Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great lil toy
6/13/2013

Customer review by Hybootz

4.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Hybootz
by Hybootz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 year old loves this toy.... All the Lil kids I my neighborhood want to ride it.... It fun to watch him play with it and is great exercise beings though kids now a days don't even attempt to play with bikes skates skating boards.....

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hybootz
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall good quality
6/23/2014

Customer review by reviewer0000

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by reviewer0000
by reviewer0000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The overall quality of this is pretty good, so I think it was worth the price. I needed it ASAP and Walmart did not have it in stock so unfortunately I got stuck paying the $40+ dollar for 2-day rush shipping, but it did show up on time. The seat is pushed all the way back, yet my somewhat tall-ish 6-year-old boy's knees are bent quite a bit when pedaling, so I would not recommend this to any kid over, say 48", especially if they have long legs. Also, the gearing is such that you have to pedal really fast to get up any speed at all, and even then it is not that fast. It would be nice if it had a high and low gear for that. Otherwise, it's fine, seems sturdy. All the other kids on the block love it, but my son gets tired of all the pedaling and not going very fast so he tends to revert back to his Green Machine, bicycle, or electric scooter. Maybe one day I'll figure out a way to attach an electric motor to this or something.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewer0000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kiddi-o Pedal Go kart
9/11/2012

Customer review by Interceptor110

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Interceptor110
by Interceptor110

Very nice car and my son loves it. Price was good and online ordering and delivery was easy. Of course all kids just want the battery powered cars these days but he's got to get some exercise.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Interceptor110
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/17/2013

Customer review by GAmommyof5

2.0 stars 5/17/2013 by GAmommyof5
by GAmommyof5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pictures totally make the item look bigger. Small toy. The wheels are no rubberized, and causes slipping when riding on the cemet.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAmommyof5
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is great
4/1/2013

Customer review by Snowehite27

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Snowehite27
by Snowehite27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My six year old said its pretty great

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowehite27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for 7 year old birthday
5/27/2014

Customer review by dmsteele

2.0 stars 5/27/2014 by dmsteele
by dmsteele

Very disappointed with the tires on this. They made it sound like you'd be able to ride on the asphalt but it kept getting stuck in little holes and only way he could get out is if I pushed him. Returning it and now have to figure out what to get him in exchange for his birthday.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmsteele
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
POLE POSITION RACES
1/25/2015

Customer review by discoverycart

4.0 stars 1/25/2015 by discoverycart
by discoverycart

The racer was easy to put together and our grandsons mastered the controls with ease. Lots of fun indoors in the basement just the right size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
discoverycart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pedal car
12/7/2015

Customer review by patty

1.0 stars 12/7/2015 by patty
by patty

I ordered this as a xmas present. The box is very beat up. I have to wait for my grandson to open it and put it together for his son, I will then rate whether it was good. I hope it is ok, I'm disappointed it what the box looks like, terrible shape, tore and mashed looking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patty
Would recommend to a friend? No
fun for the kids
12/4/2013

Customer review by spindoc72

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by spindoc72
by spindoc72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

every thing about the item is what I expected. the only problem was the shipment was damaged. I don't know if it was damaged before it was shipped or during shipment. unfortunately, it was dropped off while no one was at home so we could not say anything to the shipping company.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spindoc72
pana,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap tires
10/7/2013

Customer review by richsonchris

2.0 stars 10/7/2013 by richsonchris
by richsonchris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Other than that it would be great

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
richsonchris
mount juliet tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.