Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute! However...
11/8/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

This item is very cute and would look great layered. I bought the animal print. HOWEVER! This item is VERY see through - you're either going to want to cover it up or wear something under it. I had not realized it was so see through. Very cute otherwise though!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 100 contributor
12/16/2012

Customer review by jonnett

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by jonnett
by jonnett

My daughter paired this up with wine berry jeans as well from walmart and the shirt complaments very nicely!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonnett
pittsburgh,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by LandOGoshenGirl

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by LandOGoshenGirl
by LandOGoshenGirl

I love the style, but the material is a bit snug on my belly that I am trying to hide with cute styles. The material is a little scratchy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LandOGoshenGirl
Eugene, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its okay
2/15/2013

Customer review by 805shop2much

3.0 stars 2/15/2013 by 805shop2much
by 805shop2much

I always have confidence in the fit of WalMarts clothes so I keep coming back. I saw this top in the store and wasn't willing to pay full price for it but later found it online on clearance and made the purchase. For the clearance price, it's what I expected. Good fit, nice style, but is a little itchy and very sheer. Cute with jeans as a layered look due to the sheerness and overall its just okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
805shop2much
Camarillo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Top
1/9/2013

Customer review by BossLady87401

3.0 stars 1/9/2013 by BossLady87401
by BossLady87401

This top for me is just OK. I paid clearance price so I will make it work. I think it will look great with some under some of my great jackets with leggins or jeans, but wearing alone I don't think I would. I purchased the brown leopard one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BossLady87401
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.