Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Size<, Lovely color, Quality, Cozy & Nice price!!!
12/20/2012

Customer review by MRY2

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MRY2
by MRY2

As Christmas gift to myself, this item is very nice! With such good reviews, I took a chance. This item have an appearance of a good quality, thin weight but feels very soft, cozy & warm for 45 to 70f degree weather outdoors. I am not sure about durablity or softness after frequent washing and drying yet. The colors (plum,teal,grey) are subtle & rich to dress up or down. The size fit is a "relaxed fit" pants not "tight fit". I am post-prego of 1 month now at 142lbs, 36D cups/ 32 waist/ 30inseam. I ordered size small and it fit great! The hooded jacket hugs the body with some flexible room around the breasts, tummy, waist line & pockets area with hands relaxed in the pockets. Cute! Now, the pants fits me relaxed with drawstrings tied with flexibility of gaining or losing weight whenever. The length must be 32" because hem of it sit on my sneakers, its long for 5"6< I love it! :-) sizing is generous. A SMALL will fit average curvy body from 125lbs loose to 160lbs fitted. Prego all belly or hippy, will fit up to 165lbs fitted at height of 5"3 & up , since it stretch out nicely at waist/legs. If your looking for a close tight fit, you will not like the pants. I have a BCBG medium velour suit and its a hips/butt hugger, which fits very sexy! This item is only a relaxed fit with the jacket that hugs more closely to the body! It is still stylishly cute. I like to switch up outfits from fitted/sexy to cute/relaxed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRY2
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Excellent value and quality for the price
12/18/2012

Customer review by reneely

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by reneely
by reneely

I am not pregnant, but the regular velour hoodie and pant sets were out of stock. This one is great. I am a true 16 and this outfit runs large. I bought a large, but could have bought a medium. It is a very nice quality and I so wish they had it in the navy. I bought one from Target which gets fur balls, but this one does not, or has not got them yet. I would definitely recommend, just go a size down.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reneely
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stay away from the grey!
11/29/2012

Customer review by MZ1977

3.0 stars 11/29/2012 by MZ1977
by MZ1977

I ordered the grey and it is so shiny and reflective it looks like shark skin. It looks like it belongs on an extra on the Sopranos. Other than that, it ran a bit big but is very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZ1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy and Warm
10/26/2012

Customer review by JLopezCA

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JLopezCA
by JLopezCA

it's perfect! couldn't be happier with this purchase. It's super comfy that I can wear in bed. And it keeps me warm even though we're getting snowed in up here.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLopezCA
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by fkhelifa

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by fkhelifa
by fkhelifa

I'm 19 weeks and this set fit me little big But I think it will be better when my belly will be bigger. other then that I love for the money I paid for it's a really good !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fkhelifa
Davis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hoodie set is made from polyester
12/12/2012

Customer review by Grantobe

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Grantobe
by Grantobe

The set is attractive and very reasonably priced. When I selected this item for my daughter I thought it would be made from the cotton/poly blend that the non-maternity sets are made from and I did not check before purchasing so I was disappointed when it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grantobe
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by CandP

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by CandP
by CandP

Ordered the blue/turquoise set and the jacket shed all over my shirt like crazy. Hopefully will go away with a few washes. Very soft (thin material) and comfy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY NICE!!
1/1/2013

Customer review by valueconscious1

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by valueconscious1
by valueconscious1

PURCHASED THIS OUTFIT FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS EXPECTING AND NEEDED SOMETHING TO WEAR ON THE WEEKENDS WHEN OUT RUNNING ERRANDS AND JUST HANGING OUT AROUND THE HOUSE...THIS OUTFIT WAS PERFECT!...WARM, COZY AND COMFORTABLE. WOULD RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueconscious1
greater washington dc area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and comfy
1/1/2013

Customer review by Busha2013

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Busha2013
by Busha2013

I was impressed with the quality and style of this outfit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busha2013
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
1/3/2013

Customer review by Maggie424

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Maggie424
by Maggie424

Very Nice quality. I was happily surprised with it being such a low price! Fit was good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggie424
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/23/2013

Customer review by Enchanta

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Enchanta
by Enchanta

Another cute outfit, but it runs large. I will have to order a size down. It's a great color, good weight, can't wait to have my size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enchanta
Millbrae, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable and cute!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Katherine03

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Katherine03
by Katherine03

I love my velour and hoodie set! It is extremely comfortable and cute! It does run very big though!!! I read some of the previous comments and bought a size smaller than I usually would, and have had no problems. I usually would be a size large, and got a medium instead and have PLENTY of room. I probably could of gotten the small and been just fine. But other than the size being too big I love the set!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katherine03
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She looks Great
3/21/2013

Customer review by EnchantedKnight

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by EnchantedKnight
by EnchantedKnight

I bought this for my wife, she loves the material and it looks so good on her, i will defiantly buy more in the future and at any price, its light weight material so don't buy if you are looking to stay warm, but if you want to be comfy for summer then buy this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnchantedKnight
Christiansburg Va,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by lovethatWallyWorld

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by lovethatWallyWorld
by lovethatWallyWorld

It was exactly what I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethatWallyWorld
Carlsbad, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
1/2/2013

Customer review by Deelive83

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Deelive83
by Deelive83

I like this velour hoodie and pant. For the price you can't beat it. I purchased a medium cause that's what I normally wear but it was too big. I would purchase a size smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deelive83
Katy, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by Bouncie21

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Bouncie21
by Bouncie21

Extremely comfortable, especially in this cold weather ;o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bouncie21
Cordova, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
short arms , long legs
1/14/2013

Customer review by MamaMama2009

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by MamaMama2009
by MamaMama2009

I got it on sale and was happy whith the color and the overall . i am 5.8 and befor pregnancy was medium and so i got the sute in M too and it fit ( i gained about 25-30lb and will give birth in about 3 weeks) the pants are a littel bit long , and the is a string to keep it up , not rubberband , and i found slives of the a littel short . for the price i got it it was a good deal anyweay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMama2009
Bronx Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price!
12/20/2012

Customer review by MrsMann

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MrsMann
by MrsMann

I ordered a large which is what I usually wear. This was really loose on me. I think this may be something comfy to wear towards the end of second or third trimester. I am 4 months and have a little belly, by the time your big it'll fit better in my opinion. Also going down a size may work. Ill keep this size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMann
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Big
12/16/2012

Customer review by MNmomma

3.0 stars 12/16/2012 by MNmomma
by MNmomma

I initially ordered an XL thinking I would like the sweatshirt to be sure to zip over my belly, but the bottoms were HUGE. Not just in the waist, but the legs are like clown pants. So I returned them and ordered the L, which is a better fit, but the pant legs are still quite baggy. The top fits great though, and since its a package deal, I will be keeping it. For the price, I think even if I only wear the sweatshirt it is worth the value. I hope that by washing and drying the pants once they will shrink a bit to fit better...fingers crossed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNmomma
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too big
12/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 12/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ordered based on the size i usually order, these are WAAAAAAAY too big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Omaha Nebrasaka
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.