Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fit for my country little toddler!
11/4/2012

Customer review by Countrymommyonabudget

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Countrymommyonabudget
by Countrymommyonabudget

My son is 2.5 and he wears these everyday. Pretty much every little boy in town has them because they are just a great shoe for little boys. My son never wants to wear anything else.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrymommyonabudget
Savannah,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots!
10/31/2012

Customer review by sizzo

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by sizzo
by sizzo

We don't live on a farm, he doesn't need to wear these in the mud or the elements. He loves them! He can get them on by himself and he thinks he his hot stuff. They are great for a little guy who loves hunting and cowboys!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sizzo
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by Mjsmummy

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Mjsmummy
by Mjsmummy

Excellent price for these boots. They seem to be pretty durable. You can't beat the price, all other similar boots elsewhere range from $30-$50. Way too much in my opinion for a 2 year old that will outgrow them in a few short months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mjsmummy
Oklahoma City, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots!!
11/17/2012

Customer review by AZredneckmomma

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by AZredneckmomma
by AZredneckmomma

My little guy loves these boots. We are now on our 3rd pair, not because they wear out, but because he has grown put of them. He wears them almost every day and gets complemented on them all the time! They are very easy for him to get on and off by himself. We have waterproofed the boots before he wears them and they keep his feet warm and dry in the mud and light snow. Very great boot for the price. Best value out there for sure!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZredneckmomma
yuma, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
boys will love these
11/27/2012

Customer review by cindylouwho8

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by cindylouwho8
by cindylouwho8

I am giving these to my boys for Christmas, they want boots like ours but didnt want to spend 30. a pair x4 boys.....the only thing Im worried about is I ordered a size bigger than they wear, but they still look small for the bigger boys ( I ordered 2 size 7 and 2 size 13 )They are cute and perfect for the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindylouwho8
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great boot for the price
12/20/2012

Customer review by dmuley

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by dmuley
by dmuley

For the price you cant beat these boots compared to other storess and boott shops

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmuley
brigham city Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots for every boy
2/9/2013

Customer review by mommyofcaleb

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by mommyofcaleb
by mommyofcaleb

My son had these all fall and part of the winter. He wore them everyday until they didn't fit anymore. I was very pleased with the way they were made and how well they held up to my 21 month old. I will buy these again when I can find them in his size!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofcaleb
Grayson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely adorable
12/26/2012

Customer review by bcmhc

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by bcmhc
by bcmhc

These boots are super cute. My son loves them and everyone who has seen them loves them. They seem like great quality, but he's only had them for two days, so can't really comment on that, but not expecting any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bcmhc
Troy MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my son loves them
12/15/2012

Customer review by aholcomb

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by aholcomb
by aholcomb

great price and look

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aholcomb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
12/4/2012

Customer review by vickiinaustin

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by vickiinaustin
by vickiinaustin

Little grandson loves his boots.. Wants to wear boots like his Daddy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickiinaustin
Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.