Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 259 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

259 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
97
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 254 total reviews
Great product
6/20/2013

Customer review by Hotta

5.0 stars by Hotta

I like this product so much that I keep repurchasing it. It has a pleasant scent (somewhat reminiscent of Tierry Mugler's Angel). It keeps my house germs free.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hotta
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by CRUZANGAL1

5.0 stars by CRUZANGAL1

Great product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CRUZANGAL1
St.Croix U.S.V.I
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/13/2013

Customer review by CGKG1

5.0 stars by CGKG1

Like the smell & it cuts grease.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CGKG1
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/21/2013

Customer review by hottred

4.0 stars by hottred

Gets the job done really nice scent like spring

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hottred
stl.Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by scootersteph

5.0 stars by scootersteph

Easy clean up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scootersteph
Ash Fork, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and trusting product for cleaning.
9/24/2014

Customer review by SugaBae

5.0 stars by SugaBae

Lysol has been around for a long time and this product exemplify a firm cleaning. I also like that fact it has a great scent along with reassurance that its clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SugaBae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product and the price:)
11/24/2014

Customer review by honey302

5.0 stars by honey302

this is such a great product especially when you are disinfecting all ares in your house

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
honey302
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Year Round!
10/29/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars by mrblueu

The Lysol Disinfecting Wipes are great year round but especially great in the winter months during cold/flu season. I like these primarily in the restrooms to wipe down the faucets, toilet tank, etc. They come in handy for any room in the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrblueu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 25 contributor
Must Have!!!
3/25/2012

Customer review by Be4giving

5.0 stars by Be4giving

I especially love these for door knobs, faucets & handles, and other 3D objects. ( Even the keys and steering wheel ). But, they're also great on flat surfaces. Thanks, Lysol, for helping us avoid some germs!

Be4giving
Bluegrass State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is great!
5/5/2012

Customer review by Sasha72673

5.0 stars by Sasha72673

I love using these and my son which is 4 yrs old likes to help me clean. The smell is clean and fresh not overwhelming and gets the job done. I've been hooked on these since having my 4 yr old. I always did everything the old fashioned way now this cuts my cleaning time down.

Sasha72673
Wingate, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lysol wipes are my favorite wipes
4/19/2012

Customer review by Bkinney5

5.0 stars by Bkinney5

These wipes do what they say. They work every where and can't be beat.

Bkinney5
Central NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is awesome!
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love the wipes! They are a great way of cleaning off high chairs and kitchen countertops on a daily bases!

An anonymous customer
Russell Springs, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
5/11/2012

Customer review by Jaxxan

5.0 stars by Jaxxan

I love these wipes! I use them everyday in the kitchen to wipe down counters, sinks and my stove. I like the fact that every square inch is usable and prefer to use them over sprays and paper towels. I just wish the chemicals were more environmentally safe. If you made your wipes like that I would not think about using another product.

Jaxxan
San Jose, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Purrplekat

5.0 stars by Purrplekat

I took some of these to work because I use a keyboard, phone, mouse, and money every day, and have no control over who touches my equipment while I am not there. Additionally we cannot open windows to let in fresh air and the air circulation system is ancient. Aside from taking precautions physically to prevent catching illness, I believe these wipes have been instrumental in keeping me from catching a cold-I have not caught a cold in more than 4 years. Great Job!

Purrplekat
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Cleaning Product Ever!
5/2/2012

Customer review by Jamie

5.0 stars by Jamie

LOVE LOVE LOVE Lysol Disinfecting Wipes!!!!!! Quick & Easy to use....Smell Great...and gets the job done!

Jamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT
6/14/2012

Customer review by MichelleB1

5.0 stars by MichelleB1

Use Lysol wipes on a daily basis in kitchen & bathroom...they work great

MichelleB1
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these!
4/27/2012

Customer review by Ashley F.

5.0 stars by Ashley F.

I use these for everything these days. I rarely use the "old fashion" cleaning rag and cleaning product process anymore. These work for everything, except scrubbing inside the toilet. :)

Ashley F.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Wipes!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Megan W.

5.0 stars by Megan W.

I use Lysol wipes everyday! Constantly cleaning up messes all over my house with these wipes! They are convenient and work!

Megan W.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love the way it kills germs
4/20/2012

Customer review by Goodwitch

5.0 stars by Goodwitch

We use this all around our house, in our car, everywhere. I like to think that I am eliminating the germs that can be carried from person to person. I have teenagers, and during flu season and the winter season, I like to use it on everything.

Goodwitch
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cleans great, plus disinfects!
4/19/2012

Customer review by Kathym0017

5.0 stars by Kathym0017

I have used these for both everyday clean ups on the kitchen counters and also for tough (yuck!) messes in the bathroom. Always works great - doesn't tear, cleans quickly & easily, and I know the germs are gone. Nice!

Kathym0017
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 254 total reviews