Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 48 reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Very nice rug.
7/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the colors, good quality, soft. I had purchased this same rug in the runner size several years ago and it has held up well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Rug!
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am extremely pleased with the quality of this rug. The colors are more vibrant than the picture portrays and the thick feel between my toes is more than I would have expected for the price. I would not hesitate buying this rug again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So soft with warm colors!
4/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We got new furniture, two mis-matched brown chairs, one leather and one a darker brown faux-suede, and we needed something to pull the room together. This rug does just that, with it's variety of tans and browns, plus the blue and green. One of the reasons I loved it so much is the soft, full shag of the rug! It arrived in perfect condition.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this rug!
2/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the colors, love the shag style...looks great! I just wish they had it in a bigger size I'd put one in my living room too! Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Carpet
4/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This carpet looks really nice on my hardwood floors and I bought the matching pillows for the sofa. Excellent bargain -- more than worth the money!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fluffy fun
11/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this area rug. It's fluffy and feels good under my feet. I also like the colors and design. It works well in front of the mud room door and seems to be handling the dirt very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just Perfect
4/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy care, have purchased others twice as expensive, not as good. I just bought a new couch, but still getting compliments on the carpet instead!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Rug
5/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
This is a beautiful rug. It looks far more expensive than what it cost. My 7 yr old loves laying on it, as it is soft. I also bought the runner. They both look really nice in my livingroom. I would definately recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this
7/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the colors. Looks so much better in person. I've had about a month now, and the shag isn't "shedding" like some of my high dollar rugs from RTG do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this rug looks great for the price u really can't go wrong
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very nice rug but not pictured as it appears
9/18/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The rug is beautiful but from home it looked like a blue and brown rug. When it showed up on my doorstep its blue brown and green.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Rug
9/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This rug has turned out to be wonderful for our family room. It is very soft and looks great! The only thing was I assumed the rug was a little bigger because I didn't know exactly how big 5 x 7 was. We ended up having to buy two of these in order cover the huge space in our family room. It is working out great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
beautiful rug
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this area rug for my son and daughterinlaw for their birthdays..They loved it! it is so soft yet very durable my twin granddaughters love to sit and play with their dolls on it! I would highly recommend it!!! Definitely worth the price and more!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!
2/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just know there is Green, blue, light brown, and dark brown of course. I love it and it can bring just a pop of color to any room. You will love it as much as I do :) oh yeah and its reallllly soft!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great rug for the value.
5/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This rug is a great area rug. It looks so nice in my living room and goes very well with my funiture and on my wood floors. It is certainly a great deal and value for such a great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shag Rug
12/14/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a beautiful rug for the price. I am using it in my den and it looks so warm and inviting . Can't go wrong with this one!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Comfy
7/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am so glad I purchased this rug…. The reviews were right on point, the colors flow perfectly and it is super soft.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fun and it feels good!
2/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this rug! We purchased new couches for our family room, and wanted something less formal and more fun as an accent piece. We had been looking all over for the right area rug, and had even purchased another one from a higher end store - which we ended up returning when we found this piece at Wal Mart.com....The colors are vibrant and the rug feels wonderful on bare feet. We also ordered the matching runner. They're both great. We ordered it online and it was delivered ahead of schedule!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft, plush, vibrant.
2/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this rug last spring for my living room. It's very nice, I love walking on it barefoot and it fluffs up nicely after vacuuming. It was true to the picture, with vibrant colors. Was worth the price for the 5x7' rug, but I don't think I'd spend three times as much for the 8x10, even though I wanted the bigger one. Dogs love laying on it, too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what we were looking for
10/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It arrived 1 day prior to the expected due date which was great! It has the beautiful shades as pictured and described. Very good quality rug for the pirce. Only wish it was slightly bigger but we measured the space prior so we knew how it would fit that's why I still gave it a 5 star rating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-