year old woks perfect able to fasten seatbelt easily.

Cvogel
1-20 of 294 total reviews
1-20 of 294 reviews