Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Trampoline for 3 year old!!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by BoogiesMama

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by BoogiesMama
by BoogiesMama

I purchased this for my girls Christmas 3 and 14 months old. They jumped all day long. Seems to be sturdy. My 3 yr old is 40lobs and my 14mo is 27lbs!!! Took a couple of hours to put together, but all in all I think it will be well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoogiesMama
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my 3 year old!!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by Gabbiegoo

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Gabbiegoo
by Gabbiegoo

My daughter wanted a trampoline for Christmas, but the big outdoor kind scared her. I saw this Dora trampoline on sale and decided to get it for her for Christmas. It was easy to assemble and she LOVES it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabbiegoo
Moscow, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by PcocoW

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by PcocoW
by PcocoW

Got this for my daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PcocoW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by momex4

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by momex4
by momex4

this is a great strudy trampoline great for litle ones and small enough to fit inside so can be used year round.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momex4
roanoke, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bday present for a 2 year old to grow with!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Bestgodmotherever

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Bestgodmotherever
by Bestgodmotherever

Easy to assemble. Good quality. Just got it but my 2 year old god-daughter LOVES it already!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bestgodmotherever
State college, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
single mom
1/1/2013

Customer review by BudgetShopper29

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by BudgetShopper29
by BudgetShopper29

It hurt my fingers to put it together, but children love it. Doesn't take up to much space and easy to move if need be. I have a 9 year old and 4 year and they both liked playing with it,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetShopper29
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for toddlers
1/8/2013

Customer review by SanaiMom

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by SanaiMom
by SanaiMom

My 2yr old loves her dora trampoline!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanaiMom
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall a great buy
1/8/2013

Customer review by EmeilyasMom

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by EmeilyasMom
by EmeilyasMom

I purchased this on sale for 69.99. It was cheaper than the smaller trampoline w/the grab bar and it had an enclosure which I LOVED bc we put this in our basement where there is a concrete floor. Putting it together would have been fairly easy had I read the instructions. Having not read the instructions I started to attach the jump pad incorrectly and had to start all over. The attaching of the jump pad is the hardest part and it really does smart on your fingers! But, my daughter jumped, watched TV, and even took a nap in this thing on Christmas. She NEVER left it except to eat. I would recommend that if you are placing this on a cement floor you place a rug or some sort of floor covering under it as it slides on the cement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmeilyasMom
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bouncer
12/27/2012

Customer review by sweetp373

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by sweetp373
by sweetp373

The kids love it, it is on the small side(but that's what i was looking for). can't fit more than 2 kids. but it's enough for them (they're 2 & 4) I think you get your money's worth. somewhat of a pain to put together but took less than an hour. out of all the presents my kids got they both loved this the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetp373
Hampden, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by Malicious1

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Malicious1
by Malicious1

It was a little more difficult to assemble than I'd thought it would be, but once I got it together the kids enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Malicious1
Hollywood, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed during setup
12/30/2012

Customer review by Doratotmom

3.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Doratotmom
by Doratotmom

The main thing my 3 yr old asked for was a dora trampoline with dora and boots on there. Pulled up walmart and couldnt believe they had a pink dora trampoline. We began to put this together Christmas eve. One of the anchors on the anchor ties broke. We had to improvise and make one since there were no extraa just in case. Once it was assembled we were putting on the final touches... the pics of boots and dora. They have 4 holes on each corner of the pics and you are supposed to put these little black pieces through them. Well they barely fit and actually didnt fit in the top right corner of the boots pic. They were already very flimsy and cheap and the boots picture ripped. We couldnt not have this up for Christmas morning. It is a very cute trampoline for a small child. I also like the enclosure. I would have given 5 stars if the pics eere not so cheap and if they had at least one or two extra "springs".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doratotmom
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Sophiasmama84

3.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Sophiasmama84
by Sophiasmama84

My daughter loves it, and after it's assembled, i really liked it too. But the assembly was a big pain. It's very hard to attatch the trapoline to the poles. I was unable to do it, because i wasn't strong enough. It was even difficult for my huband, which made him frustrated through the whole process. The cords even took skin off his fingers. The dora posters that come with it are rolled up so they do not attach to the net very well. That didn't bother me, because i didn't not care if they were on or not. After it was all put together and the frustration was gone, i was glad we got it, but i would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sophiasmama84
Avondale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 5 year old is upset
1/3/2013

Customer review by nurse1112

1.0 stars 1/3/2013 by nurse1112
by nurse1112

we were unsuccessful at putting step one (the bars that make the round circle/base of trampoline). My 5 year old was very upset. of course, the whole trampoline had to go back to the store and not get a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurse1112
broussard LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.