Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Professional Attire
9/27/2012

Customer review by Careercasual

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Careercasual
by Careercasual

LOVE these pants!!! Was 100% surprised at the fabulous fit and professional look. Can be dressed up with jacket or dressed down with a casual T or sweater. Am going back for 3 more pair as soon as I get paid!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Careercasual
Wareham, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Pant
10/11/2012

Customer review by Arive

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Arive
by Arive

I liked the wide waist band because I usually wear a belt, and I hoped these pants could let me relax without a belt. All I can say is "Wow!" The leg cut makes my legs look longer and the wide waist band makes my waist look smaller. These are perfect for the office, they look professional, but they feel like a comfortable pair of sweats. Bought 3 more pairs today, 1 gray, 2 more black. I wish they carried beige and navy blue, then I'd be set for winter!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arive
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
11/9/2012

Customer review by anouskarn

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by anouskarn
by anouskarn

Love these! I am from the UK and just love George, just wish the USA had all the options the Uk has! The fit is great and did not shrink in the wash. Only wish they had pockets, then they would be perfect! Bought two pairs in store , now buying more on lie. So comfy and soft to wear either as dress pants or just lounging around the house. Highly recommended!! Just wish they had more colours and pockets.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anouskarn
wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A GREAT PAIR OF PANTS
10/26/2012

Customer review by wenfrompa

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by wenfrompa
by wenfrompa

These are a nice pair of pants. Like the material. They are a bit too long for me. I am 5'3". Maybe after washing they will be shorter. Besides that they fit well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wenfrompa
washington,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Yoga Pant or Career Pant with Wide Waistband
11/12/2012

Customer review by CamilleMomma

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by CamilleMomma
by CamilleMomma

I bought these to be yoga pants or just to wear around the house pants. I'm 5'7" but I wear the Petite length because I'm wearing them around the house with flats, if worn with high heel shoes then I would wear the average length. I love the wide elastic waistband because they stay up well with no ties or buttons to worry about, just pull them up and you're ready to go. They also make me look slimmer too. And, they will never shrink in the dryer because of the material they are made of which makes them a high quality pant that will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamilleMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy pair of causal pants.
12/2/2012

Customer review by Doggysushi

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Doggysushi
by Doggysushi

Good quality, excellent value. I bought two pairs gray and black. The gray is cut slightly differently than black with more generous cut in the thigh area, black a bit more slender cut in the thigh area. Both looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doggysushi
New england
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
1/7/2013

Customer review by GuitarAngel

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by GuitarAngel
by GuitarAngel

These are great slacks. I don't know if I'd call them "career" level, but they are wonderful for everyday wear. The fabric is nice and thick, and the waistband doesn't roll. They have substantial flair around the ankles; I'd prefer a bit less, but this may suit many. One thing I love is that even though they're called "Petite," they have adequate length (too many "Petite" slacks end up with that high-water look). After enjoying my first pair for a couple of months, I ordered two more pair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuitarAngel
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/5/2012

Customer review by LadyInMaine27

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by LadyInMaine27
by LadyInMaine27

I am 5'6" and weigh 197 lbs. A big women but shapely. Have a hard time with waistbands and length. These pants are so comfortable and yet look sharp on. I bought them to wear on Thanksgiving. The stitched crease down the front is a very nice look; keeps the knees from bagging so they always look pressed and neat. I've worn them several times and yet to launder and they still look brand new. LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyInMaine27
Kennebunk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FINALLY!
12/21/2012

Customer review by MsRidonkulous

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by MsRidonkulous
by MsRidonkulous

A decent pair of pants at a good price and a good fit. The sizing is accurate and they appear to be a sturdy pair of pants. I have worn them 2 times and they don't disappoint. Goes with pretty much everything, and I can wear them to work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsRidonkulous
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price
12/20/2012

Customer review by Chefesseta

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Chefesseta
by Chefesseta

I took a risk to buy this, but I am pleased. The pants are a more full leg than bootcut, but they still look nice. I use them for work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chefesseta
Duarte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.