Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 stars
12
1-20 of 239 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
Very cute
8/19/2016

Customer review by mirandaz

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by mirandaz
by mirandaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lil car is very cute my daughter just turned one and she loves to ride on it loves to hold on the the steering wheel it also has a over the lap belt so she won't fall if she tries to get up

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mirandaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect car for an adventurous baby!
11/11/2012

Customer review by GarciaMom

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by GarciaMom
by GarciaMom

I purchased this car for my daughter's 1st birthday because she loves the ones in the shopping centers. She loved it as soon as she sees it and wants to go for walks everyday in it. She wants to be pushed around the house in it also. She enjoys just sitting in it pretending to drive. She loves it so much she cries when she has to get out. Great quality and easy to put together. I liked this one because I didn't like the faces on the other cars and it was just cuter. Well worth the money for any little girl!

Was this review helpful? (58) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GarciaMom
Hanford, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1 year old granddaughter LOVES this
6/7/2016

Customer review by caz9

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by caz9
by caz9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She loved the box when it arrived and loves it more assembled.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caz9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
8/27/2016

Customer review by Faith

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Faith
by Faith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby Faith love this so much. I have to let her drive every morning and evening. She is just 10 months old but this mini car is her favorite now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My niece loves it!
6/29/2013

Customer review by hwngrl1594

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by hwngrl1594
by hwngrl1594
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my niece's first birthday because of all the great reviews and she really loves it. She likes to climb in and out, to have a place for her sippy cup, and uses it almost every day. I can't wait for her to use it as she grows older.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hwngrl1594
Cerritos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We're Out and About in the Whisper Ride
10/17/2012

Customer review by Indy with Kids

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Indy with Kids
by Indy with Kids

family, we purchased a double stroller. Lulu doesn't mind riding in it most of the time but sometimes she's antsy and wants to get out, however, she isn't quite ready to walk as much as we're out and about. When she sees me carrying baby Scout in the sling, she doesn't want to be the only one in the stroller. The Whisper Ride II , a ride-on car from Step2 has been a fun alternative to the stroller. Whisper Ride is a very appropriate name for this toddler sized ride-in toy because it's very quiet as you walk along. It maneuvers easily, has a built in seat belt for safety and THREE cupholders. One of my favorite things about pushing a stroller around are the cupholders for parents, Step2 included one self balancing water bottle holder for the adult pushing and two sippy cup sized cup holders within reach of the "driver". The "hood" of the vehicle opens to provide storage space! When we are away from home, we pack a diaper, wipes or snacks. At home, Lulu puts her animals and other toys in there. The Whisper Ride is very easy to take along in the car; the handle folds under the vehicle and then fits easily into the back of our car. I was most impressed that I could fit the Whisper Ride into the trunk of my tiny Saturn Vue WITH the double stroller, and there was a lot of room for the rest of our necessary "kid gear". Since it is so easy to bring along, we take it everywhere and people have started recognizing us when we're out. We take the Whisper Ride with us to the mall, the park, down the street, concerts, church - everywhere! Lulu goes absolutely NUTS when other kids come over and check out her "ride". NUTS! Reasonably priced, easy for adults to assemble and available in pink or blue, every kid (50 pounds or less) needs one of these! I have received the Whisper Ride II from Step2 to facilitate my review.

Indy with Kids
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love that car
6/14/2014

Customer review by szwesta1

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by szwesta1
by szwesta1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 8 1/2 month old daughter love that car. When we go for walk with that car, she sing and make a noise that everyone can see her. She can easy grab her snacks and drink. It's a good adventures used that pretty pink car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
szwesta1
Chicago, ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skylar's New Toy
9/20/2016

Customer review by MommyofTwo

4.0 stars 9/20/2016 by MommyofTwo
by MommyofTwo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my 1yr daughter loves her new buggy. It was semi simple to put together and its small enough to push through the hallways in our condo but large enough to handle the bumpy concrete on the sidewalks. The seatbelt is easy for her to get out, lightweight that my 4yr old can push easily. All in all good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whisper Ride II
9/20/2016

Customer review by Nanathefunone

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Nanathefunone
by Nanathefunone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The car went together quite easily. Our 2 year old granddaughter loves it and her 4 year old big sister also enjoys riding it it. It pushes easily and maneuvers very well. Great purchase, I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanathefunone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I purchased this for my one-year-old niece
9/21/2016

Customer review by Betty

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Betty
by Betty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a really good deal for the price, my little niece loved it and was smiling the whole time she was getting pushed. Great gift! Your little one will have a lot of fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
9/21/2016

Customer review by ALTHUGGA

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by ALTHUGGA
by ALTHUGGA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

its big but it works great, my daughter loves this thing. awesome easy to assemble, besides putting on the wheel locks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALTHUGGA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step 2 Whisper Ride ll
9/19/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Susan
by Susan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. We were a hit at the party! She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a hit!
9/14/2016

Customer review by hapyjoy

4.0 stars 9/14/2016 by hapyjoy
by hapyjoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves her new car! It was a little difficult to put together but once it's don't it's awesome. Love the cup holders, easy to steer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hapyjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Buggy
5/11/2016

Customer review by llpeeps

4.0 stars 5/11/2016 by llpeeps
by llpeeps

We bought this buggy for our daughters 1st birthday. I really liked it because it had a seat belt and places for cups or other little things. It is the perfect size for our daughter who is average size for a 1 year old. She fits well in the seat with the seat belt and will still have lots of room to grow. The space for her legs and feet is very spacious and we actually put a blanket and some toys down there since there was extra room. The storage compartment was a little smaller than i expected. I tried to put two bottles of water in it laying down and they didn't fit. I think it would be good to store maybe some diapers and wipes but nothing much bigger than that. The handle might be a little short for someone who is taller to push since i am 5'1 and it is perfect for me. My husband was a little concerned regarding the wheels and amount of noise it would make when we pushed it on the pavement and gravel but it is very quiet and smooth. The color was a little lighter than the picture but still a nice color. Our daughter absolutely loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llpeeps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the car
9/3/2016

Customer review by Rusty

5.0 stars 9/3/2016 by Rusty
by Rusty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The car is great and the child and parents that I bought it for love it. I wish they would have told me that you have to wait for customer service to open , which is after 10 . I started my day early and had to come back to the store .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rusty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
4/24/2013

Customer review by Lvamiami

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Lvamiami
by Lvamiami

Do not think more. After reading the reviews of the other ride-on I decided on this. My 15 month daughter loves it. It's easy assembly, is light to carry, the wheels work perfect, it is spacious and she looks comfortable in her car. On our trips to the supermarket, the park or the shopping she goes on her ride-on. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lvamiami
Loren, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 1 year old grandson loves this car. It is well made fun
8/26/2016

Customer review by leonsup

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by leonsup
by leonsup

Grandsons first riding toy. He loves it

leonsup
Zionsville In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like the iteam
9/3/2016

Customer review by Casper

4.0 stars 9/3/2016 by Casper
by Casper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kid likes the car she loves to ride in it when I take are walks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buggy.
8/24/2016

Customer review by Juan G

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Juan G
by Juan G

One of Step 2 best products. Very sturdy, compact, safe and attractive design.

Juan G
Oxnard CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Merchandise arrived damaged!
8/25/2016

Customer review by Almahh

1.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Almahh
by Almahh

I was very anxious for my 1 year old to finally see her surprise and quickly take her out for a stroll on her new buggy but wow, merchandise arrived damaged! Now I have to return and wait for a replacement. Way to ruin the excitement !! Very dissappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Almahh
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews