Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
74
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
PERFECT for my 6 year old!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by LookingForACamera

5.0 stars by LookingForACamera

I read LOTS of reviews before buying this product on several different websites! I was very skeptical on buying this for my 6 years old because of SO MANY MIXED REVIEWS! But, I am telling you, this is perfect for a 6 year old child! She had so much fun on Christmas Day! Battery life is great! She is an average sized 6 year old and the fit is perfect!!! I am SO GLAD we went with this! Worth EVERY penny!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LookingForACamera
Sycamore,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
safe and sturdy
12/3/2012

Customer review by theacman

5.0 stars by theacman

I bought this for my 2 year old who was riding her brother's and based on this toys safety features I got it for and with the fact you can lock out the high speed until they get use to it it is great very stable on slopes and not easy to tip over hurting the child provided that ride it as per design she loves it and I would buy onefor any child that can follow you as the parent instructions so yes this is a awesome buy thank you Walmart for bringing a happy smile to my daughter's little face

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theacman
ft.lauderdale,florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better then expected
11/10/2012

Customer review by jeffy17

5.0 stars by jeffy17

not that bad to put together. The vehicle is faster than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jeffy17
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday Present
9/6/2013

Customer review by missmoca

5.0 stars by missmoca

I got this for my 5 year olds birthday! It was very easy to assemble, and very sturdy!! I was really surprised with the quality! She loved it!!!! It was a big hit! It goes prettyl fast, drives thru mud, and tall grass, and even held my big butt :) I would def recommend this power wheel

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missmoca
Hutch, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY PLEASED!!!
11/16/2012

Customer review by gtsp

5.0 stars by gtsp

We bought this for our daughter Christmas 2011 and she is still able to ride it this year. Great product for the price. Goes faster than I thought it would.

Was this review helpful? (21) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gtsp
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent for the money
12/17/2012

Customer review by NatenAve

5.0 stars by NatenAve

Bought my son the hotwheels one last year for Christmas he enjoys it the battery has never failed or anything else.So we bought our daughter the barbie one.I would recommend this to all parents..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NatenAve
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome gift for age appropriate kids!
1/1/2013

Customer review by SariAnn3

5.0 stars by SariAnn3

I have a four year old daughter and the Fisher-Price Power Wheels Barbie KFX was one of her Christmas gift. On Christmas day she could not take it for a ride due to the weather, although she did try to ride it in the house. However, at first I was optimistic-because it looked to be huge, compared to my daughter. She finally got a chance to take it for a spend, (she was very happy). This power wheel is fast, yet safe-she was able to ride it on the grass, concrete, and asphalt-without slowing the power-wheel down. Seeing her ride this power-wheel with a wish come true smile, was an amazing feeling, not only for her , but for me as well. The navigation's are easy-forward, backwards, and turning was a breeze for her. I highly recommend this toy for kids, I would also advise parents, to make sure the child is under supervision while riding. Parents please keep this toy in a safe place away from thieves, because your child will be devastated, if they could not enjoy this toy anymore. A Satisfied Customer and Parent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SariAnn3
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/22/2013

Customer review by RCSunflower

5.0 stars by RCSunflower

We debated for a while between the Barbie four-wheeler and the Barbie car. We finally decided on the 4-wheeler because there is more room for our granddaughter's legs as they grow. At the rate she's going the car would have been good for a year or so but we feel she will get more years riding the 4 -wheeler. The Barbie 4-wheeler has certainly lived up to our expectations. It has very few problems going on grass, dirt or gravel; it's very stable and was very easy for her to learn to drive. Even when we put it on the higher speed it didn't take her long to get the hang of the twist throttle. I do recommend getting an extra battery especially after they start using the faster speed. The battery doesn't last as long on the higher speed and sometimes she runs out of battery before she's ready to quit riding. She will be 4 in June and absolutely loves the Barbie 4-wheeler.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RCSunflower
Reynolds County, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by MamaSony

5.0 stars by MamaSony

So far it's been working great on the street and our lawn. Our 3 year old can operate it and sometimes she sits behind our 7 year old. Very pleased and thought the sale price was reasonable. The battery hasn't given us any problems, and I keep waiting for it to run out. Lastly it's not loud, but does make an odd hum.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaSony
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4-wheeler
12/8/2012

Customer review by nobs54

5.0 stars by nobs54

This is the third one we bought thru the years for our grand daugthers they love them. This year we got the fourwheeler the cheapest. all of them are working perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nobs54
green bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Gift Ever
1/2/2013

Customer review by SGsocial21

5.0 stars by SGsocial21

I purchased this for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas this year. She absolutely LOVES it!!! She rides this thing as if it were a real 4 wheeler. She goes up and down the streets all day long. She rides it in the driveway and in the grass and then right off the curb and it just keeps going. I was scared that she would break it because she rides it so rough but, it stands the test. If you are looking to get a Power Wheel for your growing daughter this is the best choice. She is tall so the ATV compared to the Mustang was a the best choice. The car limits the leg room your child would have so I would opt for the Barbie ATV. A great purchase and investment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SGsocial21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/26/2013

Customer review by Cloud20000

5.0 stars by Cloud20000

Great battery vehicle for my 5yrs old daughter.. She is very tall in this is good for her!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cloud20000
Lina, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
11/12/2013

Customer review by heckmarks

5.0 stars by heckmarks

My 3 yr old loves her 4 wheeler, it's great that you change the speed from 2.5 to 5 mph. She's a little too light for it so sometimes gets "stuck" on leaf piles or uphill. Tires should be a better quality. Easy to put together. Battery life is good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
heckmarks
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun ride for my almost 3 year old granddaughter
11/2/2013

Customer review by CrysBlue

4.0 stars by CrysBlue

After reading a lot of reviews and online searching for the best, most affordable powered ride-on toy for my granddaughter, I chose this one. It gets the longest amount of ride time on a charge and it can go up to 5 mph. It should fit her for a long time, both size-wise and weight-wise. Easy for her to steer and the gas pedal, once she gets used to it, will make it easy for her to operate. My only concern is the hard plastic tires. New, they are quite slick but I think once they get some wear on them, they will get a better grip on the paved road. So far, I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CrysBlue
Milpitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great, easy assembly
12/21/2012

Customer review by PBSa

5.0 stars by PBSa

We haven't yet used the product, but had a very smooth transaction with Wal-Mart.com. And, as a father of 3 kids who has assembled about 100 various bikes, cars, slides, and other toys, this had, without a doubt, the best and most clear assembly instructions of anything we've bought for the kids. Since I tend to struggle with these things, this is a pretty big deal... and usually I've found it to be a good sign of quality. All the pieces fit together nicely, and the 4-wheeler looks great. We'll see what happens with some heavy usage, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PBSa
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
12/8/2013

Customer review by bjack2004

5.0 stars by bjack2004

I bought this for my daughter for her 4th birthday, she is now 8 and it rides like the first day we bought it. She passed it along to her 3 yr old sister that rides it almost every day. We haven't had to replace the battery. This power wheel by far is a great purchase. It will make a little girl the happiset, i can assure you. Great job fisher price!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bjack2004
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bike
4/24/2013

Customer review by momcv

5.0 stars by momcv

I was concerned that it might not be big enough for my girl who turned 6 but she loves it. Plenty of power but not so much that I can't run after her. She even puts her brother in the back (4 years old) and still has plenty of speed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momcv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my Grandaughter
6/22/2013

Customer review by NatalisNana

4.0 stars by NatalisNana

I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter's birthday and she loved it. Minimal assembly required. I would recommend putting together and charging the battery ahead of time, since it takes some time. So glad I thought about that, she was ready to ride as soon as she saw it. There will be a lot a riding fun this summer and I surely hope for many summers to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NatalisNana
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by Dudleytown

4.0 stars by Dudleytown

Our granddaughter lives in a neighborhood with walking trails and woods, we were disappointed that it didn't go in the grass that well or up inclines especially after reading the info about it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dudleytown
Columbus, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
returned 2 store
12/6/2013

Customer review by mom37890

3.0 stars by mom37890

My review is only about the shipping. I did not keep the item for because the item was delivered semi-opened. the box was left at my door w/no invoice no door bell ring...nothing. to top things off, the box was open in every corner. I didn't want to have to contact the maker to send replacement parts and not make it before xmas. If you order this, have it delivered at your local store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom37890
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 74 total reviews