Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
i love these!!!!
12/3/2012

Customer review by rich570

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by rich570
by rich570

hey,, im a person who hates wearing pants, because i sweat, so i cant wear jeans or sweat pants and this is a bad thing because of winter, so im one of them crazy looking people you see in the winter time when its snowing or below zero wearing shorts, im not going to lie i do get cold sometimes, but not cold enough to wear pants,,,, so why do i love these pants, because they feel and look like shorts but there long, they keep me cool like shorts but keep me a little warm in the cold and thats all i want... they fit great in the waistline and legs, but the only thing bad about these pants is there long. im about 6ft 3inch and they drag at the bottom, so you might have to hem them, but at this price at $8.00 its ok, im probably going to get all of them, well thanks for reading my review

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rich570
scranton, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Bought Two Pairs
11/27/2012

Customer review by Dublene

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Dublene
by Dublene

Because of my husband's surgery he is unable to wear any pants on his waist line. He usually takes a medium so I ordered a large and he can wear them above his waist. He is so pleased. They are not only comfortable, but also good looking. Naturally, they were a little wrinkled when I got them. I washed and dried both pairs. They came out beautiful. No wrinkles. He wore a pair on a 6 hour bus trip and they were not wrinkled at all. They were to long and I do not sew. I hemed them with the Mighty Hem It that is advertised on TV. They look great and the hem stayed even after washing. Another thing my husband liked was the side pockets. They are deep so he is able to put his phone and wallet in them when he walks without worrying that they would fall out of his pocket.I would highly recommend them. The price is fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dublene
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Low price, high quality!
1/8/2013

Customer review by willywonka84

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by willywonka84
by willywonka84

I purchased 2 pairs of these for my husband. The navy and the black. The pants look and fit great and the quality is very nice. They look exactly like Nike or Adidas pants but for a fraction of the price. I highly recommend these pants. I can not see anyone being disappointed in these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willywonka84
Whitehall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/12/2012

Customer review by piecesoftink

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by piecesoftink
by piecesoftink

runs a little big

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piecesoftink
norcross
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looked and fit good
1/2/2013

Customer review by wifeoffrank

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by wifeoffrank
by wifeoffrank

I got these in a large for my son who is a size 34X32 and they fit him good in the waist, legs and length. They cost very little (on sale) but looked like more expensive pants that I've bought him in the past. He wears them over his basketball shorts. The quality and fit were both good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeoffrank
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ballers pants
12/13/2012

Customer review by floridaboy2012

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by floridaboy2012
by floridaboy2012

I had no idea what "ballers pants" were when I made the purchase. :) Turns out they fit great. Look Good. Good colors available

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floridaboy2012
jacksonville, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ballers are "Basketball" pants - Excellent Purchas
12/30/2012

Customer review by jim4051

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by jim4051
by jim4051

I ordered these $ 12.00 each pants today. Got them Via Fed EX. They came early like (2) days early. I only paid $ 7.00 each. Got 3 Pair, and love them. Notice: If you wear a 2X these XL Basketball pants are cut big. They will fit a 2XL man as myself. I love when clothes fit alittle bigger. One problem for me I am 5 FT. 11 INCH. These are a little long for me. I am a 30 Length guy. If you are over 6 foot, these will fit perfect. I took them in to get alterated. They are perfect. If you are looking for a great KNIT pair or Basketball or Jogging pants, purchase these. You will be happy. REMEMBER: THEY ARE CUT A LITTLE BIG. Jim (Sylacauga) Alabama

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jim4051
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice
1/2/2013

Customer review by NoMoreHomelessPets

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by NoMoreHomelessPets
by NoMoreHomelessPets

They fit me a little big, but I just rolled the waistband over one turn. But they are the right weight, and length. The styling is good too. I also like that the pockets are deep. Most pants nowadays have very shallow pockets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoMoreHomelessPets
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
1/10/2013

Customer review by mayordon

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by mayordon
by mayordon

Quality product for the price. Very comfortable pants. Use for workouts, casual wear and hanging around the house. Very pleased with quality of material and craftsmanship. The pants have pockets. Final cost including postage and tax was around $8.50. Great buy without rummaging through the clearance rack and waiting in line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mayordon
Sandusky, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
12/20/2012

Customer review by angie27171

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by angie27171
by angie27171

So far, can only give 4 star on quality because it has not been worn or washed yet. Will update when washed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angie27171
Camden , NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by lwalker3129

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by lwalker3129
by lwalker3129

great pants at a great price son loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwalker3129
eldridge alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality
12/21/2012

Customer review by DJVreview

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by DJVreview
by DJVreview

I got these athletic pants for my son. They are a great quality and value. And a nice color variety too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJVreview
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great exercise pants for the price
1/25/2013

Customer review by Randy3385

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Randy3385
by Randy3385

Stylish, well constructed, a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randy3385
Beaumont,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by bgk77

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by bgk77
by bgk77

Very comfortable to sleep in!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgk77
staten island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for tall man!
1/13/2013

Customer review by lsalmom

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by lsalmom
by lsalmom

I bought these for my 6'6" husband who needs an inseam of at least 36-38 inches. It is very hard to find sport type pants that are that long. These are perfect! The length is exactly right and the XL size he normally wears fit him great. He does not wear his pants "drooping" like some men do, but pulls them up where they fit. If you like your pants low on the waist these will be very long in the leg.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsalmom
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by GW05

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by GW05
by GW05

THESE PANTS ARE COMFORTABLE AND ECONOMICAL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GW05
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2013

Customer review by mustangfrances

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by mustangfrances
by mustangfrances

I bought these pants for my husband for christmas he liked them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustangfrances
satsuma, al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alot better quality than I thought
1/28/2013

Customer review by Mtdriving

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Mtdriving
by Mtdriving

These pants are great, good fit with perfect length. Sharp looking and so far they have washed well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtdriving
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so comfy and durable
1/7/2013

Customer review by cgunter63

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by cgunter63
by cgunter63

These are my husbands new favorite loungers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgunter63
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded my expectations!
1/29/2013

Customer review by hisangel47

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by hisangel47
by hisangel47

I bought these pants for Christmas for my son, who is very particular about his clothes. He usually only wants top name brands, which are very pricey! I found these online and decided I'd take a chance. He loves them! He says they are very comfortable and look as good on as the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hisangel47
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews