Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute!
9/28/2012

Customer review by pickit4u2

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by pickit4u2
by pickit4u2

I absolutely LOVE this!! It is way cuter in person too!! I ordered it online. I am totally addicted to these warmers and scents!! I would totally recommend this :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickit4u2
Granite City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
10/4/2012

Customer review by zorrobean

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by zorrobean
by zorrobean

i bought this online. its very cute, and i bought several other halloween warmers. this isnt shiny but more of flat finish. the bulb was broken, so i went and bought another bulb. i have since bought several warmers online and in the store. alot cheaper that the "party" warmer company.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zorrobean
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Adorable!
10/25/2012

Customer review by superdeedooper

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by superdeedooper
by superdeedooper

Really enjoy these warmers.....the scent of a candle without an open flame. I have several of these warmers for various holidays and needed one for Halloween. He is so stinkin' cute!! Recommend without reservations. Shipping was prompt with site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superdeedooper
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love it
10/26/2012

Customer review by pooh28

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by pooh28
by pooh28

Excellent peice and awsome thing i burn 2 scents in it but could use only one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pooh28
Campbell,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so cute!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Jesse148

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Jesse148
by Jesse148

I wanted to add to my oil/wax warmer collection so while searching on Walmart.com I found this and fell in love! It does stay fairly cool to the touch. It still gets warm, but not scolding hot like other tend to be. You can pick up the top by the "stem" if you can grip it. That could stand to be a little longer, but if you can grip it you can pour the contents into another container so you can switch out your scents. If I had the money, I would buy at least 1 more in the Halloween line. Maybe they'll make Christmas nes and I can get one of them to add to my collection, which I do use. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesse148
Winter Haven, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute item !!!
12/22/2012

Customer review by TagleStar

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by TagleStar
by TagleStar

I really like how this item looks. Looks great up close and is a great deal. First time I ordered it site to store it arrived broken - packing was not existent which explained why it arrived broken. Second time ordered it arrived in one piece and was great. Cant wait to use it next fall season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TagleStar
McAllen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.