Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute and comfy fashionable sweater
9/13/2012

Customer review by CHATCAT

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by CHATCAT
by CHATCAT

The sweater arrived and the color was PERFECT!!! Not as bright as pictured and that's great, I prefer a less bright grape in the fall. The sweep is perfect for me as well as the fit in the back, though I would not mind it a bit longer in the back, it does cover the bottom. I am 5'5", weigh about 160 lbs., with a long torso, carry most of my weight around my bust, stomache and hips, 41-35-41 and I did order the medium (fits fine). I do lose weight in the winter so I consider that when ordering for fall and winter. A large would have been great too. It has stretchy material, does not looked stretched out on me, that's great! And I love the way it is finished in the back. You do not have to be concerned about losing the belt! And it looks fine with the belt not tied or you can tie in back. Hope this info helps someone!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHATCAT
Southern USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit very flattering
9/5/2012

Customer review by Mmesara

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Mmesara
by Mmesara

This is a very nice cardigan, I am a size 12 (chest 40 waist 30 hips 43) and I ordered the Large and it fits perfectly. This is made very nicely even though it is made in China, it is Rayon and spandex. it is a bit on the long side (I am 5'7") it reaches almost to my knees in the front but with a pencil skirt it is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mmesara
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Absolutely Gorgeous!
10/26/2012

Customer review by SUPAAWESOME

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SUPAAWESOME
by SUPAAWESOME

I am 5'6" with a medium top size. Order this in Cloud in medium. The material is so soft and flowy. It has a mild shine to it as well. Just beautiful with the right outfit. The sleeves are long to give the slight crinkle look. Light weight material also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUPAAWESOME
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great material, Color is off but it fits well
11/14/2012

Customer review by SaavyQueen

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by SaavyQueen
by SaavyQueen

I bought this top because I love the purple and bright mustard yellow!! But when they came in the colors were not the same. I know this can happen but I was a little disappointed. The fit is great I definitely know why the model where's it opened more and then tied. It doesn't quite look right if the top is closed and tied. The lenghth is great, just hides the bum enough to wear with leggings with out feeling like you're 'out there'. Love the feel of the sleeves, makes my arms look very slim. Overall a sexy fit if you're curvy and if you're not I can see how it would create curves especially with the awesome elastic band at the back! Pro's: Fit Material feels awesome! Length Con's Color- The 'purple' is more of a cranberry/deep red and the 'bright mustard yellow' is more of a yellow/brown not a lot of 'pop' like I thought. Tips: I'm a size 18/20, very curvy #DD at top and large bum# and I bought this in an XXL and it fits great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaavyQueen
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful cardigan!
9/29/2012

Customer review by WesternNewYorker

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by WesternNewYorker
by WesternNewYorker

Very, very pretty. I added some thin shoulder pads to this and it looks very elegant with jeans or dress pants. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WesternNewYorker
Newfane, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great basic cardigan for layering!
10/10/2012

Customer review by U8MyCrayons

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by U8MyCrayons
by U8MyCrayons

I purchased the Bella Bird Women's Essential Waist Tie Cardigan in the fig color. It is more akin to a deep plum and looks great with light gray, mustard and teal. The cardigan is light weight with a linger sleeve and the belt is extra long. I really like the design of this cardigan and am tempted to buy additional colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
U8MyCrayons
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great flowy cardigan
11/30/2012

Customer review by ElegantMama

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ElegantMama
by ElegantMama

Beautiful! Very feminine. I wear it open with the waist ties tied in the back. The mustard yellow color is actually more like a green olive/brownish color- very pretty although different from expected. Goes well with camel, ivory, black, burgundy...The size runs true to the label, but expect closely fitted sleeves. The back covers nicely my bottom (nice feature for those wearing bigger sizes) and the front is hanging almost to my knees (I am 5' 4''). I love how flowy and silky the cardigan feels and looks. The waist is nicely emphasized by the elastic band. Definitelly the keeper. I just ordered another one ( fig in XXL, my size XL sold out). I think both XL and XXL will fit well because of the stretch and loose style. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElegantMama
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
looks expensive
10/31/2012

Customer review by Tobyiscute

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Tobyiscute
by Tobyiscute

These cardigans are beautiful. The colors are vibrant and have a beautiful sheen to them. A little smaller than Miss Tina brand. The one annoying thing is the large tag sewn in the back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tobyiscute
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by TahirahC

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by TahirahC
by TahirahC

This sweater looked great the first time I wore it. Second time not supergreat--I had to retie it every couple minutes. Still the color and styling are good. I will wear it with a more substantial belt in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TahirahC
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month