Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ceramic Pans
11/24/2013

Customer review by mygooddeals

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by mygooddeals
by mygooddeals
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these pans! Purchased 2 of them about one year ago and decided to get more. Love that they are ceramic,non stick and will not harm you when using them. When cooking you only need Medium heat as they heat up fast and cooking in them is effortless,as well as, washing them. Teflon OUT Ceramic IN! Don't harm your family cooking withTeflon, switch to Ceramic.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mygooddeals
Tonopah,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Practical
5/21/2013

Customer review by MrGrateful2

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by MrGrateful2
by MrGrateful2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pan is exceptional! I've tried just about evr;y non-stick coating pan out there and this has to be the best. you'll be amazed at the easy cleanup, the choice of colors, and easy handling. I must tell you however, that if you dont follow the cleaning instructions (like I Didnt), you can put a scratch in it (like I did). Anyhow, the pan is very hih quality. Besides, I love supporting American jobs and profits. Thanx again Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrGrateful2
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best pan for eggs .....and other things
5/3/2014

Customer review by shalon4jc2

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by shalon4jc2
by shalon4jc2

Best pan ......was doing research on all safe and healthy pans decided to try this one.... mainly use it for eggs and stuff I dont want to stick....follow care instructions.....season pan first,,,,its very easy to do....then after cooking wait till pan cools then just rinse and wash with alittle soap and soft cloth and nothing sticks to it....wonderfully made...not too heavy..( I have carpal tunnel) perfect... You wont be disappointed if you take care of it right and season it....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shalon4jc2
Temecula, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great product.
4/9/2014

Customer review by Yrjo

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Yrjo
by Yrjo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this when the old non-stick pan lost its non-stickiness. We wanted to try the ceramic surface stuff, and decided on this. It far exceeds expectations. Season the pan before use, and never use soap to wash it. Stuff just comes out with a rinse of water and a paper towel. Also takes a lot less heat to cook food (i.e. Med Hi on old pan translates into Med on this pan.) If you're looking for this type of cookware, don't hesitate to try this line. Stylish, High Quality, Made in USA, Great Warranty...you really can't go wrong. Getting the rest of the line ASAP.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yrjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good frying pan
12/27/2013

Customer review by 23daisies

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by 23daisies
by 23daisies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far this pan seems to be what it's supposed to be, a pan with a non stick surface that will stay.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
23daisies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made in USA
2/24/2015

Customer review by ReviewHelper

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by ReviewHelper
by ReviewHelper

That was one of the reasons I purchased this pan. I purchased the truffle color and it is really nice. The pan cooks wonderful, no sticking from anything I fried. It also is a breeze to clean. One of the nicest pans I have ever gotten. I always used Calaphon , but they seem to start sticking after several uses. I am very happy with this fry and would recommend to anyone looking for a good pan.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReviewHelper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best skillet I have ever purchased
9/6/2014

Customer review by TheHealthyCook

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by TheHealthyCook
by TheHealthyCook
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The non-stick porcelain finish is easy to clean and because of the large size pan, I am able to make easy and fast one dish meals from the stove top to the table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheHealthyCook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT SKILLET
5/21/2014

Customer review by Luveena

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by Luveena
by Luveena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice in every way. Truly non-stick!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luveena
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great nonstick skillet
2/22/2014

Customer review by cajunmommy25

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by cajunmommy25
by cajunmommy25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it. No problems, works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cajunmommy25
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this pan!
1/9/2015

Customer review by lisadmc

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by lisadmc
by lisadmc

Absolutely love this pan! I have cooked everything from steak to grilled cheese and clean up is a breeze. A quick seasoning when you get it and nothing sticks to it! I am saying goodbye to all my other non-stick pans and buying another one of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisadmc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes