Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So far, so good.
4/5/2013

Customer review by Lola0216

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Lola0216
by Lola0216

I have less than 4 weeks before our 2nd baby is due. I had used a normal bassinet with our first and having had stitches and some recovery time for those first 6 weeks it was VERY hard to pick up our baby out of the bassinet without getting out of bed. I figured that this co sleeper attachment for a playard was going to be my saving grace...and so far so good!!! The playard we have is from Evenflo, purchased at Walmart last year (its called crayon or scribbles or something, its still available online :-)) - so because it fits Evenflo so well I would assume it would fit other companies too. But fair warning that the "mattress pad" is a little on the hard side, its basically the same as a normal bassinet, it has that piece of particle board and then about an inch (maybe?) worth of batting, its soft but not extremely soft...if you have picky babies (like my son) you may want to add a small egg crate or something. Also I will be using pillowcases as "sheets" because the fabric that the pad is covered in just screams "I will soak up EVERYTHING!!!"

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola0216
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Item not as shown.
5/16/2015

Customer review by DisappointedComsumer

1.0 stars 5/16/2015 by DisappointedComsumer
by DisappointedComsumer

If you visit babytrend.com, the instruction manual shows two different versions, a 2013 and a 2012. In the picture here is the 2012 version, the mattress is higher and closer to the top ( which is what we wanted.) When we received our package, it was the 2013 version which the mattress is as low as the bassinet in the pack and play( approximately 10 inches from the top). It's very deep and does nothing different that the bassinet setting the pack and play comes with. If there is any way to order the 2012 version I would be happy but I am diaspointed in this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisappointedComsumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great co sleeper!
8/24/2013

Customer review by TacomaMom253

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by TacomaMom253
by TacomaMom253
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to find a cosleeper that didn't break the bank and that I could use with my pack and play. This was everything i was looking for. Although my LO will be growing out of it by the time he is around 5-6 months, but by that time we will be moving him to his crib anyway. I recommend this buy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TacomaMom253
Tacoma, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as pictured
7/29/2015

Customer review by NotHappy

1.0 stars 7/29/2015 by NotHappy
by NotHappy

I was very disappointed when I received this item. It is not the same as the one pictured it doesn't have the feet and is a lot deeper then the one pictured. I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotHappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not quite satisfied
9/29/2015

Customer review by jbull

3.0 stars 9/29/2015 by jbull
by jbull
Walmart associate

When purchased, I did not realize that the bassinet fit on top of a pack n play. I thought it attached to the bed. The bassinet worked fine but took up a lot more space than I thought it was going to because of the pack n play. The "mattress” indented with the weight of my son even though he had not outgrown the weight guidelines. He rolled to one side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbull
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart associate