Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
91
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
Perfect car for an adventurous baby!
11/11/2012

Customer review by GarciaMom

5.0 stars by GarciaMom

I purchased this car for my daughter's 1st birthday because she loves the ones in the shopping centers. She loved it as soon as she sees it and wants to go for walks everyday in it. She wants to be pushed around the house in it also. She enjoys just sitting in it pretending to drive. She loves it so much she cries when she has to get out. Great quality and easy to put together. I liked this one because I didn't like the faces on the other cars and it was just cuter. Well worth the money for any little girl!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GarciaMom
Hanford, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2013

Customer review by BabyKennedysMommy

4.0 stars by BabyKennedysMommy

My daughter loves her new buggy! Although I didn't assemble it her father had no complaints :-). It is sturdy and great for outdoors as well as indoors during inclement weather. Kennedy's Mommy

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabyKennedysMommy
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
4/24/2013

Customer review by Lvamiami

5.0 stars by Lvamiami

Do not think more. After reading the reviews of the other ride-on I decided on this. My 15 month daughter loves it. It's easy assembly, is light to carry, the wheels work perfect, it is spacious and she looks comfortable in her car. On our trips to the supermarket, the park or the shopping she goes on her ride-on. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lvamiami
Loren, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by Gina99359

5.0 stars by Gina99359

My grandchild love this car! Her mother loved it was easy to push her around in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gina99359
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT
10/24/2013

Customer review by 2012PROUDMOMMYOF2

5.0 stars by 2012PROUDMOMMYOF2

IT'S GREAT MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT SO MUCH SHE NEVER WANTS TO GET OFF IT. WE EVEN DITCHED THE STROLLER AND SHE HAS SO MUCH FUN IN IT. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT. IT SAYS FROM 18-48 MONTHS BUT MY DAUGHTER IS 12 MONTHS AND IT'S GREAT FOR HER IT COMES WITH A SEAT BELT SO THAT'S A PLUS. WE LOVE IT.... :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2012PROUDMOMMYOF2
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by trouble4u2

5.0 stars by trouble4u2

I was very pleased with the purchase,instructions was a little hard to understand

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trouble4u2
columbia,tenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really cute little ride.
7/27/2013

Customer review by INgrandmana

5.0 stars by INgrandmana

This is a really good value after shopping various stores. The shipping was right on time as promised, couldn't be happier with service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
INgrandmana
NWIndiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality. very satisfied
5/20/2013

Customer review by quallsatjt

5.0 stars by quallsatjt

My one year old loves it! Only problem we ran into is the long bolt that is used to hold the handle on was missing, we thought. It wasn't in the parts bag, it was actually in the hole it goes in. We didn't see it and had to call manufacturer to get a new one and misses out in giving this to our little one at her 1st bday party. Other than that, I would recommend this....so cute and not too big to go in a trunk!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
quallsatjt
so ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Couldn't be happier...
5/28/2014

Customer review by CamdynsMommy

5.0 stars by CamdynsMommy

I purchased this ride-on for my 1 year old. I read the reviews prior to my purchase and although some expressed difficulty in regards to putting it together my husband had no problems. He had it completely assembled in less than 20 minutes. It is quite roomy and my daughter absolutely loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CamdynsMommy
Cuddebackville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My niece loves it!
6/29/2013

Customer review by hwngrl1594

5.0 stars by hwngrl1594

I bought this for my niece's first birthday because of all the great reviews and she really loves it. She likes to climb in and out, to have a place for her sippy cup, and uses it almost every day. I can't wait for her to use it as she grows older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hwngrl1594
Cerritos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
6/2/2014

Customer review by Momaof4kiddos

5.0 stars by Momaof4kiddos

My daughter got this for her first birthday and loves it. The wheels on this one are quiet so everyone in the neighborhood can't here you coming. She had a great time and it makes our outing fun for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momaof4kiddos
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice car
4/22/2013

Customer review by gabyy

5.0 stars by gabyy

This is great car for my baby shes so happy ...........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gabyy
loveland co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit really well for a one year old :)
4/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I bought this as a birthday present for my one year old daughter, and it fit her really good. She love riding on this mini-car. It's easy for her to get in and out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step2
12/26/2012

Customer review by Marbel

5.0 stars by Marbel

My 12 month old granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marbel
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really fun for kids
10/20/2012

Customer review by galvan19

5.0 stars by galvan19

i loved it an my daughter loved it to its big and the weels are better than the first one so i highly recomment it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
galvan19
angels camp ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
5/13/2013

Customer review by NJGMA

5.0 stars by NJGMA

Great Item. it is whisper quiet. My Granddaughter loves it. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NJGMA
Lumberton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
strong and durable girls whisper ride 2
4/13/2013

Customer review by moecity

5.0 stars by moecity

We purchased this car for our granddaughter who will be 1 in June, and she loves it. Strong and durable , nice bright colors and not too complicated to put together. One suggestion would be to make the instructions a little more easier to understand, other than that well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moecity
merced, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
our 1yr old loves it
10/23/2013

Customer review by koolmillers

5.0 stars by koolmillers

bought this for my grand daughter for her 1st birthday and she loves it will sit for hours in it and drive and watch mickey mouse club house so I highly recommend this item :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
koolmillers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very quiet, baby loves it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by mamaseattle

5.0 stars by mamaseattle

The directions were a little hard to follow, but was still able to put it together in about half an hour. 15 month old daughter LOVES it! Very quiet and smooth ride. The only negative would be that it doesn't turn well, unless you lift up the back end a little, but i would rather have to do that, than deal with unsteady wobbly wheels. Would buy again for sure! Baby doesn't like the stroller much but will stay in the car for a while before getting squirmy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamaseattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
4/25/2014

Customer review by butteryricantreat

5.0 stars by butteryricantreat

My 15 month old loves this. She gets upset when.she has to get off. She honks the horn stacks her toys up in it. Best purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
butteryricantreat
jacksonville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 122 total reviews