Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

147 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

147 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
46
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 143 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews
Turning one is as easy as it gets.
12/19/2012

Customer review by olbitty6

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by olbitty6
by olbitty6

I bought this for my one year old great grandbabies birthday. I could not have been more happy. She has played with this wagon almost non-stop. I just love taking her for walks, she looks at everything aswe go. The fact that i can strap her in is great, and I can keep some of the hot sun off of her is an added plus. Great product that will last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olbitty6
Montgomery, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, love
5/25/2013

Customer review by GUTHRIEZ

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by GUTHRIEZ
by GUTHRIEZ

Bought this for my 2 year old and 11 month old they love it, canopy is great to block out the sub good spacing between them, cup holders are easy access! Storage in rear of wagon is perfect for a few diapers and pack of wipes which is perfect when we take it through the mall !! Easy to put together , handle folds down to fit in my small trunk (hhr) love it perfect for walks , or as a replcmnt for a double stroller !! Turns great which was a must !!! Canopy easy to remove !! Money well spent !!

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GUTHRIEZ
Las cruces nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Festivals...here we come!
5/2/2013

Customer review by BeBeKnox

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by BeBeKnox
by BeBeKnox

Well, I was rather surprised at how easy it was to put together since some of the reviews I read before buying it, made it out to be difficult. Maybe since I bought the little car coupe previous and had assemblied it myself, could have made it easier. Being a first time "BeBe" (Grandma), I had already bought a Red Ryder metal wagon and yes, its fine to put toys in, but when you want to pull a grandchild around at festivals, this wagon is perfect! Seat belts, a snack (or diaper or two) compartment, drink containers (inside and out) which is so nice to keep the adult (soda) away from the kids drinks!! The only thing I noticed, is that a blanket will always have to be brought along to lay over the seats when they are folded down and your going to lay a child down in it to nap. Other than that, this "BeBe" is one happy purchasier!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeBeKnox
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect wagon!
3/15/2014

Customer review by Newmommy1018

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Newmommy1018
by Newmommy1018

This wagon is great! Super easy assembly, very durable quality, convienient cup holders, snack holder, under-seat storage, little trunk! My favorite feature is the fold down seats to make a flat bed so my baby has somewhere to sleep under a shaded canopy! I just LOVE this wagon! And so does my 2 year old. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newmommy1018
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic wagon!
4/6/2013

Customer review by walmartaddict2012

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by walmartaddict2012
by walmartaddict2012

I ordered this wagon last week through the site to store, and got it a few days ago. Putting it together was a little challenging due to there being no written instructions, just some poor quality b&w photos and a few minor manufacturing defects that I had to fix in order to assemble correctly. After finally getting it together i noticed the door is difficult to open and takes two hands, I dont see how my 22 month old is supposed to do it. the canopy is great and my little girl absolutely loves being taken for rides in her first wagon. we can't wait to try it at the park or zoo. despite the little irritating issues the wagon is a good one and the price is great compared to similar models. My little girl adores this wagon and it isnt easy to find something that really interests her. I would highly reccomend to anyone and would buy again. thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (19) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartaddict2012
cincinnati, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No instructions
2/28/2013

Customer review by loversofall

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by loversofall
by loversofall

I'm not sure if this is standard of each wagon or was an oversight on the companies part but ours did not come with directions on how to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loversofall
Helena, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
4/21/2014

Customer review by dksker

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by dksker
by dksker

Bought to use with me 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter. Took her to Thunder over Louisville, good storage for things needed for her. Pulled her around in it all day, and when she fell asleep the seats fold down so she had a bed. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dksker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute little wagon for my 4-year-old
4/15/2014

Customer review by Sakeru187

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Sakeru187
by Sakeru187

We just got this wagon shipped to our home. It arrived quicker then expected and though the instructions were not very clear, it was very easy to put together. My only gripe is that the door handle doesn't like to close very well and I'm afraid my daughter will pinch her fingers trying to close it. Other then that I think for the price this wagon is great though maybe slightly cheaper would be nice lol. My daughter just turned four in January '14 and she's a bit on the tall side but she fits perfectly in this wagon and there's still room for another of her age and size to fit comfortably in the other seat. I'm sure she'll fit fine in it at least for another two or three years (based on the recommended weight and age limit) but the canopy can be removed if she gets too tall so maybe even longer then that. I also have another child on the way so it can definitely be re-used as long as it's taken care of properly (:. If I can add pictures later on I will do so. I'm very satisfied with this wagon and I recommend it to anyone with a little one of their own.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sakeru187
Lake City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Difficult to put together.
3/22/2013

Customer review by Binm

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Binm
by Binm

We bought this wagon for its features......door, canopy, seat belts, fold-away handle, etc. It was quite difficult to put together though. The directions are simply pictures.....not much in the way of written explanations. The bolts are hard to get on and we ruined two in the process. It's a good thing they included extras. Our granddaughter (2 year old) and her friends got rides in it for her party. They loved it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Binm
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All in all, not a bad wagon
5/15/2014

Customer review by OldCorps66

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by OldCorps66
by OldCorps66

Purchased for 2 year old Grand Daughter. Her Mom likes it, worked well on outing to zoo. Others complained about instructions, they are poor but it ain't rocket science. Others complained about wind taking the canopy, yep, my Daughter had that experience. Had one issue, no predrilled holes for the canopy, error or intentional? Can't tell from instructions. Again no big deal to drill pilot holes. Overall not a bad wagon, I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldCorps66
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little wagon
3/19/2014

Customer review by teac30

4.0 stars 3/19/2014 by teac30
by teac30

We recently gave this wagon to our grand daughter for her birthday. Probably should have given it to her sooner since she is three but she loves it. She wants to ride in it often. It has two seats and a storage compartment for items you can store. The day of her birthday was a little rainy but we could still take the kids for rides because of the top which will also be nice when the sun is so hot. All in all we feel it was a good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teac30
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wagon
8/4/2014

Customer review by Karenmomofoneboy

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Karenmomofoneboy
by Karenmomofoneboy

My 2yo loves to pull it around himself. The only issue I had was putting the screws in for the canopy clips because there were no predrilled holes for them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karenmomofoneboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Has it all AND is made in the USA
6/2/2014

Customer review by mw84

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by mw84
by mw84

I have been looking for wagons for my son for quite a while. My husband and I decided we would take our children to the zoo but thought having to take a stroller and our other wagon, which is not built for children to ride in, was a bit too much luggage for a one day event. I bought this wagon after reviewing several with some of the same options and this one won based on the price and location of manufacturing. My son, who is 2 saw it and fell in love. That alone would be enough for an awesome review, but it also rides smooth and the storage is absolutely perfect for parents and care givers who do not want to have to carry a bunch of gear.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mw84
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Wagon
12/16/2012

Customer review by Kitchens08

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Kitchens08
by Kitchens08

Great Wagon just was kind of hard to put together for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitchens08
Dublin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exceptional!!!!
6/29/2013

Customer review by geeskids

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by geeskids
by geeskids

we bought the step 2 all around canopy wagon for our granddaughter who just turned 1. she just celebrated her big day yesterday and when she saw the wagon her eyes lit up!!! she just loved it!!!!my husband and my son in law were impressed with the wagon, made very durable!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geeskids
voorhees, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandchildren love it! I love it to.
3/15/2013

Customer review by Grandmachicago

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Grandmachicago
by Grandmachicago

The wagon is great! It is so easy to manuever ad turn. I love the additional storage area. I do wish the seat belt had had an extra strap between the childs legs. Thank you for such a wondewrful fun product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmachicago
Lake Mary, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best purchase for two!
3/17/2014

Customer review by Mari2781

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Mari2781
by Mari2781

I love that this wagon is perfect to go to the park, beach and basically anywhere. The canopy is removable as well. I would recommend this product for anyone with kids in the age range recommended. My kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mari2781
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great first wagon
3/23/2014

Customer review by theforcaster

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by theforcaster
by theforcaster

Great value. Many good features, fold down table, drink holders, seat belts, storage area in rear of wagon, plus the full coverage canopy. Its an excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theforcaster
Delaware County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
summary is precise
4/6/2014

Customer review by hah1

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by hah1
by hah1

my one year old loves this as well as my 4 year old. tons of storage great value would definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hah1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by AuntieEmmie

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by AuntieEmmie
by AuntieEmmie

Wonderful my 2yr old niece loved her birthday present its a wonderful wagon assembly pretty easy. Its just a little smaller than I expected but still a GREAT WAGON:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieEmmie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews