Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
16
1-20 of 106 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
4/12/2013

Customer review by CanIStopShoppingNow

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by CanIStopShoppingNow
by CanIStopShoppingNow

Local stores didn't carry the large size -- but Walmart online did! And it was cheaper, got here in a flash, and saved me driving time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanIStopShoppingNow
Pacific Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still needs to be thicker.
4/9/2013

Customer review by MistyBlue1017

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by MistyBlue1017
by MistyBlue1017

Boxes are very attractive. The tissues pop up everytime, but they need to be thicker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MistyBlue1017
Ponchatoula, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Top brand
4/11/2013

Customer review by TGFL

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by TGFL
by TGFL

Better priced than market this time around. Good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGFL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long story
12/21/2012

Customer review by TurtleNo1

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by TurtleNo1
by TurtleNo1

This product runs out quickly online. I ordered 3, but only received 1. It took me 30 minutes to get through the service line and only was told that it is out of stock online. Why couldn't you be clear of the number in stock?

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurtleNo1
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greatest deal for Kleenex anywhere
1/15/2013

Customer review by misskimberly11

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by misskimberly11
by misskimberly11

So cheap compared to toher retailers! Tried puffs-don't like them! kleenex brand is great and affordable thansk to walmart :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misskimberly11
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kleenex is the tissue
2/12/2014

Customer review by Rindy001

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Rindy001
by Rindy001

I've tried other tissues that I thought in the past had become better products! I never pay for the "basic" products. I pay for the one that is a step above, such as Ultra. I have become greatly disappointed in the other brands, realizing the regular brand of Kleenex is much softer, comforting, and absorbent without even being Ultra. I am excited with some of the packaging, but also like some of the basic patterns still available. Also, the pricing of regular Kleenex is cheaper than the Ultra and has coupons readily available. It supports Box Tops for Education on most of its products, too. However, the overwhelming thought is that why many refer commonly to any tissues as Kleenex is because it is always improving to be the best!

Comment from Family Care - 2/13/2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Rindy! We are so happy to hear that Kleenex is the perfect brand for you! Thanks again for being a great fan!

Rindy001
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love klennex
4/18/2013

Customer review by couponhunter12

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by couponhunter12
by couponhunter12

Very soft! Hold up better than other brands! I like klennex better than any other.

couponhunter12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There is one problem
5/31/2013

Customer review by MegS

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by MegS
by MegS

I am a senior with failing eyesite. I don't like the Kleenex with all the additives my favourite is the plain old regular one. However with so very many to choose from, I can hardly find the regular on the shelves because the printing on the Bose is very small. Can you please write "regular" under the word Kleenex on the box. I am not the only one there is usually a group of us old ladies trying to find the right one and squinting at your tiny fonts. Thank you. Meg

MegS
Burlington Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
never enough of a good thing!
4/9/2014

Customer review by cheryl46

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by cheryl46
by cheryl46

Our family of four all suffer from allergies...we don't go anywhere without a box of Kleenex...a box in every room in our house in our cars and pack when we are out of town...

Comment from Family Care - 4/9/2014

Allergies are no match for Kleenex tissues! We are always happy to be there for your nose, cheryl46, and thanks for being a great fan!

cheryl46
south nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We use a ton of these!
4/9/2014

Customer review by woofay

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by woofay
by woofay

Between allergies and head colds this year, these have truly been our best friend! Not sure of some of the box designs though. Some look like my grandma's old wallpaper! LOL!

woofay
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my home
4/24/2013

Customer review by Lpauli2006

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Lpauli2006
by Lpauli2006

I love this product because there are two of the designs that have color palettes that EXACTLY match the colors in my home. Those are Jardin Persimmon and Jasmine Honey. Every color in those two designs is in my home. I really love that. I have always liked Kleenex products and having these blend so well with my home is just an added bonus. Please continue these designs. Thanks.

Lpauli2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'll never go back to Puffs
6/12/2013

Customer review by DebbieG3

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by DebbieG3
by DebbieG3

I converted to Puff tissues around the time that the "lotion" style came out... At that time I thought they were a better value and product. I took a chance and bought Kleenex because they were on sale and I had a coupon... I use tissues every day for a variety of reasons but for the last four weeks I've been battling a severe sinus infection... As you can imagine, I've been using a LOT more tissues than normal... and had I been using the old Puffs brand my nose would be in agony about now... Red, raw, cracked and sore! But that never happened with Kleenex! My nose, while a little worse for all the wear and tear, isn't red, raw or cracked!!! THANK YOU KLEENEX!!! I'll never leave you again!

DebbieG3
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/27/2013

Customer review by bessie78

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by bessie78
by bessie78

I love Kleenex. Not only is it soft but is available in stylish designs. The price is affordable and s available in many stores.

bessie78
Laramie,WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without it
4/7/2014

Customer review by Kathleen

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Kathleen
by Kathleen

My husband and I both have health problems, that, we need the use of Kleenex all the time and have been using them for over 30 years. We have a box of Kleenex in every room in our house, so it is always accessible.

Comment from Family Care - 4/9/2014

We love hearing from our longtime fans, Kathleen! Kleenex tissues are always happy to be by your side! Thanks for writing out a review and for being a spectacular fan!

Kathleen
Franklin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tissue Ever
5/4/2013

Customer review by 4bonnie

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by 4bonnie
by 4bonnie

I grab the anit-viral every time we run out. I have recommended this to ALL of my family and friend's who also have children. Don't know what's in it, but when my grandchildren visit, i grab one and give it to them for thier pocket's and it has kept ME from catching their virus..Awesome!!! Keep up the good work Kleenex!!

4bonnie
Gladwin, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Less Tissue Dust Fairies
4/30/2013

Customer review by Vspiderlegs

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Vspiderlegs
by Vspiderlegs

The Kleenex Everyday Tissue is gentle on the nose but not so soft that nothing sticks to it, you know, like boogers should. I also noticed along time ago that Kleenex tissues have a lot fewer dust fairies then that of another well known brand of facial tissue.

Vspiderlegs
Delco, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best ever!
4/26/2013

Customer review by tracke38

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by tracke38
by tracke38

I trust Kleneex to care for me when I need it. When I don't feel well, or just have allergy issues, Kleenex is the one that I turn to.

tracke38
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super
4/7/2014

Customer review by tammy

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by tammy
by tammy

Have been buying Kleenex forever Love the new design

Comment from Family Care - 4/9/2014

Sounds like you sure know your Kleenex style, tammy! The new designs help complete any room while offering bringing the comfort of Kleenex tissues! Thanks for being an awesome fan!

tammy
Hays KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft yet strong
4/28/2013

Customer review by ScoobieDoo

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by ScoobieDoo
by ScoobieDoo

I've tried every brand of tissue available, and Kleenex is the strongest yet softest product out there!

ScoobieDoo
Naples FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and Strong
5/13/2013

Customer review by gmastro

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by gmastro
by gmastro

Even though I have puchased other tissues I find myself going back to Kleenex. It is very strong and also soft and does not irratate. Living in NY in an area where allergies start as soon as everything starts to bloom I always have Kleenex on hand. I also love the design on the boxes. Get them to match every room.

gmastro
Cornwall NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews