Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Price Hike
7/12/2016

Customer review by Julie

1.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Julie
by Julie

Long time buyer of this product for my Autistic son. He gets all his Nutrition from this drink. I was buying it at Kroger's for $8.29 a 6 pack, they discontinued the product in their stores so I started buying it online through Walmart. Bought multiple cases on June 5th at $9.02 a case and again on June 29 at $9.02. When I went to get more on July 6th price had increased to $10.19. I still bought 10 cases. Came back tonight to buy more and price has increased to $11.54 a case. Good thing I found somewhere else online to by it at $9.50.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
7/12/2016

Customer review by Calder

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Calder
by Calder
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Delicious my baby loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Calder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loved it, don't like the ingredients in it
7/7/2016

Customer review by Nh2011

2.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Nh2011
by Nh2011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I will not be continuing this for my allergy son. Found an all organic formula that has safer ingredients in it for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 7/8/2016

We are sorry to hear that there was an issue associated with the use of our product. We would like to further discuss your issues with our product. Please contact us at 1-800-272-5095 and reference case # 759519.

Nh2011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exellent
4/21/2016

Customer review by Riri

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Riri
by Riri

This product worked great for my daughter she loves to drink it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/28/2013

Customer review by N2005

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by N2005
by N2005
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter has a dairy allergy and was having trouble gaining weight. She loves this milk and it has lots of calories plus I know she is getting vitamins and nutrients she needs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2013

Customer review by BBVSD

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by BBVSD
by BBVSD

This product has been a lifesaver for us! My daughter has multiple food allergies and has had poor weight gain, and her specialist recommended this drink. She is very picky, but loves this drink and will drink 2-3 cans a day! It gives her lots of needed calories and lots of nutrition. Thank you Walmart for carrying this product. We used to order it directly from the manufacturer, but it's cheaper through Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBVSD
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Review
5/3/2016

Customer review by Shauna

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Shauna
by Shauna

Soy bright beginnings is a great nutritional drink. At least my kiddo likes it, But the shipping of this item from walmart needs packing material in it, so the boxes don't open like mine did. That's why I gave a 4 star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shauna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son did not like the taste :( Momma
3/4/2016

Customer review by Momma

1.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Momma
by Momma

Tasty yucky per son :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/7/2016

We are sorry to hear that your son did not like the taste of the Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 723738 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 800-272-5095 Monday through Friday 7:30am – 5pm ET.

Momma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Totally satisfied.
8/19/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Nana
by Nana

We were already familiar and satisfied with the product, but had trouble finding it in stores. Having it delivered for a good price and in a timely manner made it a great experience!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/26/2013

Customer review by Candy1012

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Candy1012
by Candy1012

This product is amazing. It is great for those who need extra nutrience but can't drink Boost or Ensure because of a dairy or gluten allergy llike me. It tastes amazing chilled!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy1012
brighton, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/8/2012

Customer review by Shalu1

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Shalu1
by Shalu1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son does'nt take in all the nutritions he needs in his diet , so his doctor recomended this product. I only give him one can a day mixed with his formula. it has been helping him gain weight and me peace of mind that he's taking someting thats helping him in his diet. Price wise not so bad walmart has the cheapest.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shalu1
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using for years
10/9/2015

Customer review by Mamatree2

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Mamatree2
by Mamatree2

My daughter has been on this supplement for years now. It keeps her healthy. We are now able to get it from Walmart and we are very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamatree2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Underweight
6/10/2014

Customer review by Divinegrace

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Divinegrace
by Divinegrace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughters pedia recommend this because she is under weight and allergic to cows milk and this May help her due of high calories,I'm so excited to try and happy that they delivered earlier than expected she like it so far I gave her one can a day enough to supplement her needs and not getting worries of too full to eat foods, in a short of time I see the difference in her weight. The only downside is that it's made of cans and we know cans is aluminum and that's not good in the brain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Divinegrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This milk is great
6/12/2015

Customer review by emmi

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by emmi
by emmi

I love this product, it is the only thing my child can and will drink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/14/2013

Customer review by AZKidz

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by AZKidz
by AZKidz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids are very dependent on this because of the allergies and lack of protein. This is the only one that satisfy the calorie intake they need. It's expensive, but Walmart is the cheapest one I can find who delivers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZKidz
Avondale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Treysmom000

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Treysmom000
by Treysmom000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is perfect for my 2 year old son who is a picky eater and also allergic to dairy. I only wish it were available in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Treysmom000
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves this
2/5/2014

Customer review by dairyallergychildsmom

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by dairyallergychildsmom
by dairyallergychildsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Daughter loves these! Great taste and easy to take on the go and in the diaper bag for later. Dairy free!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dairyallergychildsmom
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is very helpful
3/9/2014

Customer review by Eagleswalk2

4.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Eagleswalk2
by Eagleswalk2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish they offered this product for there free site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eagleswalk2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.