Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
Love this "flavor" best
2/8/2014

Customer review by Choosepermanentnickname

5.0 stars by Choosepermanentnickname

It's light (not overpowering), yet does the job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Choosepermanentnickname
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smell great!
5/17/2014

Customer review by Cindylo0who0

5.0 stars by Cindylo0who0

I can never find these dryer sheets in our local Walmart stores. The stores only seem to carry whatever is the cheapest. So, now I have to order them online... yeah, I know how lame it sounds to order DRYER SHEETS but after using the Downy Infusions there is no going back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cindylo0who0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/17/2014

Customer review by DeeDee6240

5.0 stars by DeeDee6240

I love the way it makes my laundry smell - very good. Also does the job of a fabric softener

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeeDee6240
Richland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i like downy
10/13/2014

Customer review by sbealla

5.0 stars by sbealla

product is good but they shipped it with my slow cooker liners, now my liners smell like downy lavender

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sbealla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My new all time Favorite Downy scent!
11/21/2010

Customer review by HyrPowerd

5.0 stars by HyrPowerd

I've been using Downy original April Fresh scent for more years than I know. My new all time favorite scent is the Lavender Serenity!! Please never change it or stop making it! I'm picky about what I use and I've been doing laundry for 59 years! I know what I like and I'm a laundry expert, lol. I'm not as crazy about the original april fresh scent since you changed it, but I don't care as long as you never change the Lavender Serenity. Thank you Downy......and BTW....I have "never in my life" written a review of any kind to any manufacturer or company....so you guys rate in my book.

HyrPowerd
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where Are My Favorite Tide and Downy Dryer Sheets?
7/9/2010

Customer review by SueBee

5.0 stars by SueBee

I have become addicted to the wonderful aroma of Downy Simple Pleasures vanilla & lavender dryer sheets AND Tide Simple Pleasures vanilla & lavender liquid detergent. I simply can't live without it, but now I can't find either anywhere that I shop in the Nashville area. Help!!!

SueBee
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The smell of heaven!
5/14/2010

Customer review by GingerLou

5.0 stars by GingerLou

I absolutely love the scent of the vanilla lavender dryer sheets! I use it on all my laundry and even put some unused ones in my drawers and closets. Where I found the most enjoyment out of them was using it on my towels. Pure bliss, stepping out of the shower and into my softly scented fluffy towels...deep breath in and ahhhh. Makes me feel good and thats why I buy them. Worth every penny. Please do not discontinue, I am hooked!

GingerLou
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lavender/Vanilla Dryer Simple Pleasures Sheets
11/4/2010

Customer review by DCTransplant

5.0 stars by DCTransplant

First your drop down menu does NOT have a category for Washington, DC. I recommend you correct this. Secondly, I see by the remarks that I am not the only person distressed by not being able to find the Simple Pleasures Vanilla/Lavender dryer sheets. (Which are different from the Lavender Serenity Sheets) I am very sensitive to fragrances and the unscented dry sheets leave an unpleasant odor to the laundry. WHY have you removed this product from the shelves. It is a wonderful scent; not over-powering and leaves clothing as well as the dryer clean feeling as well. Some products leave a waxy residue. I hope you reconsider putting this product back on the shelves and if not, I need to know where I can get the remaining products that still exist. Thank you.

DCTransplant
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lavendar & Vanilla Dryer Sheets and Tide Detergent
9/6/2010

Customer review by solketcher

5.0 stars by solketcher

I agree with SueBee. I love those scents. They are not too perfumy to affect my allergies and even my husband likes them. I can not find them anywhere any more. I have tried in our town and others including Washington State and can not find them. They were really the best scents I have found.

solketcher
Sitka, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lavender and vanilla paradise!!!!!
9/24/2009

Customer review by sparky

5.0 stars by sparky

This product is soooooo wonderful!! Unlike some other fabric softeners this really lasts a long time. Some other products smell great in the bottle then disappear after your wash. This scent is actually calming. A littmore expensive than other brands but i have learned very worth the money.Try it on your sheets and comforter and guarantee you'll sleep better!!!!!

sparky
n'west Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews