Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My 4 year old daughter loves it!
1/3/2013

Customer review by TomLily

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by TomLily
by TomLily

We bought this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The assembly was pretty easy and it fits anywhere in the house or yard. We keep ours in the basement where she has the most access to it....

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomLily
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
1/3/2013

Customer review by sobu

3.0 stars 1/3/2013 by sobu
by sobu

My kid is very happy though it has little low quality screws and material. As long as my son is happy it is fine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sobu
springfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by Mommytothreesweetgirls

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Mommytothreesweetgirls
by Mommytothreesweetgirls

Tough time getting the elastic cords around the frame... Had to use the handle of a wooden spoon because my fingers hurt so bad... After following directions exactly, when I put the net on, the sides pulled in and the legs didn't lay flat on the ground... My husband just took over and once he put the sides up it did manage to even out. Once assembled, it was perfect!! Luckily we had it assembled in the living room when we were stuck home after the blizzard for 5 days. Great value for price paid:-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommytothreesweetgirls
Wallingford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by cindylp

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by cindylp
by cindylp

my grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindylp
brooksville florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for your HIGH-ENERGY children!
4/2/2013

Customer review by speak2beeb

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by speak2beeb
by speak2beeb

Definitely worth the price! The metal bars aren't high-quality steal, but it's obviously strong enough to work! FYI, it's only designed for 1 child at a time. My son absolutely loved this! Unfortunately, like all his other toys, he doesn't use it as much as he did the first 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speak2beeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great first trampoline
2/16/2013

Customer review by NikiK

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by NikiK
by NikiK

Small enough to keep inside, yet big enough for my 3 year old to have plenty of room to safely jump. I did end up having to call for some assistance getting the bungies on as they're very tight (as they should be) and my fingers were numb after 12 bungies. However this is definitely not a flaw to me. The net and poles are sturdy and so far there seems to be no chance of tip over (even when the child launches himself into the net). Bungies vs springs increases the safety value along with the padding that covers it. All around a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikiK
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So much fun
12/29/2012

Customer review by Swampymarsh

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Swampymarsh
by Swampymarsh

My 2yr old and 4yr old love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swampymarsh
SAlt lake, utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2013

Customer review by PhynixsMom

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by PhynixsMom
by PhynixsMom

Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday and it is by far his favorite toy bounces in it for hrs!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhynixsMom
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for good product
1/17/2013

Customer review by Mzred2520

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Mzred2520
by Mzred2520

The trampoline was fairly easy to put together. The quality of the product is great for the price you pay. My 2year old son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mzred2520
Killeen,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by gapeach1220

1.0 stars 3/12/2013 by gapeach1220
by gapeach1220

The trampoline is overall poorly made. We have not even had this trampoline for 3 months and one of the bars that holds up the enclosure has completely broken off. Do not waste your money on this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gapeach1220
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female