Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 119 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

119 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

119 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
25
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 115 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
Love, love
5/25/2013

Customer review by GUTHRIEZ

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by GUTHRIEZ
by GUTHRIEZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my 2 year old and 11 month old they love it, canopy is great to block out the sub good spacing between them, cup holders are easy access! Storage in rear of wagon is perfect for a few diapers and pack of wipes which is perfect when we take it through the mall !! Easy to put together , handle folds down to fit in my small trunk (hhr) love it perfect for walks , or as a replcmnt for a double stroller !! Turns great which was a must !!! Canopy easy to remove !! Money well spent !!

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GUTHRIEZ
Las cruces nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wagon
8/4/2014

Customer review by Karenmomofoneboy

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Karenmomofoneboy
by Karenmomofoneboy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2yo loves to pull it around himself. The only issue I had was putting the screws in for the canopy clips because there were no predrilled holes for them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karenmomofoneboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Turning one is as easy as it gets.
12/19/2012

Customer review by olbitty6

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by olbitty6
by olbitty6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my one year old great grandbabies birthday. I could not have been more happy. She has played with this wagon almost non-stop. I just love taking her for walks, she looks at everything aswe go. The fact that i can strap her in is great, and I can keep some of the hot sun off of her is an added plus. Great product that will last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olbitty6
Montgomery, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Festivals...here we come!
5/2/2013

Customer review by BeBeKnox

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by BeBeKnox
by BeBeKnox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well, I was rather surprised at how easy it was to put together since some of the reviews I read before buying it, made it out to be difficult. Maybe since I bought the little car coupe previous and had assemblied it myself, could have made it easier. Being a first time "BeBe" (Grandma), I had already bought a Red Ryder metal wagon and yes, its fine to put toys in, but when you want to pull a grandchild around at festivals, this wagon is perfect! Seat belts, a snack (or diaper or two) compartment, drink containers (inside and out) which is so nice to keep the adult (soda) away from the kids drinks!! The only thing I noticed, is that a blanket will always have to be brought along to lay over the seats when they are folded down and your going to lay a child down in it to nap. Other than that, this "BeBe" is one happy purchasier!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeBeKnox
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute little wagon for my 4-year-old
4/15/2014

Customer review by Sakeru187

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Sakeru187
by Sakeru187

We just got this wagon shipped to our home. It arrived quicker then expected and though the instructions were not very clear, it was very easy to put together. My only gripe is that the door handle doesn't like to close very well and I'm afraid my daughter will pinch her fingers trying to close it. Other then that I think for the price this wagon is great though maybe slightly cheaper would be nice lol. My daughter just turned four in January '14 and she's a bit on the tall side but she fits perfectly in this wagon and there's still room for another of her age and size to fit comfortably in the other seat. I'm sure she'll fit fine in it at least for another two or three years (based on the recommended weight and age limit) but the canopy can be removed if she gets too tall so maybe even longer then that. I also have another child on the way so it can definitely be re-used as long as it's taken care of properly (:. If I can add pictures later on I will do so. I'm very satisfied with this wagon and I recommend it to anyone with a little one of their own.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sakeru187
Lake City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canopy Wagon
12/30/2015

Customer review by Texas

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Texas
by Texas

A far cry from the wagons I grew up with, but the plastic is light-weight and protective for toddlers. Assembly was a bit difficult.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ehhhhh....Not what I was hoping.
8/4/2014

Customer review by One Tot

2.0 stars 8/4/2014 by One Tot
by One Tot

We were very excited that our son's grandparents were buying him a wagon. They wanted to purchase a popular competitors wagon, but we talked them into the Step 2 trying to stay made in USA. We are regretting this decision. We had high hopes and feel the wagon has been a let down. We are tall people and the biggest problem is the handle. It is too short and so it is difficult to pull. We use it mostly for the zoo and walks around the neighborhood. I assembled it a couple weeks ago after it sat in the box through our long winter. Assembly took me 2 hours and I have a degree in furniture design. The parts seem cheap and now one of the back wheels is squeaking after not much use. I looked into returning the wagon, but I believe there is a 20% restocking fee, plus the shipping, it just wasn't worth it. Super bummed that we don't enjoy pulling our toddler around. One good thing I can say was that when we ordered it the customer service rep was very pleasant.

One Tot
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful gift!
12/15/2015

Customer review by ThriftyThinker

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by ThriftyThinker
by ThriftyThinker

It is a great way to get out with your child or grandchild! The wagon is easy to pull and navigate! The little ones are protected from the sun because of the canopy. There is ample storage for necessary snacks, toys, diapers, etc. in addition to cup holders . Seat belts give you added security so the little ones stay put. A wonderful way to see and experience the outdoors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyThinker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fantastic wagon!
4/6/2013

Customer review by walmartaddict2012

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by walmartaddict2012
by walmartaddict2012

I ordered this wagon last week through the site to store, and got it a few days ago. Putting it together was a little challenging due to there being no written instructions, just some poor quality b&w photos and a few minor manufacturing defects that I had to fix in order to assemble correctly. After finally getting it together i noticed the door is difficult to open and takes two hands, I dont see how my 22 month old is supposed to do it. the canopy is great and my little girl absolutely loves being taken for rides in her first wagon. we can't wait to try it at the park or zoo. despite the little irritating issues the wagon is a good one and the price is great compared to similar models. My little girl adores this wagon and it isnt easy to find something that really interests her. I would highly reccomend to anyone and would buy again. thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (24) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartaddict2012
cincinnati, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect wagon!
3/15/2014

Customer review by Newmommy1018

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Newmommy1018
by Newmommy1018
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This wagon is great! Super easy assembly, very durable quality, convienient cup holders, snack holder, under-seat storage, little trunk! My favorite feature is the fold down seats to make a flat bed so my baby has somewhere to sleep under a shaded canopy! I just LOVE this wagon! And so does my 2 year old. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmommy1018
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Has it all AND is made in the USA
6/2/2014

Customer review by mw84

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by mw84
by mw84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been looking for wagons for my son for quite a while. My husband and I decided we would take our children to the zoo but thought having to take a stroller and our other wagon, which is not built for children to ride in, was a bit too much luggage for a one day event. I bought this wagon after reviewing several with some of the same options and this one won based on the price and location of manufacturing. My son, who is 2 saw it and fell in love. That alone would be enough for an awesome review, but it also rides smooth and the storage is absolutely perfect for parents and care givers who do not want to have to carry a bunch of gear.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mw84
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No instructions
2/28/2013

Customer review by loversofall

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by loversofall
by loversofall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not sure if this is standard of each wagon or was an oversight on the companies part but ours did not come with directions on how to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loversofall
Helena, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
4/21/2014

Customer review by dksker

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by dksker
by dksker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought to use with me 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter. Took her to Thunder over Louisville, good storage for things needed for her. Pulled her around in it all day, and when she fell asleep the seats fold down so she had a bed. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dksker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!
10/10/2015

Customer review by Classcie

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Classcie
by Classcie

I absolutely love this wagon! So does my 20-month-old! It took a lot of work to put it together and the instructions were not very easy to follow since they were pretty much just pictures. And I normally have an easy time assembling furniture and such. I also had to go to the hardware store to buy a nut,bolt, and washer for the handle because it didn't come in the package of pieces for my wagon. Besides assembly ,the wagon is great. My son fits comfortably and safely. We used it at an amusement park with steep hills and it was perfect. The canopy was also very helpful in the Texas sun. As a parent, I enjoyed the cup holders by the handle. And it was able to fit in the trunk of my compact sedan. Great buy! Worth the work putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classcie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase!
9/26/2015

Customer review by Mama2014

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Mama2014
by Mama2014

My son loves his wagon! We bought it specifically to take to the State Fair of Texas so he could ride, instead of walking all day. I also purchased this one because both seats fold down and can be useful when my son needs to nap in the middle of our day out. I also like the canopy, it provides a nice amount of shade. It has two drink holders on the outside by the handle which is nice for us and drink holders inside for him. It has two seatbelts that adjust nicely. It rides quietly which is a bonus. The instructions weren't too difficult to follow and they do provide a couple extra pieces. They also provide a number where you can order extra parts anytime. So far we really feel like this was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All in all, not a bad wagon
5/15/2014

Customer review by OldCorps66

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by OldCorps66
by OldCorps66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for 2 year old Grand Daughter. Her Mom likes it, worked well on outing to zoo. Others complained about instructions, they are poor but it ain't rocket science. Others complained about wind taking the canopy, yep, my Daughter had that experience. Had one issue, no predrilled holes for the canopy, error or intentional? Can't tell from instructions. Again no big deal to drill pilot holes. Overall not a bad wagon, I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldCorps66
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mom and Kids Love This Wagon!
10/24/2015

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Nancy
by Nancy

The entire process - ordering online for in store pickup at another state, email confirmations/text messages it was ready, was a breeze! My step-daughter and grandkids love the wagon and all the hidden compartments made carrying everything simple. Great product, great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Wagon
12/16/2012

Customer review by Kitchens08

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Kitchens08
by Kitchens08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Wagon just was kind of hard to put together for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitchens08
Dublin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little wagon
3/19/2014

Customer review by teac30

4.0 stars 3/19/2014 by teac30
by teac30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We recently gave this wagon to our grand daughter for her birthday. Probably should have given it to her sooner since she is three but she loves it. She wants to ride in it often. It has two seats and a storage compartment for items you can store. The day of her birthday was a little rainy but we could still take the kids for rides because of the top which will also be nice when the sun is so hot. All in all we feel it was a good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teac30
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Difficult to put together.
3/22/2013

Customer review by Binm

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Binm
by Binm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this wagon for its features......door, canopy, seat belts, fold-away handle, etc. It was quite difficult to put together though. The directions are simply pictures.....not much in the way of written explanations. The bolts are hard to get on and we ruined two in the process. It's a good thing they included extras. Our granddaughter (2 year old) and her friends got rides in it for her party. They loved it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Binm
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews