Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 422 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

422 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

422 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
321
4 stars
71
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 421 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 421 total reviews
1-20 of 421 reviews
9/10/2012

Customer review by Rnie

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Rnie
by Rnie

This is a very easy to install and use car seat. The quick release that relieves the tension on the shoulder straps comes in handy every time. They are the perfect tightness every time my son is in the chair and then loose when removing him so it's easier to get him out. Compared to a lot of the other seats that I looked at it seems to have a decent amount of padding.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rnie
Whitney Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Happy Twins= Happy Mommy
10/27/2012

Customer review by RDHMomofTwins

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by RDHMomofTwins
by RDHMomofTwins

I had done in-store test runs with about a dozen seats. The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 was the only one that felt had the features I was looking for and actually 'fit' my 2 year old twins' smaller than average stature. It was the only seat my they didn't fuss in when we 'tested' them in the store, they actually WANTED to sit in it which had not been the case for most of the other seats and especially their rear-facing seats. The cup holder and cubbies were nice feature for their toys. 5 point harness system is great! Adjustments to tighten and loosen are a sinch and the design/location/access of the release valve is GENIOUS! The lumbar/hip cushion support and shoulder belt/neck pads are great at keeping my tikes comfortable on long rides (2 hours). Head support is good. The 'recline' feature however is okay. I cant say the 'recline" feature made a drastic difference in keeping the childrens heads from falling forward while they napped on long car rides. It was 50/50 from what I observed in my own vehicles (SUV & hybrid compact)- one toddler chose to rest their forhead against the side impact cushion, I inserted a stuffed animal under the other toddlers chin to help direct it to the side impact cushion and keep the head from falling forward. One handed adjustable headrest is nice. Overall cushioning is acceptable. The assembily and installation of the seats were very simple. Though I would have liked keeping them backwards facing a bit longer, the safety standards of the seat are reasuring. The twins are very happy with their seats... so is this mom.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RDHMomofTwins
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat and excellentionally solid
5/3/2013

Customer review by Never3Putt

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Never3Putt
by Never3Putt

After surviving a head on collision with my daughter in the car, I reviewed many, many car seats. This is a fantastic product with solid, heavy construction. Many options for children of various heights and weight. After the brief assembly, it was immediately obvious that this is a superior product among other car seats. I would recommend to all of my friends and I'm looking in to purchasing 2 more for the grandparents to use in their cars.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Never3Putt
Searcy, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
2/10/2014

Customer review by Arush925

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Arush925
by Arush925

This is a great buy. Best car seat I've ever owned. Easy to buckle and unbuckle.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arush925
Lakeland FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
9/17/2013

Customer review by Jessymomoftwo

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Jessymomoftwo
by Jessymomoftwo

I love this carseat. My 13 month old enjoys his cupholder and his cubby holes on each side. He puts his toys in them. Its comfortable and very cushiony. I like the fact that its heavy to. I know its not going to move from side to side when I turn a curve because we live on a curvy road. The only thing I don't like about it is that when my son falls asleep his head tends to lean forward instead of propped up on the side. Other than that it is a good carseat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessymomoftwo
Vick,Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome car seat!!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by fortheloveofbabies

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by fortheloveofbabies
by fortheloveofbabies

This car seat will grow with my child! Coolest car seat i have seen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fortheloveofbabies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this one for granddaughter
10/9/2013

Customer review by jbu6

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by jbu6
by jbu6

Just bought this one for my granddaughter, she had outgrown the other one. Cons, it takes up a lot of the back seat and the arm rests are somewhat of a hindrance in getting the kid in & out. Other than that, it's good. I'm buying another one for the other granddaughter soon.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbu6
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Advertisement is incorrect!
10/7/2013

Customer review by AngKV

2.0 stars 10/7/2013 by AngKV
by AngKV

This is NOT a true convertible car seat! I bought this seat for my son and it can not be installed rear-facing to accommodate the new regulations for car seats. I had to return it to get a true convertible car seat. Thankfully, Walmart was wonderful with the return process. This is only for children big enough to face foward.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngKV
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great carseat. Love it!
3/25/2014

Customer review by JRPinKy

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by JRPinKy
by JRPinKy

I researched awhile before buying a new car seat for my little girl and I'm so glad I found this one, just wish I would've found it with my first two children. This seat is safe most importantly and I feel my daughter is really protected. Secondly its comfy. She sleeps well in it and there is plenty of room for growth. Great cupholder that is easy to reach too. This seat is a bit heavy but great quality, a bit more expensive than others but WELL worth the price for the safety of your child. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRPinKy
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great car seat. Love the color.
7/23/2014

Customer review by Snooze10

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Snooze10
by Snooze10

Very easy to get my child in and out. My 2 year old loves to buckle it herself but is unable to unbuckle it. (Which is good) Pads and cushions come off easily for cleaning. Easy to adjust as your child grows. The little "cubby" holes are great for storing toys and sunglasses. Each grandparent also has one in their vehicles. Graco makes great quality car seats. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snooze10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Car Seat
9/21/2014

Customer review by jehector

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by jehector
by jehector

This is a well made and nice looking Car Seat. The seat covers come out easily for cleaning and are simple to reinstall. The chest clasp is really hard to unlatch, almost too hard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jehector
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat!!!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by GloriaPatricia

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by GloriaPatricia
by GloriaPatricia

This is an amazing car seat!!! Graco is excellent brand. Very easy to install. My son is 18 months old and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GloriaPatricia
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco Nautilus Sachi
8/2/2010

Customer review by babygirllyndsey

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by babygirllyndsey
by babygirllyndsey

A great seat. My daughter is 5 and is on the second to top slot. The seat fits her great. She can buckle herself but is unable to unbuckle which is great for me. She loves the cup holder and the cubby's on the sides to put small stuffed toys. I do like the recline on the seat and if we plan to go on a longer ride I recline her seat back just a bit. It keeps her head from bobbing while she sleeps. We havn't used the seat in booster mode yet so I'll have to get back with you on that review. Thanks for making a great seat.

babygirllyndsey
6/10/2010

Customer review by schnoobs

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by schnoobs
by schnoobs

schnoobs
8/7/2010

Customer review by Luvmybabies

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by Luvmybabies
by Luvmybabies

Luvmybabies
4/21/2010

Customer review by boosmom440

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by boosmom440
by boosmom440

boosmom440
2/21/2010

Customer review by mommy21

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by mommy21
by mommy21

mommy21
3/16/2010

Customer review by tlc021584

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by tlc021584
by tlc021584

tlc021584
2/12/2010

Customer review by IzabellaMama

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by IzabellaMama
by IzabellaMama

IzabellaMama
4/22/2010

Customer review by papa

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by papa
by papa

papa
1-20 of 421 total reviews
1-20 of 421 reviews