Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
901
4 stars
354
3 stars
43
2 stars
13
1 stars
12
1-20 of 1208 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1208 total reviews
1-20 of 1208 reviews
My son lovis this climber
1/21/2012

Customer review by ShoppingMom92

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by ShoppingMom92
by ShoppingMom92

Santa got my son this for Chirstmas, he is 15 months old and loves it. He learned to climb, slide, and put the basketball through the hoop very quick. We are currently keeping it inside and it doesn't take up too much space but it is pretty big. I think it is a perfect sizes for him most were too small and he wouldn't have gotten much use out of them but I feel like he will be able to use this for a few years. i love that the slide long and he can actually slide (some are so short his feet would touch the end almost as soon as he went down). We love the sports climber. But I do think the age should start at 1 or 1 1/2.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingMom92
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy for young kids
2/9/2013

Customer review by JCinSD

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by JCinSD
by JCinSD

I bought this slide for my 18mth old for Christmas and she loves it! My daughter had open heart surgery at 8mths old and had to recover for a long time so she was delayed in walking. I wanted to get a small slide that was easy for her to practice going up and down. The first time down the slide she went head first into the carpeting but after a while she got the hang of it. The slope is high enough that she gets the "slide" feeling, but short enough not to get hurt. The set up was fairly easy, mom did it by myself! I read a review that suggested WD40 to help the pieces fit together...and that worked great. The slide is in the living room our apartment and it does not take up much space. I am very happy overall with this product, Wal-Mart satisfies once again.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCinSD
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tons of Toddler Fun!
1/17/2009

Customer review by Jestes992

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by Jestes992
by Jestes992

We got this for our 16-month-old for Christmas, and his eyes lit up the moment he saw it! SO easy to assemble! Small enough to fit in the house but big enough to grow with him for at least the next couple of years! Basketball goal is almost out of his reach right now, but he can still slide the balls into it. We're VERY happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jestes992
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddlers
1/10/2012

Customer review by Momsince99

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Momsince99
by Momsince99

My son was 20 months old when we bought this for him at Christmas and he has played on it everyday since. We have it in our living room and he climbs to the top to sit and eat his snacks, to watch TV, and to play hide and seek. This also helped to stop him from scaling shelves and other dangerous pieces of furniture in our home. Also, he tends to bounce and dance on the top, and I have to say it is VERY sturdy. I will recommend this to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (36) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momsince99
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome first climber slide!
10/5/2012

Customer review by satsified

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by satsified
by satsified

i bought this for my grandson on his first birthday, and he was comfortable with it immediately. perfect choice! we have it in his bedroom, and it fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (17) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satsified
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy!
7/17/2016

Customer review by FrustratedinBmore

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by FrustratedinBmore
by FrustratedinBmore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this as a birthday present for our soon to be one year old. We set it up when it came which was simple and our boy uses it with our assistance. We set it up in his playroom and we both probably get more use out of it than he does mostly because it's fun to shoot hoops when he is playing with a toy nearby. This is something he will grow into for sure and good use out of. He smiles watching us shoot baskets and he has even tried to dunk a couple of times. Fun stuff. Good memories to come!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrustratedinBmore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase my 1 year old loves it
7/18/2016

Customer review by HMHIronDesign

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by HMHIronDesign
by HMHIronDesign
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great purchase my one year old loves it and even shares it with my 3 year old. The balls that come with it are not over the best quality as they one has already busted. Putting it together was very easy. Defiantly recommended - great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HMHIronDesign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great first time play set
1/4/2012

Customer review by welovegoats

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by welovegoats
by welovegoats

We bought it for our active baby for Xmas, right before his first birthday. Simple to put together, small enough even for having it in our house. It's light weight and easy to move, but because it is light, supervise to make sure they don't rock it side to side when standing up. Our littlest son likes to make it move and if he was stronger, I think he could end up making it tumble over. Our other two children play on it as well, a 3 yr old and 5 yr old. It is small, so one at a time going up and down, but for the height and weights 17-38 lbs and gentle play it works well. We practice basketball, kicking the soccer ball and throwing the football. However to blow up the balls you will need a sport air needle and the right air pump or compressor to attach it to. Overall I think it was a great purchase for the price and the baby will get many years of use out of it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
welovegoats
SE Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My nephew loves it!
5/27/2016

Customer review by Nicole174

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Nicole174
by Nicole174
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for a toddler. My newphew can't get enough!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole174
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Which we purchased it earlier!
11/7/2009

Customer review by yese0709

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by yese0709
by yese0709

I purchased it for my daugther's second birthday! She loved it and so did the other toddlers who came to her party. My husband put it together. He said it didn't take him too long to put it together. I wished we purchased it before hand, since I was pregnant with my second child. It would have kept my toddler occupied in the house. The only complaint is that the red part if the of the all star climber, is slightly tilted. It is not 100% even as the yellow part. But it is sturdy enough for my daughter to play on.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yese0709
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
1/2/2009

Customer review by Tarcy

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Tarcy
by Tarcy

I bought this for my 18 month old for Christmas. It was a little tough to put snap together and took two people. I was able to screw in the screws by hand. I also did not have a pump on hand to blow up the balls but I still blew them up temporarily with my mouth, to everyone's amazement lol. The hoop took a little more effort to get to snap into place. My son loves putting balls and other toys into the hoop and it's the perfect size for him. The slide is nice, too. It is short enough to not be too scary but long enough for a fun slide down! It's very sturdy, compact (fits in my apartment living room), fun, and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tarcy
Horton KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item
4/24/2016

Customer review by Slide

4.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Slide
by Slide

Bought this for my 15 month old son.he loved itDelivery was early. My husband put it together in 15 mins. My husband said it was missing screws but it still fit securely in the grooves without them we use it inside of our house and it fits fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great slide!
1/10/2011

Customer review by IloveGavin

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by IloveGavin
by IloveGavin

My son loves this slide! He is 15 months and we got this for him for Christmas. The look of joy on his face when he went down the slide for the first time was priceless! We are using this indoors until it gets warmer to put it outside. We have a small living room so it doesn't take up too much room. Gavin also likes the basketball hoop and plays with that as much as the slide. When he gets a little older, I'm sure he'll enjoy the football toss and soccer goal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IloveGavin
Grand Blanc, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son Loves It
5/1/2011

Customer review by inahaze

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by inahaze
by inahaze

I bought this for my 2yr old son for Easter and he LOVES it. There are so many activity's included. He loves the basketball hoop, the hole to throw the football through and we just started to kick the ball so the soccer part has been fun. He climbs under for his fort and plays. He rolls his cars down the slide. I just love watching him play and laugh.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inahaze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Fun For Yuor Toddler
7/28/2008

Customer review by Sulbany

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by Sulbany
by Sulbany

We got this for my daughter's 2nd birthday and she just loves it! We put it in our living room as more of an indoor activity. She loves to climb and slide and play with the basketball hoop. She even put her blanket over the top to make herself a "tent". If you are looking for something to keep your toddler entertained, this is a great product to buy. She has so much fin on her new climber that it has actually reduced her climbing on things that she probably shouldn't.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sulbany
Winfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2011

Customer review by Gustymom69

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Gustymom69
by Gustymom69

My 19 month old and 7 1/2 year old boys absolutely loves this! My 7 1/2 year old is about 50# so he is almost too big for it, but he has so much fun with his little brother that we just tell him to take it easy. We have kept it in the house during the cooler weather and I am thinking I may just have to get another one for outside! Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gustymom69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My twins loved it!
6/28/2013

Customer review by Homeschoolingkids

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Homeschoolingkids
by Homeschoolingkids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The shipping was really fast. Assembled in less than 10 min. We live in south texas so is really hot!! We decided to get this slide since we wanted to avoid having to go outside during the day when its over 40 degrees for my kids to go out to the playground. This slide is great. If they are not climbing and going down the slide they are playing with the little basketball. Great quality and colors.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homeschoolingkids
McAllen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
6/15/2014

Customer review by ikkari

4.0 stars 6/15/2014 by ikkari
by ikkari
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 and 2-year-olds like it. I wish it was bigger but for the price it is good enough. We had very strong winds yesterday that blew it over. Otherwise it seems sturdy. Sturdy enough for me to go down the slide myself (I weigh 115 lb).

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ikkari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/31/2008

Customer review by rockstar08

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by rockstar08
by rockstar08

We bought this for our 11 month old. She climbs everything. This product is great for her to climb. She is very independant and does it all by herself, but we watch her carefully, because the fall would be a big one for her. She climbs to the top easily and loves to look through the hole at us or over the top. She will not go down the slide unless we are there to help her. We play with the football throw and the basketball hoop ourselves. We make it a family game while the little one is climbing all over it. We have the product in doors right know. It is small enough to have indoors, but we have a big family room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockstar08
Wells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exelente
11/19/2013

Customer review by Kika100

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Kika100
by Kika100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Omg this is one of the best toy that lbever bought for may son he love it So dont hesited on buying . He love it and play with all the time gives him some interment Great produt , and is easy to put toguerter . He is 1 year old and is a graey toy for him .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kika100
Tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1208 total reviews
1-20 of 1208 reviews