Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

i returned it :(
10/13/2012

Customer review by SONNE31

3.0 stars 10/13/2012 by SONNE31
by SONNE31

-bought the natural color because it look like a pale rose color, is not like the picture shows, it's like a nude color. -i bought XXL, it stretches a lot, which it could be good but i find it to fit me really big and long -the fabrics is good quality and has good stretch but it kind of thin and it shows every detail, for example if you have a lace bra on, or the curves of a plus woman which is not that good... i returned it mostly for the color difference and weird fitting.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SONNE31
Terra incognita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
Love these shirts!
9/30/2012

Customer review by jmfam

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by jmfam
by jmfam

The material helps to flatten and smooth out your body. I wish Walmart had a bigger selection of these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmfam
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE these shirts!
12/19/2012

Customer review by kpg516

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by kpg516
by kpg516

These shirts are nice and long. They held their shape after I washed them. I bought one in every color and they are my favorite. They fit a lot like shades or down east basics cap sleeve shirts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpg516
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2012

Customer review by PJBogs

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by PJBogs
by PJBogs

Loved these shirts..I bought 3 of them! The fit is flattering and the material is a very good quality for the price. I am quite happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJBogs
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pretty Good
12/12/2012

Customer review by Caelan

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Caelan
by Caelan

The color is WAY off. I ordered the blue one, and it looks like a medium shade blue in the picture but when it arrived it was a very dark teal they've named "Poseidon". Doesn't look much like the picture at all. The material quality is good though, and the fit is nice. Definitely worth the $6 I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caelan
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very slim fit
12/3/2012

Customer review by Piankatank

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Piankatank
by Piankatank

I normally wear a size 12 and ordered a medium in this shirt. The shirt was tight, I think it might be a junior cut, not women's sizing. The quality of the material was good and it was long enough. I returned the shirt because of the fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piankatank
Gloucester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by Rudd75

1.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Rudd75
by Rudd75

What I received is a plain basic tank top. Definitely not what is shown in the picture!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rudd75
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Undershirt
12/20/2012

Customer review by afear

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by afear
by afear

I love these shirts to wear under things that are sheer or too low cut. They are comfortable and easy to care for. I bought one of each color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afear
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautifulyop. strchy snd diffet. astylish.
12/16/2012

Customer review by CeCeeee

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by CeCeeee
by CeCeeee

Fits very tight and snug. I usually wear a 12 or Med and got a Med and couldn't fit into it. Returned it for and XXL wixh fit just right. Fits quite long, over the hips, so is more than a tank top. I love the nude-pink and also went back and got the black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeCeeee
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Denniea

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Denniea
by Denniea

Good quality, a bit on the small side but will wear it under a shirt for layering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denniea
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice, runs small
1/20/2013

Customer review by Notsothin

3.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Notsothin
by Notsothin

I like this top, it hits below the hips, however, I would recomend going up a size. It fit very snug, of course I do not have an hour-glass figure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Notsothin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as it seems
1/22/2013

Customer review by Brandy0509

1.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Brandy0509
by Brandy0509

I ordered this because the picture makes it seem as if it has a tiny "sleeve" that would hang slightly off the shoulder like a "cap sleeve" shirt. I thought it would work well under the sheer type tops for school as we have to have the entire shoulder covered. It also appears "fitted". It is a basic two to two and a half inch wide tank top strap, it is not fitted at all and there were lots of loose threads in the seams, etc. The value of the top was great as it was inexpensive but it isn't as it appears in the pictures. It would serve a purpose as a tank top but I would go a size smaller if you are wanting it to be more fitted and it's not at all a "slight sleeve" but a plain tank top so it would be better for work out gear possibly and not as an undershirt unless worn under a cardigan or the like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandy0509
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.