Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/16/2013

Customer review by Ateamgrandma

2.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Ateamgrandma
by Ateamgrandma

I bought this for my grandson last Christmas and it worked great until 3 months ago (pedal keeps sticking and he can no longer ride it) when I called walmart to get the manufactors name and they could not find it and informed me that since it come out of Chine it does not have a warrenty and there was no way to contact the manufactor. Do not buy this without the walmart extended warrenty as you will have no way of contacting the manufactor and there is no warrenty on it.. My grandson now has a motorcycle that does not work. I will only buy now from companies like powerWheels or fisher price for rideon toys. I learned a Great lesson this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ateamgrandma
Los Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Great for a 3 year old.
10/16/2013

Customer review by beagawne

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by beagawne
by beagawne

I purchased the Lil Rider 3 wheeled chopper for my great grandson. He loves it. The battery holds its charge for hours. He is the envy of his little friends, they love it too. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beagawne
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BUY!
8/15/2014

Customer review by MrsGrinch56

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by MrsGrinch56
by MrsGrinch56

This little chopper is wonderful! I purchased for my 2 y/o grandson and he practically has to sleep with it. It is really stylish, well made, and I didn't have to spend hours putting it together. It goes just fast enough for him and he LOVES it! The battery charge lasts for a few hours, which makes it nice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGrinch56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful but a bit pricey
1/3/2014

Customer review by Fresnedo74

4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Fresnedo74
by Fresnedo74

I bought this toy for my 4 year old son and he loves it. Everyone that sees it has to stop me and say that is super cool. I was afraid to buy it since didn't know how fast it was going to go, but it's ok, just a walking rhythm to go along with your child. However it think is a bit pricey for the features it offers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fresnedo74
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice ride-on motorcycle for toddler
1/1/2014

Customer review by Shoppe4kidz

3.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Shoppe4kidz
by Shoppe4kidz

Bought this as Christmas present for my 4 y.o son... Pros: fast delivery, easily assembled, light material, cool design with attention to details, good for 4-7y.o, plays music, speed is just right. Cons: only one speed setting, no brakes- have to release foot pedal and put feet down on ground to stop, music sound a little too loud- no adjustment setting and it only plays Chinese(?) music! 2 upbeat songs and 1 song that sounded like for tai-chi or meditation song. the headlight fixture is just for design. Does not light up (I think it should for the price), does not make good turns. My son has to lift the whole thing to make simple turn. Good thing its light. Other than that, its a fun ride-on motorcycle. Can't wait for nice weather so he can ride the bike outside the house.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppe4kidz
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good cycle for a 3 year old
11/18/2014

Customer review by SASP

4.0 stars 11/18/2014 by SASP
by SASP

We gave this to our grand son for his 3rd. birthday and he loves it. It took him less than 10 minutes to figure out how to make it go forwards and backwards and how to turn and stop. My husband put it together and it wouldn't go when you hit the pedal. As he is handy , he was able to take the pedal apart and determine the contact wasn't right and fixed it. The radio plays Chinese music which is kind of funny but does get annoying. The language in the instruction book is not easy to understand but it was pretty easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SASP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes