Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
15
1-20 of 73 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
11/9/2012

Customer review by SparkleyRhinestone

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by SparkleyRhinestone
by SparkleyRhinestone

Taking regularly with Pure Green Coffee Bean with Svetol and feel the difference in looseness of clothing. Don't give up! You didn't get bigger over night & your not going to lose it over night, but it does work.

Was this review helpful? (400) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SparkleyRhinestone
Grand Blanc. MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
11/21/2012

Customer review by ANKTAK

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by ANKTAK
by ANKTAK

I rarely write reviews, almost never unless I'm seriously ticked off. And I'm not sure my results are typical but this stuff is a modern marvel I began taking these on November 4, 2012 and completed the first bottle (two each day, one in the morning and one in the afternoon or evening usually with food) on November 19, 2012. I was down almost 8 pounds with no change in workout habits, although I generally exercise 2-4 times per week, and no change in diet. Again I'm not sure the results are typical but this is certainly worth a try. Now for the bad news, I can no longer find it in my local store so I may have to try another brand since the delivery time is to long for me. So if you try them be sure to order ahead so you don't run out.

Was this review helpful? (374) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANKTAK
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2012

Customer review by SouthernPrincess83

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by SouthernPrincess83
by SouthernPrincess83

I love these and its so much cheaper ordering thru Walmart than Ordering thru Pure Health. Plus no shipping cost since I get all my vitamins from here. They do what they are meant for. I have more energy and alertness thru the day. I have actually stopped taking B12 since I no longer need it. I use these along with Green Coffee Bean.

Was this review helpful? (219) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernPrincess83
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stop the Cravings
11/25/2012

Customer review by joeysgirl90

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by joeysgirl90
by joeysgirl90

I am a stress eater. After 2 weeks, I can say my "stress cravings" are gone. I am able to think before I eat and I don't have that "pang" for sweets or junk to pass the time. I feel full and satisfied. Love this stuff. So thankful for it and it's all natural. What a plus.

Was this review helpful? (178) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeysgirl90
Falling Waters, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Give it a lil time.
1/7/2013

Customer review by kykirkey

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by kykirkey
by kykirkey

I was disappointed the first 2 weeks because, nothing seemed to be happening. :( I stuck it out and I have been on it for a month now. I have seen some results. I am no longer a fat 14 I am now a comfortable 14 and fat 12 (LOL) So it has helped a lil so far. I haven't changed my daily life at all in this past month. I'm still eating the same things every day as I always did. I am going to keep sticking by it and see how it goes. Oh, and I've only been taking ONE pill '400 mg'. I started this morning with 2 '800 mg'. If doing nothing but taking a pill has made drop some weight I would love to see what excersize and better eating can do. It is time to start this for real and get my game face on. Good luck to all and here's to smaller jeans! #WE HOPE# Lol

Was this review helpful? (89) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kykirkey
Clarksville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Lose the weight
11/6/2012

Customer review by Oceanz60

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Oceanz60
by Oceanz60

I first had this product when Walmart carried it in store. I loved that it didnt make me feal jittery and I still lost 3 lbs the first time I used it. That was a definate Winner for me. I'll take this product for as long as I can get it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oceanz60
Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/14/2012

Customer review by jmbuy123

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by jmbuy123
by jmbuy123

I been using this product along with the coffee bean i lost 3 pounds in 2 days and thats without diet or exercise

Was this review helpful? (74) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmbuy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/24/2012

Customer review by Crbamom

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Crbamom
by Crbamom

It works well. I take it in conjunction with green coffee bean extract. It does the trick.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crbamom
Monrovia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am amazed.
1/23/2013

Customer review by lostangel22

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by lostangel22
by lostangel22

I am amazed that this product really does work. I only take it once a day (in the morning) and I take the green coffee bean pill thirty minutes before dinner. It has been been ten days and I visibly look like I have lost weight. My mother commented on the visible weight loss and said that she wants to try this pill. While taking the raspberry ketone and the green coffee bean pill, I have noticed a higher energy level, food aversions to junk food and sugar, and I get full when I should get full. I haven't weighed myself yet (what woman would?) but I am confident that when I weigh myself in another week I will see a smaller number. I started this regimen because I am thirty pounds overweight and I couldn't stand seeing the extra fat anymore. I was not going to get my hopes up when I read other reviews but I, myself, am happy with this regimen. Everyone's body type is different and I can't say for certain that it will work for everyone but it is worth a try. I am going to up my dose of raspberry ketone in a few days for more effectiveness. It can be taken twice a day.

Was this review helpful? (66) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostangel22
Mocksville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was never a believer of weight loss pills...
5/29/2013

Customer review by Lexie2012

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Lexie2012
by Lexie2012

I've always been an advocate of the traditional way of losing weight -- diet and exercise. I delivered our third child through emergency C-section 9 weeks ago and I gained a whopping 66 pounds, which was the biggest weight gain out of my three pregnancies (I went from 120 to 186). I gradually lost weight during the first 6 weeks while I was recovering from childbirth and delivery. However, I reached a plateau at 150 lbs and never went lower than that. I was a size 2 before I got pregnant, so I have to admit that seeing the 150 lbs not go down was somewhat depressing, even if I knew that I will eventually lose more pounds later. After I got the go signal that I could start exercising, I started to gradually get back into my normal exercise routine, but skipped many of the abs exercises because my incision would still hurt when I do crunches. I exercise 6x a week, at least 45 mins a day but barely lost any weight. I only lost 1.5 lbs in 2 weeks of diet and exercise and I wasn't very happy about that. I used to lose weight faster than that with my diet and workout regimen. So, I bit the bullet and started to do some research on NATURAL weight loss pills. To make the long story short, I bought this particular brand at my local Walmart store because the cheaper "Spring Valley" was out-of-stock. This was more expensive, but I bought it just to give it a try. Well, here's the verdict: I started taking the pills last Saturday, May 25th and I weighed 148.5 lbs. I did go to the gym last Monday morning and did my normal interval workout on the ellipticals. By Tuesday morning, I weighed 147!! I really did not expect that, especially when I have barely seen those numbers go down the past couple of weeks. I did not get to workout yesterday because I was out and about, but I still took the pills as instructed. This morning (Wednesday), I weighed 145!! I have only been using it for 4 straight days and I have already lost 3.5 lbs!! I hated to admit it at first, but this product made me a believer!! I have read in some forums that you have to try to use switch up brands of Raspberry Ketone so your body won't get used to it. I bought different brands from Amazon and I will try to alternate those pills and see what happens. I am finally excited to step on the weighing scale every morning!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexie2012
California, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/17/2012

Customer review by teddy3214

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by teddy3214
by teddy3214

i have noticed some weight loss after 1 week of use.

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddy3214
maxwell iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too soon
10/26/2012

Customer review by ChristineNYS

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ChristineNYS
by ChristineNYS

Too soon to tell how effective they may be... Also taking Grren Coffee Bean Extract.... wish Dr. Oz would make up his mind which one is going to be the magic pill!

Was this review helpful? (53) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristineNYS
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
2/27/2013

Customer review by jenniferann1981

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by jenniferann1981
by jenniferann1981

I had been exercising relentlessly with no results when a coworker mentioned to me about this product. I tried a bottle (while hesitant on trying it) and in two months, I was able to lose 20 lbs. I took one in the morning and one at night with a 16.9 oz bottle of water. Happy with the results! It even boosted my energy levels :)

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenniferann1981
yankton, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works
2/26/2013

Customer review by 3boysmommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by 3boysmommy
by 3boysmommy

I am taking this with the Pure Health Green Coffee. I am also working out by walking and step aerobics at least 5 1/2 hours a week. I have lost more weight since early January than I ever have before in such a short period of time. I am not even cutting that many calories if at all. I just wish that Pure Health sold bottles with larger amounts.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3boysmommy
Reyno, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for Me
10/26/2012

Customer review by coyotegirl94

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by coyotegirl94
by coyotegirl94

Gave this product 2 weeks but I have not seen any improvement, but that may be just me. My other friends recommended this product and said they saw great results. I bought 2 bottles maybe I will see results with the second bottle. I am excercising and watching my what I eat but I am maintaining my weight, it has not gone up or down.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coyotegirl94
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for energy and fat burner
6/5/2014

Customer review by ECBooty

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by ECBooty
by ECBooty

I have been taking Raspberry Keytone for 2 years now....it has helped me not only losing 77 pounds but with my medical diagnosis as well. My only wish is that Walmart would put The PURE HEALTH Products back on the shelf for the convenience of picking it up myself. Pure Health is the all organic no preservatives- Healthy for those who are allergic to medicines and other allergens as well as vegans. ;-)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ECBooty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome
2/25/2013

Customer review by Britney1335

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Britney1335
by Britney1335

I am a full believer in the raspberry ketones but only this product is what I have used. I could not lose weight for anything because I do not have anytime to excersice and I always eat on the go. I took these for two weeks and the weight just poured off me. I lost 13 pounds in 2 weeks. I love them. I was only eating chicken and turkey during this time but it did exactly what I wanted. I recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (21) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britney1335
Benton,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by chief2bowl

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by chief2bowl
by chief2bowl

I have been taking the raspberry ketones along with the coffee beans from Pure Health for two weeks now. The first week I lost 3 pounds, and the second week I weighed the same. I have tried to eat right but have a couple slip ups every now and then. I think I have noticed a slight decrease in appetite. You will burp a lot with this product and when you do you can smell the raspberries all day, even after eating a meal. This isn't a big deal to me as long as I'm shedding the pounds. The bottle goes quick especially if you take two in the morning and two in the afternoon like I do, so buy an extra bottle if you can. I hope to lose more next week and I'll keep everyone posted.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chief2bowl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price!!!!
1/15/2013

Customer review by GreenEyes64

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by GreenEyes64
by GreenEyes64

I've been using it with pure green coffee bean for two weeks lost 3lbs so far. I will give it more time to see how much more I can loss. My goal is to loss 30lbs. You have to give it a chance for it to work.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenEyes64
Queen NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Working so far
3/4/2013

Customer review by Raxy

4.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Raxy
by Raxy

I have been taking these for a week and 5 days along with the pure green coffee bean, and so far I have lost 3 pounds. I was 200 pounds and now I am at 167, i will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raxy
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews