Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 stars
4
1-20 of 60 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
I will be keeping this one!!!! :-)
6/8/2013

Customer review by Mommyof1111

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Mommyof1111
by Mommyof1111

I love this stroller. Not only can I strap the carseat in, but my 2 yr old doesn't have to sit straight up the entire time. There are some things to note about the carseat attachment. I bought this stroller after taking back another double stroller that goes specifically with Safety First. I really didn't care for that one but I wanted something that my carseat would attach too. The review for this one said that it could handle many different carseats. My carseat does fit, it still allows room for my 2 year old up front, but it does not snap in. I don't know if some models snap, but it does get cradled comfortably and there is a belt to secure the carseat to the stroller, so I am perfectly able to work with that. The front seat when turned around allows for your child to lay down even more. I thought that the position he was in facing forward was reclined back nicely, but he had a good time facing rear and laying almost completly down. So that was a big bonus for me. I stepped out of my price limit I wanted to spend on a stroller, but I am so glad I did. I just wont tell my hubby :-) They only thing that slighly irritates me is the locking mech when the stroller is put away, but not enough for me dislike it or take it back. I'm just used the one seaters where when you pull it out the trunk it kinda pops out and snaps into place. This one you have to reach down and unlock it. Its not hard at all, I'm just always running late to everything and in a rush, and sometimes lazy and tired :-) Also the basket underneath is a lovely size!!! The next time i hit up a swap meet or farmers market, I will have no issues storing my goodies!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof1111
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the best double stroller out there
11/29/2012

Customer review by cmama2010

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by cmama2010
by cmama2010

This is a great double stroller. It comes with an attachment to attach the infant car seat which is great but in order to make it secure you need to make sure you remember to buckle the belt over it. Even with the belt it doesn't seem that secure but it is. My 2 year old son and 5 month old daughter love riding in it and my son is able to fully recline his seat and sleep while he rides. This was not possible in other strollers we tried. Its also reasonably lightweight and manageable to get in and out of the car. It steering is pretty smoothn and its easy to maneuver. I am very happy with this stroller and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmama2010
Richardson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by SingleMom1NY

4.0 stars 4/26/2013 by SingleMom1NY
by SingleMom1NY

Very easy to assemble. I love the big basket & the optional seating positions. Although it's big, this stroller is easy to manuever. I purchased this item for my baby sitter. Her 12 month & my 18 month old can ride together as she takes them out for walks or to the park. It folds easily, but you have to return the seats both to foward facing positions, which can be done in a snap. Just make sure you have the storage space for this bulky stroller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleMom1NY
New Rochelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/7/2013

Customer review by Flicia

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Flicia
by Flicia

Great stroller

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flicia
Ventura, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I HATE IT
10/6/2013

Customer review by DRMAMI3

1.0 stars 10/6/2013 by DRMAMI3
by DRMAMI3

I ORDERED THIS STROLLER WHEN MY SECOND WAS BORN I WAS SO EXCITED CAUSE I HEARD A LOT OF GREAT REVIEWS BUT IT WAS A NIGHTMARE!!! ITS HEAVY HARD TO TURN CLOSE OR OPEN FEELS AS IF IT IS GOING TO CRACK IN HALF IF HEAVY/OLDER CHILD SITS IN THE FRONT THE WHEELS ARE VERY FLIMSY EVEN WITH THE STROLLER EMPTY THEY RATTLE I HAD TO ORDER A NEW SET OF WHEELS AFTER THE FIRST MONTH AND I ONLY USED IT 4 TIMES!!! DO NOT BUY THIS IT IS PRETTY BUT NOT COMFORTABLE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRMAMI3
NEW BRITAIN CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent stroller
1/27/2014

Customer review by Babyride

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Babyride
by Babyride

I bought this stroller because I am caring for an infant, toddler, 2 and 3 yrs old siblings. We are limited on our activities without additional help. I ordered this stroller and when I got it the assembly was amazingly easy, I was able to turn seats all facing me or babies facing one another. The wheels and handling was awesome too. We haven't actually got it on the go yet but I can tell it will definitely do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyride
Florence, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2013

Customer review by Smokey7toe

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Smokey7toe
by Smokey7toe

My Son and Daughter in Law was very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smokey7toe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My only choice for a double stroller!
1/5/2015

Customer review by NHSL12

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by NHSL12
by NHSL12

So to be honest I did not buy my stroller from walmart, but I wanted everyone to know how much I do love it! I actually purchased it from Burlington coat factory because they just happened to have this stroller on sale one day and I had an additional coupon so in the end I paid about $180 for the stroller! I am currently 30 weeks pregnant and have a 3 year old who is about 43 lbs. I needed a double stroller for crowded mall walks and vacation that we have coming up, otherwise I would just use a single stroller for the baby. When looking at the stroller I noticed it said it max weight was 40 lbs so I was quite sad, but I wasnt giving up so I decided to use the sales floor model for some testing. I had a 20 lb 1 year old, 43 lb 3 year old and a 65 lb 7 year old to use to test the stroller! We did rotations of each in the seats and walked them around the store to see what it can do and it was amazing! with the 7 year old in front(the part furthest from pusher) it was very difficult to turn but very easy to push straight, but with the 7 year old closest to pusher/driver with either of the two other children in front it rode very smoothly beyond expectations! In conclusion I would say keep it at a max of 65 lbs for back seat and max for 45 lbs for front seat and all should be fine. I love this stroller and I will be recommending it to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NHSL12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!
10/4/2011

Customer review by Momma of twins

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Momma of twins
by Momma of twins

Bought this when I found out I was having twins and LOVED IT!!!! It made getting around so easy. I didnt have a problem with set up and down, maneuvers easy and rides so smooth for the kids. I would totally recommend this to anyone with the need for a double stroller! Now that we have one more on the way, I refuse to get a new stoller so I ordered a buggy pod just so that I can keep it and still have it be functional.

Momma of twins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
Love this stroller
5/4/2011

Customer review by mommy of 3

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by mommy of 3
by mommy of 3

I have had this stroller for 2-1/2 years now and absolutely love it! The seats turn around every way. There is plenty of storage! It is easy to use and easy to push. My children love going for walks in it. The umbrella actually covers well too. I have not had any issues with my stroller and would recommend it to anyone. I often get compliments about the way the stroller looks. The only negative thing I think of is that is it a little bit on the heavier side and Im not a very big person. Well worth it though.

mommy of 3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3
The best from a BTDB mom!
7/9/2011

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Beth
by Beth

We are a large family and have have been through 7 strollers, 4 of which were double strollers. This is by far, the best double stroller we've bought. Two of the main issues we've had with double strollers is that if the back seat was reclined, you couldn't access the under storage and the front seat never reclined enough for a sleeping child. This stroller has three reclining positions and BOTH seats can recline at the same time and you can STILL access the under storage. Customer Service has been fantastic. When we first bought the stroller, one of the front wheels was rubbing. Kolcraft immediately sent two new front wheels and a whole new back wheel assembly, for free. Currently we use this stroller for our 3 yr old and 1 yr old. When first purchased, the baby was only about 6 months old. Even though it comes with a car seat adapter, we were able to use the regular stroller seat which comes with the infant insert. We are expecting once again and will be buying another one!

Beth
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This thing rocks
3/21/2011

Customer review by twinmom

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by twinmom
by twinmom

We registered for this stroller 3 years ago prior to the birth of our twins. we loved that it fit many infant carriers including the ones we chose! We loved that the seats had 3 different position options depending on the kids mood! It was relatively lightweight compared to most and easier to navigate. I loved the deep basket for storage beneath. You could access the contents from all angles.The only downfall was that it doesn't have a tray/ cup holder. It was well worth the sacrifice.

twinmom
Geneva, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:1
Best Double Around
1/13/2011

Customer review by Db71107

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by Db71107
by Db71107

I got this stroller right before my 21 month old was born. I LOVED that it had the carseat attachment. Literally every time we take the stroller on an outing we get "Where did you get that?" We are in love. A friend of mine went through 4 different doubles and we saw this one. She went out and bought one as well. I love how light and at ease it is to push. My kids love that they can face eachother when they want or not. I really like how big the canopy's are because some strollers just don't protect from the sun like they should. This has been a great buy and I am looking forward to using it next summer with our new baby and 2 year old. My 4 year old LOVES the handle bars on the sides and thinks its "cool" to hold on to the stroller. :)

Db71107
Oak Park MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
Best Double Stroller!
7/19/2011

Customer review by mama bear

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by mama bear
by mama bear

I have 4 kids and this is my second double stroller and the only one I will ever buy. The large wheels allow you to use this stroller on any surface! I go for walks on trails, grass, dirt and I at 5'2'' can still push 2 kids in it. It is like the suv of strollers, ya it is a bit bigger but SO worth it. The kids have plenty of room and storage. I get questions about it all the time. Plus I got it on sale so it was only $180ish.

mama bear
Anchorage AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this Stroller
3/11/2011

Customer review by Mom of 6

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Mom of 6
by Mom of 6

I purchased this stroller last summer before I had my 6th child. Me and my husband love this stroller and so glad we bought this one. Our two youngest looks so comfy in it. And we love the way how the seats change.

Mom of 6
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Stroller!
8/4/2010

Customer review by Aimee

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Aimee
by Aimee

I have four children and have had many strollers from inexpensive umbrella strollers to expensive 'high end' strollers and this stroller is by far my favorite! When I had twins I got this stroller and a duoglider. The duoglider was barely used, because I love the Countours Tandem stroller so much. My favorite feature is all of the positions that I can put the seats in. When the twins want to see each other, I face them towards each other. When they are crabby, I face them away from each other, and if we are at the zoo, I can face them both forwards or backwards so they get a good view! Also, if they both fall asleep, both seats recline comfortably. I also love all of the storage underneath, I can fit a large diaper bag (for 2 babies!), and many shopping bags or toys. They are 3 1/2 now, and the stroller is still in great condition and they still fit comfortably in it. I also love the look and design of it, I get so many compliments and inquiries about our stroller when we are out. I would recommend this stroller again and again!

Aimee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life Saver
9/18/2011

Customer review by Lisa-twinmom

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by Lisa-twinmom
by Lisa-twinmom

I LOVE this stroller. When I got it my twins were 5 months old. I used their carriers in it first, and now use the seats it comes with. I love all the different seating options. I am 5'3" and have no problem lifting this into the my trunk, and it also folds up small enough to fit in the trunk of my Ford Focus sedan, not easy to do with most double strollers. The large storage basket on the bottom is fantastic for shopping or carrying all the kids stuff when we are out. The stroller is built really well, it just takes a beating and keeps on going! I get sooooo many compliments on this, and there are many people that want to buy it!

Lisa-twinmom
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
This stroller is FABULOUS!!!!
12/7/2011

Customer review by Angelbell

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Angelbell
by Angelbell

I've been trying to find a stroller that will comfortably fit my three year old and two month old. This stroller is perfect. I love that I can change the directions. I thought it was going to be really heavy and big but it really isn't. It fits really well in the trunk of my sedan. Ah! I'm so happy with this purchase. Definitely worth my money :)

Angelbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
I love everything about the stroller!!!
3/17/2011

Customer review by Sportiediva

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Sportiediva
by Sportiediva

I love the stroller!! It has tons of storage and is great for the kids!! They love the reclining seats and the covers actually block the sun!!! It is fairly light weight and very easy to use. A one handed stroller by far!!! Very durable, I have boys and the colors still go with my girls!!!

Sportiediva
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
8/12/2011

Customer review by Mandarine

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Mandarine
by Mandarine

J'aime vraiment cette poussette! Facile à manoeuvrer, versatile. Très satisfaite! I really like this product. Easy to maneuver, versatile. Very happy with this!

Mandarine
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews