Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
Great!
10/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great bike! I'm 13 and 110 pounds and hold up great! Nice and light and easy to use! I just started and it is wonderful!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
beautiful
9/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
just bought this model, today for sons birthday tommorrow. just in the nick of time. assembled and everything , i had went to many stores. was shocked at how much bikes were at bikeshops. went up 50 bucks in less than 2 years. plus these are made in china , which the wife hates. oh well , the frame is sturdy. and i personall rode it home 5 miles , nice ... jus coudnt sit down.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is a fantastic bike I would pick this bike out of the one there. But the pegs on the bike are too small and there's no nuts keeping the tires on so the pegs are then.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
9/20/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bike is for my 12 year old son. For the price, it's great! He wanted a mountain bike with all of the gears and extras, but he doesn't need it and it's more to go wrong. So for the price, it gets him where he needs to go in our neighborhood! He's happy, so mom is happy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks and works great!
3/31/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my 5yr old nephew who's huge and he loved it. Only thing I have to say is that the blue is a little darker then what it appears to be in the blue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mongoose bike
4/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good bike good price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
enjoying the ride!
1/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We got this for our daughter she loves it and loves the colors!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Birthday Present
2/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Was worth the price, excided expectations. Good value for the joy it brought to my son on his birthday!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My grandson loves this bike!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice bike
12/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not hard to assemble, and a good bike for the price my grand sons love them 8yrs. and 11yrs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bad bike
9/9/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It might have been just mine, but the barrings where bad in the bike so i could not ride it, i had the bike for a total of 5 minutes before taking it back
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bike, low price
12/31/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My only complaint is that the seat pan is plastic. Have had issues with other bikes where the plastic seat pans break after my kids crash, so we'll see how long this one lasts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good
2/12/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
its good but cheep handlr grips brakes broke its just not me needs alot of improvement
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/21/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Was a little time consuming putting it together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-