Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful warmers
12/10/2012

Customer review by Marta59

5.0 stars by Marta59

Stunning wax warmer with 4 packs of wax. If paying full price, you would pay $15 at least for the warmer and $2 a pack each for the wax, so this is indeed a savings. Not to mention, I PROMISE YOU THIS....The wax from Better Homes & Gardens is MUCH MORE SCENTED AND MUCH LONGER LASTING than Sentsy wax and Salt City wax. I have used everything, and NOTHING compares to the Better Homes & Gardens wax sold at Walmart. I am not a Walmart employee or a "plant" to write such a review....just an amazed customer who found the best deal of the century only having to pay $2 for my wax packs! Try it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marta59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful in looks & smells & very easy to use.
3/8/2013

Customer review by glovie01

5.0 stars by glovie01

The ivory color fits it with any decor. The wax scents included in the kit are all delicious smelling. Just screw the bulb in, plug it up, cut it on and the wax slowly melts releasing the wonderful aroma throughout the room & house/depending on the size of your home. I absolutely love this product and am glad I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glovie01
Auburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2013

Customer review by NorthernFL

5.0 stars by NorthernFL

I received this warmer with 4 paks of scented wax for less than just the cost of 1 burner. It is very pretty and looks more like stone than ceramic.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NorthernFL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I already recommended to a friend-Love it
2/14/2013

Customer review by GilbertAZGirl

5.0 stars by GilbertAZGirl

I already told my customer and friend about this product. It is larger than I thought it would be for the price, which I am very happy about that, and it is so pretty and smells wonderful. This would be a perfect gift to buy someone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GilbertAZGirl
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOOVEEE!!
1/9/2013

Customer review by Nix925

5.0 stars by Nix925

I have actually bought 3 of these warmers at Christmas for my house and LOOOVE them! I will have them in every room by the time im finished! Went to local store after the holidays and caught all the holiday scented wax on sale .50 a pack so i now have a years supply of the wax =)))))

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nix925
Jonesboro, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these burners!
3/2/2013

Customer review by jewelaz

5.0 stars by jewelaz

Recently purchased 2 of these and LOVE the burners! The scents are unbelievably strong, so all but the vanilla are too overpowering for me. The wax of regular (more lightly) scented candles can be used in these. Ship to store arrived several days sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jewelaz
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BROKLEN
11/11/2013

Customer review by smiegle

2.0 stars by smiegle

Like others I ordered for a gift, but it was poorly packaged and broken into pieces, so I had to return to store and of course, they did not have this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smiegle
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great product if you buy it in the store
2/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Do not purchase this item online. They mail it in a bag! Glass..shipped in a bag. Smart move! I ordered it and I received it broken. I had it replaced, and the replacement was broke. I finally just got a refund. Wonderful product if you purchase it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
1/11/2013

Customer review by Su520

5.0 stars by Su520

These warmers and scents compare well to Scentsy products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Su520
Slidell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing product
8/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I received one of these as a gift last Christmas. Loved it at home so much that I had to buy another one for the office! The scents that it comes with are very light and not over powering. The refills are not expensive and I love how you just plug it in and turn it on!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fragrance to delight
1/9/2013

Customer review by moondust

5.0 stars by moondust

I purchased these warmers as christmas gifts and have had so many compliments on them. They fill the air with sweet and lasting fragrance. The warmers are easy to use and the replacement waxes are only $2.00 per packet. WHAT A BARGAIN! You can't go wrong. The price is right, and the appearance will fit into any decor. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moondust
Western NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2013

Customer review by PretttyLady

5.0 stars by PretttyLady

I completely LOVE my Better Homes and Garden warmer!! It is beautiful and works great! I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting one for their home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PretttyLady
Loganville. ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by dollyworld

5.0 stars by dollyworld

I am shocked this made it to me without being broken. Very poor packaging, but everything turned out o.k. I love it. Better than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dollyworld
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wax warmer
11/3/2013

Customer review by shaqs

5.0 stars by shaqs

I love these wax warmers, It's so exciting to choose new scents!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shaqs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Packaging was insufficient
1/7/2013

Customer review by BDyson

1.0 stars by BDyson

Because the packaging was insufficient, the warmer was broken into pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BDyson
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy pick-up site to store
3/25/2013

Customer review by julings

1.0 stars by julings

The lady that helped me for the site-to-store-Savannah, Ga was very very nice, and the Combo pack is very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
julings
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by Bayvillegirl

2.0 stars by Bayvillegirl

scents are gaging....nothing pleasent smelling in line...had to buy candles to melt

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bayvillegirl
bayville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year