Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 394 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

394 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

394 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
303
4 stars
78
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 387 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 387 total reviews
1-20 of 387 reviews
No More Stressful Car Rides
8/7/2016

Customer review by CandiCrush

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by CandiCrush
by CandiCrush

I don't know where to start but this thing is awesome. It is easy to install and get your kiddo secured so you can get going. My child loves it because it makes him feel like a big kid. We can now get in, get out within seconds. The fabric is easy to clean and it really helps to have the seat belt adjuster. Another good thing is that the booster seat isn't heavy or clunky but made well enough to get the job done and keep your confidence in it. A purchase and investment that is well worth the money!

CandiCrush
Love the armrests and cup holders!
3/30/2016

Customer review by mperrenoud

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by mperrenoud
by mperrenoud

We acquired a booster like this from a friend. It is lightweight, durable, and SO EASY to get in and out of car or to get a child into it. We thought about getting a replacement cover for the one we have, but found THE PRICE TO BE SO GREAT that we just decided to replace the entire unit. In fact, we got TWO more - so grandpa and grandma could have one each too! I like the simple color scheme - especially for my dad's car. ;) The arm rests serve to provide COMFORT for little tired arms (However, they need to be able to rise a little higher or be removable for taller or larger children.). Additionally, the armrests create greater stabilization (i.e., ADDED SAFETY!) for the rider. I am so glad they are there! And, the cup holders...I wouldn't want to live without them!!! They are great for drinks, snacks, and even as a compartment for little toys, crayons, or stuffed animals! Thanks for including two in your design! Overall, I am very pleased!

mperrenoud
Good features!
8/3/2016

Customer review by Jeffrey

4.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Jeffrey
by Jeffrey

Purchased the booster seat for my grandson. He is absolutely delighted with his new seat!

Jeffrey
Easy and comfy
8/2/2016

Customer review by Ladybug79

4.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Ladybug79
by Ladybug79

This is our second one we have gotten. The kids love the 2 cup holders and the fact that they hide. So they can put small items in and not get lost.

Ladybug79
Great!
8/1/2016

Customer review by ajbencos

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by ajbencos
by ajbencos

I bought this car seat four days ago and my daughter is very happy with it.

ajbencos
Easy to use
7/31/2016

Customer review by Katie T

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Katie T
by Katie T

Just bought three of these because my son loves them so much and they are easy to use.

Katie T
Cool features, wonderful pattern
7/25/2016

Customer review by Ryan787

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Ryan787
by Ryan787

We bought this a week ago after getting rid of a different booster.

Ryan787
Compact and convenient!
7/22/2016

Customer review by ShayR0C5

4.0 stars 7/22/2016 by ShayR0C5
by ShayR0C5

We bought 2 TurboBooster car seats as replacements to our large and heavy high back car seats for traveling purposes. So far they have been very convenient and easy to use for our traveling children.

ShayR0C5
Just right for 8 year old
7/23/2016

Customer review by JJNANA

4.0 stars 7/23/2016 by JJNANA
by JJNANA

My 8-yr old granddaughter is big enough for this backless version. She finds it just right! I think the arm rest could be a little higher for her but that's a minor issue.

JJNANA
Easy to use
7/22/2016

Customer review by U Mikey

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by U Mikey
by U Mikey

This booster seat is very sturdy and easy to use. The adjustable arm rests are nice as we use it for two different size kids.

U Mikey
Excellent Booster Seat for a great price
10/24/2012

Customer review by mountainmomof2

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by mountainmomof2
by mountainmomof2

My husband and I are so pleased with this well-made, sturdy booster seat. We wanted quality without a high price- I think this seat was around $22. The cup-holders push into the seat (and are not visible) when not needed, so that is awesome- much better than trying to pull off cup-holders when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mountainmomof2
Confluence, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kitten12

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kitten12
by Kitten12

I have recently switched my toddler to a booster seat and this one was top rated, my friends had, AND and excellent price. Great quality and easy to use and install. Lightweight! My daughter loves it and is very comfortable!

Kitten12
Heavy duty
6/26/2016

Customer review by civmom

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by civmom
by civmom

My daughter says this seat is very comfy. It is much heavier than other boosters we've had because it has the latch system capability, and I like the substantial feel of it. It stays put and doesn't shift around when she's getting in and out of it. This is important in our car, because there is a tight fit, with the seat belt receptors immediately next to the to booster seats. An inch of shifting puts the seat on top of the seat belt plug, and she can't get buckled. Really like this seat!

civmom
Just Amazing!!!!
6/23/2016

Customer review by Chris43

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Chris43
by Chris43

We bought this backless car seat because of it's features; padded, height-adjustable armrests that's very helpful in making sure our child is comfortable, deluxe seat cushion that can be remove for washing to keep it clean at all times and a hide-away cup holders where we can keep it away when not needed and is easy access when we need it. The design and color are also awesome. Most important of all our child is so very excited to use it and loves it!!!!

Chris43
Easy to put together and install
6/29/2016

Customer review by LITTLE DOT

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by LITTLE DOT
by LITTLE DOT

We purchased this month. Like the color,the looks, and seems very sturdy. Instructions for putting together and installing were excellent.Also was very easy to install.

LITTLE DOT
Spacious
4/5/2016

Customer review by SASO

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by SASO
by SASO

I ordered two along with the infant car seat and the boosters provides lots of space for the infant seat and everyone has space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SASO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
compact and great features
6/21/2016

Customer review by Gracolovermom

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Gracolovermom
by Gracolovermom

We tried another brand of booster that was given to us by someone else for my second daughter my first daughter always had a Graco one and we purchased this Graco booster for her because we love the Graco one so much more. great to wash in the washer hang dry, love the cup holders that disappear under the seat when not needed

Gracolovermom
Super comfortable for my kid!
6/27/2016

Customer review by JudyK

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by JudyK
by JudyK

Easy to set up. Easy for her to click herself in. And all at one great price !

JudyK
Perfect!
6/23/2016

Customer review by sixponies

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by sixponies
by sixponies

Love this booster. Cup holders are a must for our family and these work wonderful for the girls.

sixponies
Great Product
6/23/2016

Customer review by lae1964

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by lae1964
by lae1964

we have several of these we use on our church buses for our kiddos...

lae1964
1-20 of 387 total reviews
1-20 of 387 reviews