Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not sturdy or comfortable for baby
12/10/2012

Customer review by msg811

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by msg811
by msg811

I received this for my baby shower, I used this travel system for 2 months before I decided to purchase another one. There is not alot of padding in either the car seat or the stoller which makes me wonder how uncomfortable it is for baby, as soon as I switched car seats my son no longer cried when I put him in the car seat. Also the handle on the car seat doesn't seem very sturdy, my son is 10 lbs and when I carried the seat I found the handle would wobble it is also positioned oddly which makes carrying it awkward. The ONLY good thing about this set is that the stroller is lightweight, but even the stroller isn't very manueverable through even just the slightest amount of dirt or sandy terrain. Would not recommend this product.. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msg811
pawtucket, ri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
12/26/2012

Customer review by KAliyahC

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by KAliyahC
by KAliyahC

Baby's not here yet but this seems wonderful. Light and easy to store. It going with my sons jungle themed room is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAliyahC
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by lazito

4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by lazito
by lazito

I liked it is light wight easy to carry just the right size for a new born and months ahead I bought this for my new grandson.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lazito
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/9/2012

Customer review by Cess1113

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Cess1113
by Cess1113

Easy to put together by myself at 38 weeks. Still waiting on baby to use it but it seems sturdy and great price

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cess1113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by honeybaby1204

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by honeybaby1204
by honeybaby1204

love the design so handy & portable! totally love it & its so affordable!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honeybaby1204
los angeles ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price!!!!
4/11/2013

Customer review by traybone

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by traybone
by traybone

One thing that bothers me about this producted is when the seat locks into the car attachment. I feel it should be locked under the back of the car seat too and not just where the babys feet are. Other then that its great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traybone
Angola, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.