Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1735 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1735 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1735 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1427
4 stars
213
3 stars
36
2 stars
16
1 stars
43
1-20 of 1727 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1727 total reviews
1-20 of 1727 reviews
Tough paper towels
2/13/2017

Customer review by NannyB2017

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by NannyB2017
by NannyB2017

All my family use these paper towels and it is the best paper ever for getting tough clean up jobs done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/15/2017

Strong enough to help you clean up all of those messes!

NannyB2017
Mabank tx 75156
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good stuff
2/13/2017

Customer review by Benny194

4.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Benny194
by Benny194

Good useful love it party favorite for clean ups and doesn't rip

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thanks for being a fan! Viva Towels are here to unleash clean on any of those tough messes!

Benny194
Moultrie, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love this paper towel. very absorbent .
2/3/2017

Customer review by DeeTeel

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by DeeTeel
by DeeTeel

I love this paper towel. It is great and dependable. I don't mind paying a few cents more.

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Thanks for the love!

DeeTeel
Beaumont, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Underrated for All it Uses
2/2/2017

Customer review by Joyful

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Joyful
by Joyful

If we skimp on a few cents, the difference is noticeable. Soft enough to wipe away teardrops or clean up nasty messes. Viva gets the job done.

Comment from - 2/2/2017

No matter the size of the mess, we have your back! Thanks for being a fan!

Joyful
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It
2/1/2017

Customer review by The Barrel

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by The Barrel
by The Barrel

Strong and yet gentle to the touch. It looks very sturdy and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/1/2017

That's our signature soft and smooth texture! Thanks for being a fan!

The Barrel
Twin Cities, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Like the absorbing
1/24/2017

Customer review by Joan E

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Joan E
by Joan E

I use paper towels for everything from wiping up spills to drying the dishes

Comment from - 1/24/2017

Wet or dry, we have your back Joan! Thanks for the love!

Joan E
Sicklerville NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Strength, durability and cloth like appeal!
1/22/2017

Customer review by Nate

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Nate
by Nate

Viva provides my family with a consistent level of professional cleaning ability. Myself, my family and my staff applaud the cleaning ability of your paper towels!

Comment from - 1/23/2017

We're glad to be part of your family! Thanks for the love!

Nate
Windermere, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Scott's products
1/22/2017

Customer review by Dorinda

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Dorinda
by Dorinda

I buy this product every time I need paper towels I love how I can ring out towel and keep use if it it is so durable and strong I hope you like them as much as I do.

Comment from - 1/23/2017

Strong with a smooth texture! Thanks for being a fan!

Dorinda
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Was Great but, now just OK..?
8/6/2016

Customer review by Keveros

3.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Keveros
by Keveros

I have used Viva Towels for as long as I can remember, especially since the Select a size and I use a lot of Paper Towels as a Bachelor... But, the past two times I have purchased Viva, the towels take two hands to separate and more often than not, the towel rips in the middle and not on the perforations... I find this unacceptable... No matter how good or how much I like a product, if I have to work three times harder to use it, I will have to find another product... Perforations shouldn't be that difficult given the sate of manufacturing technology today... I write this as a chance to have you correct a possible manufacturing issue but, in the next two purchases, if it continues to be a problem, I will have to search for another product... Attention: PLEASE do not give me a canned response, no response is better than a computer sending me the same message that it send thousands of others, I am being personl and so should you..!

Comment from - 8/9/2016

Oh, no! This is certainly not what we would expect to hear. Viva towels offer cloth-like strength to take on the toughest jobs. We haven't made any recent changes and the sheets should be easy to tear on the perforations. When you have a moment, we would like to learn more. Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at: 877-904-8482 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Thanks!

Keveros
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Outstanding
1/21/2017

Customer review by Cpier

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Cpier
by Cpier

It's the only paper towel I'll buy. Never falls apart

Cpier
Sarasota, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really strong
1/18/2017

Customer review by Ivete

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Ivete
by Ivete

Love the durability that allows for multiple uses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/18/2017

The cloth-like durability lets you tackle all of life's messes, wet or dry! Thanks for being a fan!

Ivete
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best paper towel on the market!
11/12/2014

Customer review by JenQ

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by JenQ
by JenQ

I have been using VIVA towels for a very long time. The durability is ridiculous. I once washed a paper towel sheet by accident and didn't notice it until I took the wash out of the dryer. Would you believe the paper towel was completely intact?! I also love that when I need to clean up spills this towel is so absorbant that I can soak the spill up, squeeze the paper towel over the sink and continue to use it like a sponge until the spill is gone. Others have mentioned lint that is left behind and that is true on some surfaces such as glass and mirrors but now we have the VIVA Vantage for those jobs. While I don't particularly like the Vantage for everyday use I keep one roll around for cleaning those objects. I'll take a little lint if I must as well over any other brand. No other paper towel even comes close to the absorbancy and durability of the VIVA towels. Words alone cannot do this paper towel justice - you have to try it for your self since seeing is believing!

Comment from Michael - 11/14/2014

Hi, Jen! Thank you very much for the kind words! How long have you been using Viva towels? Thanks!

JenQ
Brick, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought at first use!
1/15/2017

Customer review by FernaPeretic

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by FernaPeretic
by FernaPeretic

Strong, absorbent and multi-use friendly! Never going back to the other brand.

Comment from - 1/18/2017

Thanks for the love! You said it best!

FernaPeretic
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good
1/14/2017

Customer review by Susanstcld

4.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Susanstcld
by Susanstcld

I always buy them. There as good as any and better price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/16/2017

Thanks for being a fan! If you haven't yet, be sure to sign up for our coupons online at: https://www.vivatowels.com/savings/. Have a great day!

Susanstcld
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The absolute best
1/12/2017

Customer review by Marg marg

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Marg marg
by Marg marg

Only paper towel good enough for art cleanup. I treasure them and won't let cleaning service use mine!

Comment from - 1/13/2017

It can be hard to share a good thing. You keep making the art and we'll keep cleaning up after you. ;)

Marg marg
Reme Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
choose a sheet
1/12/2017

Customer review by LordDarkSide

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by LordDarkSide
by LordDarkSide

nice paper towel and easy to use do you still sell it

Comment from - 1/12/2017

Thanks for being a fan! We do still offer Viva Choose-A-Sheet Towels. You can find them online at: https://www.vivatowels.com/products/choose-a-sheet.aspx. Have a great day!

LordDarkSide
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome value
1/7/2017

Customer review by Egghead

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Egghead
by Egghead

Been using for Years and still use, my wife got me started using because of being so strong, lasting longer than other Brands.

Comment from - 1/9/2017

Thanks for being a long time fan! Giving you a towel that can tackle any mess is what we're here for!

Egghead
Gunter, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Strong
1/6/2017

Customer review by Willies gg

4.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Willies gg
by Willies gg

I like this product becaue I can use less because it's strong it doesn't fall apart if it's wet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/9/2017

With our cloth-like durability, you can use us over and over again! Thanks for being a fan!

Willies gg
Dayton Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yes
1/7/2017

Customer review by Tttttttt3454

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Tttttttt3454
by Tttttttt3454

Bought a month ago..good product to use any time of the day.

Comment from - 1/9/2017

Thanks for being a fan! Let's unleash clean on life's messes together!

Tttttttt3454
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Good stuff
1/6/2017

Customer review by Cleatus

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Cleatus
by Cleatus

Cleans up messes and makes everyone on earth happy

Comment from - 1/9/2017

Wet or dry, Viva Towels can handle those messes! Thanks for being a fan!

Cleatus
Topeka, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 1727 total reviews
1-20 of 1727 reviews