Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 266 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 266 total reviews
1-20 of 266 reviews
Great product
6/20/2013

Customer review by Hotta

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Hotta
by Hotta

I like this product so much that I keep repurchasing it. It has a pleasant scent (somewhat reminiscent of Tierry Mugler's Angel). It keeps my house germs free.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotta
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/13/2013

Customer review by CGKG1

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by CGKG1
by CGKG1

Like the smell & it cuts grease.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CGKG1
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by CRUZANGAL1

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by CRUZANGAL1
by CRUZANGAL1

Great product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRUZANGAL1
St.Croix U.S.V.I
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/21/2013

Customer review by hottred

4.0 stars 7/21/2013 by hottred
by hottred

Gets the job done really nice scent like spring

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hottred
stl.Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by scootersteph

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by scootersteph
by scootersteph

Easy clean up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scootersteph
Ash Fork, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and trusting product for cleaning.
9/24/2014

Customer review by SugaBae

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by SugaBae
by SugaBae

Lysol has been around for a long time and this product exemplify a firm cleaning. I also like that fact it has a great scent along with reassurance that its clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugaBae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Year Round!
10/29/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu

The Lysol Disinfecting Wipes are great year round but especially great in the winter months during cold/flu season. I like these primarily in the restrooms to wipe down the faucets, toilet tank, etc. They come in handy for any room in the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrblueu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 25 contributor
I love this product and the price:)
11/24/2014

Customer review by honey302

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by honey302
by honey302

this is such a great product especially when you are disinfecting all ares in your house

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honey302
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Germ Free!!
6/7/2015

Customer review by Easop

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Easop
by Easop

I use lysol products in the spray cans. When I saw the wipes, I decided to try them instead of spraying cloths or paper towels to wipe down my computer key board, telephone key pad, door knobs, etc. It is just so much easier and less time consuming. I do still use the cans for a lot of household itmes, but the wipes are great for a quick disinfecting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Easop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must Have!!!
3/25/2012

Customer review by Be4giving

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Be4giving
by Be4giving

I especially love these for door knobs, faucets & handles, and other 3D objects. ( Even the keys and steering wheel ). But, they're also great on flat surfaces. Thanks, Lysol, for helping us avoid some germs!

Be4giving
Bluegrass State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is great!
5/5/2012

Customer review by Sasha72673

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Sasha72673
by Sasha72673

I love using these and my son which is 4 yrs old likes to help me clean. The smell is clean and fresh not overwhelming and gets the job done. I've been hooked on these since having my 4 yr old. I always did everything the old fashioned way now this cuts my cleaning time down.

Sasha72673
Wingate, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lysol wipes are my favorite wipes
4/19/2012

Customer review by Bkinney5

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Bkinney5
by Bkinney5

These wipes do what they say. They work every where and can't be beat.

Bkinney5
Central NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is awesome!
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the wipes! They are a great way of cleaning off high chairs and kitchen countertops on a daily bases!

An anonymous customer
Russell Springs, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
5/11/2012

Customer review by Jaxxan

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Jaxxan
by Jaxxan

I love these wipes! I use them everyday in the kitchen to wipe down counters, sinks and my stove. I like the fact that every square inch is usable and prefer to use them over sprays and paper towels. I just wish the chemicals were more environmentally safe. If you made your wipes like that I would not think about using another product.

Jaxxan
San Jose, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Purrplekat

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Purrplekat
by Purrplekat

I took some of these to work because I use a keyboard, phone, mouse, and money every day, and have no control over who touches my equipment while I am not there. Additionally we cannot open windows to let in fresh air and the air circulation system is ancient. Aside from taking precautions physically to prevent catching illness, I believe these wipes have been instrumental in keeping me from catching a cold-I have not caught a cold in more than 4 years. Great Job!

Purrplekat
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Cleaning Product Ever!
5/2/2012

Customer review by Jamie

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Jamie
by Jamie

LOVE LOVE LOVE Lysol Disinfecting Wipes!!!!!! Quick & Easy to use....Smell Great...and gets the job done!

Jamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT
6/14/2012

Customer review by MichelleB1

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by MichelleB1
by MichelleB1

Use Lysol wipes on a daily basis in kitchen & bathroom...they work great

MichelleB1
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these!
4/27/2012

Customer review by Ashley F.

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Ashley F.
by Ashley F.

I use these for everything these days. I rarely use the "old fashion" cleaning rag and cleaning product process anymore. These work for everything, except scrubbing inside the toilet. :)

Ashley F.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Rebecca
4/21/2012

Customer review by Mommy

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Mommy
by Mommy

I love your wipes. They are great for a quick cleans. I use them all the time, with little ones around there is always something to wipe up :) would love to see more coupons.

Mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Wipes!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Megan W.

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Megan W.
by Megan W.

I use Lysol wipes everyday! Constantly cleaning up messes all over my house with these wipes! They are convenient and work!

Megan W.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 266 total reviews
1-20 of 266 reviews