Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect:Easy to Use-Does the Job-Reasonably Priced
11/10/2013

Customer review by VickyN

5.0 stars by VickyN

I have tried all the expensive bikini wax kits from Sally's and other high rated beauty stores only to find the best one was located at my local Walmart store. I saw this kit and decided to give a try and was pleasantly surprised that it really works great for me. The directions are easy and there is no mixing and heating up in the microwave. Those waxes harden like a shell and you just can't get the wax off. I highly recommend this kit for use with at home and it's perfect to take along while traveling or on vacation where you need a quick touch up. I plan to continue purchasing this product here on. You can't lose with the reasonable price either, I absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VickyN
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Quick and easy
4/27/2013

Customer review by baby1111

4.0 stars by baby1111

These work. I've tried, clean up is easy with a little soap and water. As a first time waxer, I am impressed with how easy it was for me to get great results.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
baby1111
Pleasanton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Easy to use
5/3/2013

Customer review by Pia11

4.0 stars by Pia11

Its summer time and I definitely had some waxing needs. Instead of making an appointment and shelling out $40...I decided to try and wax my legs myself. I used the skin wipes and then followed the instructions to slightly heat the strips by rubbing them between my palms. It was easy to do and after applying the strip - I was surprised that it was so effective! For a fraction of the prize I was able to get the job done!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pia11
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
First time waxer, these were wonderful.
10/14/2013

Customer review by yeahhhboiieslice

5.0 stars by yeahhhboiieslice

I never waxed berfore, so I ordered two different brands, these and Sally Hansen. The sally Hansen just peeled my skin and made my face red for days. I used the Nads on my stomach and they worked perfectly! Nads left my skin soft and the wipes got rid of the wax so easily. You can reuse the strips, but they aren't as affective as the first time. I'll be buying Nads for now on!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yeahhhboiieslice
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/2/2013

Customer review by RaqStar72

4.0 stars by RaqStar72

First time using a "wax at home" kit - directions are easy, for coarse hair (legs) - I would suggest soaking a little longer. Would definitely buy and use again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RaqStar72
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
5/10/2013

Customer review by FlyingDragon

4.0 stars by FlyingDragon

These are very good for waxing at home. They are easy to use. These do not pull the skin like some of the other strips I have seen before.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FlyingDragon
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Easy to use and good
5/3/2013

Customer review by ash74

4.0 stars by ash74

These strips are easy to use and work great. Will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ash74
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Does the job
7/11/2013

Customer review by varenya

2.0 stars by varenya

These wax strips does the job but need to be warmed up longer and left on the skin for longer time. Good for intermediate waxing. I have used other strips which are quick to use and works always.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
varenya
San Bruno
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks