Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/28/2013

Customer review by N2005

5.0 stars by N2005

My daughter has a dairy allergy and was having trouble gaining weight. She loves this milk and it has lots of calories plus I know she is getting vitamins and nutrients she needs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
N2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2013

Customer review by BBVSD

5.0 stars by BBVSD

This product has been a lifesaver for us! My daughter has multiple food allergies and has had poor weight gain, and her specialist recommended this drink. She is very picky, but loves this drink and will drink 2-3 cans a day! It gives her lots of needed calories and lots of nutrition. Thank you Walmart for carrying this product. We used to order it directly from the manufacturer, but it's cheaper through Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BBVSD
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/26/2013

Customer review by Candy1012

5.0 stars by Candy1012

This product is amazing. It is great for those who need extra nutrience but can't drink Boost or Ensure because of a dairy or gluten allergy llike me. It tastes amazing chilled!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Candy1012
brighton, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/8/2012

Customer review by Shalu1

5.0 stars by Shalu1

My son does'nt take in all the nutritions he needs in his diet , so his doctor recomended this product. I only give him one can a day mixed with his formula. it has been helping him gain weight and me peace of mind that he's taking someting thats helping him in his diet. Price wise not so bad walmart has the cheapest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shalu1
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Treysmom000

5.0 stars by Treysmom000

This product is perfect for my 2 year old son who is a picky eater and also allergic to dairy. I only wish it were available in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Treysmom000
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves this
2/5/2014

Customer review by dairyallergychildsmom

5.0 stars by dairyallergychildsmom

Daughter loves these! Great taste and easy to take on the go and in the diaper bag for later. Dairy free!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dairyallergychildsmom
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by AZKidz

5.0 stars by AZKidz

My kids are very dependent on this because of the allergies and lack of protein. This is the only one that satisfy the calorie intake they need. It's expensive, but Walmart is the cheapest one I can find who delivers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AZKidz
Avondale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Underweight
6/10/2014

Customer review by Divinegrace

4.0 stars by Divinegrace

My daughters pedia recommend this because she is under weight and allergic to cows milk and this May help her due of high calories,I'm so excited to try and happy that they delivered earlier than expected she like it so far I gave her one can a day enough to supplement her needs and not getting worries of too full to eat foods, in a short of time I see the difference in her weight. The only downside is that it's made of cans and we know cans is aluminum and that's not good in the brain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Divinegrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is very helpful
3/9/2014

Customer review by Eagleswalk2

4.0 stars by Eagleswalk2

I wish they offered this product for there free site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eagleswalk2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.